Online Speed Dating » Singles in Batavia, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Batavia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
glenda , 56, Female seeking Male, Batavia, OH
Dating Statuslearning to date
More About Menothing i am who i am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking, Boating
Political AffiliationMy Own
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is easy going caring and has a love of family and a faithful partner. treats a women as she should be treated
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, All Kind of Music Makes Me Happy
Favorite TV ShowsLove, Castle, CSI
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook movie, Family
Favorite BooksBible, Paperback Love Stories
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you...
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsrather not say
Favorite Foodvegetables. Peanut Butter Malts and grapefruit. not at the same time lol
Favorite Placescumberland lake and california
Subjects You Think Abouthistory
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the movies
Life Goalsto do and be the best that i can
Secrethave no secrets, nothing to hide
Arthur , 71, Male seeking Female, Batavia, NY
Dating StatusHealthy, interesting and available
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedWestern New York
James , 56, Male seeking Female, Batavia, OH
More About MeI'm 55, love classic rock(Beatles) love the Lord of the Rings, Love to cook, Love to Kiss
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv, movies. Listen to classic rock. Kiss a pretty girl there ( yes, THERE!) Drink Belgian Ale, 420 Activities !
Political Affiliationdon't care.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who loves to laugh, who is kind, loves to love and be loved. Loves to kiss deep, wet passionate kisses and is not afraid to show affection in public(I'm not) who isnt afraid of sex. and can be adventurous in bed(or out of bed, where ever we happen to be) someone who loves me for me.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Mama'
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens, pawn stars, Monday Night Raw, Friday Night Smackdown
Favorite MoviesHorror/ Sci Fi-Fantasy, Music Concerts, John Wayne westerns
Favorite BooksRolling Stone, Prevention, Hustler
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile/ my Beard
Favorite FoodPizza / chili (Gold Star-skyline), Medium Rare Steak, KFC, Ice Cream, Potato Chips, Dark Chocolate
Favorite PlacesJungle Jims International Market, Golden Coral
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting in front of the TV watching Smackdown(fridays)
Life GoalsTo find a wife to love me forever who's not afraid of exploring a sexual relationship- Especially Oral Sex !! (My Favorite !)
ken , 58, Male seeking Female, Batavia, NY
Dating Statusthrill seaker
More About Mei am a pretty mello guy that enjoys sports,riding bike,playing tennis,watching all types of movies taking walks and enjoys the retierd life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,tennis,bike riding,watching movies,hunting,fishing,reading,long walks
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone local batavia ny. area
Favorite MusicRock N Roll, Classic Rock, Some Country, The Doors, The Righteous Brothers, Elvis Presley
Favorite TV Showswar movies,crime shows,some realite shows
Favorite MoviesWe Were Soldiers, Shawshank Redemption, Pearl Harbor, A Few Good Men, Scarfaceâ„¢
Favorite Booksmilitary,american history
Favorite Quotesfreedom is not free,veterans affairs
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY
Others Noticemy large arms thick upper body
Skills/Talentsgreat leadership skills,public speaking,good listener
Favorite Foodcrablegs,shrimp,most puddings and pies
Favorite Placesmy apartment,applebees rest.,olivegarden rest.,out hunting,fishing,walmart,target stores and coffee shops
Subjects You Think Aboutgod,country,children,health,money,homes and other things
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy going out to Dinner, Love Sporting Events and Movies....Sometimes just relaxing at home with a good movie
Life GoalsI am a retierd marine that would like to get my drivers license back from A DWI in 2007,meet someone nice,purchase a house and car and live a happy life.
Secretyou will have to find out in person
terry , 59, Male seeking Female, Batavia, OH
More About Mei love being a romantic, just want to enjoy one day at a time with a special friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who I find beautiful in my eyes, she doesn't have to be a barbie doll but someone I like and have a chemistry together...thats the most important. someone who enjoys life and wants to have a friend to enjoy it with
Favorite Music70's to 90's rock some new country, cross over music
Favorite TV Showsncis, comedy central, tvland, espn
Favorite Moviesalmost any
Favorite Booksnewspaper daily
Favorite Foodcountry cooking, cooking outdoors, romantic dinners
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach or any beach on the ocean, smokeys mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
dana , 31, Female seeking Male, Batavia, OH
More About MeI am honest and i am looking for an honest partner.A man who is going to show me true love and passion.Respectful and serious intentions for a long relations and marriage.Trust is everything,honesty.Someone who I can share my day with and hold in my arms forever.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful and serious intentions for a long relations and marriage.Trust is everything,honesty.Someone who I can share my day with and hold in my arms forever.
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Ro
Favorite TV ShowsNBA on ESPN, NBC Classic TV, Teen Wolf, Crisis
Favorite MoviesClaire Dames, Fab Five, Roman Heart
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin milwauke
Others NoticeI have had a great childhood with caring and loving parents, and now I want to have my own family. I like to bring sun and happiness on to people's faces, and I really believe this will happen with me one day.
Favorite FoodITALIAN FOODSnravioli, lasagna, shrimp fettucini alfredonnSpaghetti with meat sauce (BolognesenBeef Strogonoff, Cioppinonnmeat loaf, mashed potatoes, steak, pork chops, ?nnrice and shrimp coctails
Favorite Placesbeach,fishing,picnics,grocery shops
Don , 61, Male seeking Female, Batavia, OH
More About MeJust a regular guy looking for fun and a fun friend to enjoy our time together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out, healthy cooking with a friend, gardening, festivals, anything new and interesting.
Political Affiliationflexable depending on the issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetNot to be shallow, but I am seeking an FUN attractive woman that is health conscious and concerned about appearance and health. Fun, fun, fun.
Favorite MusicUsally Classic Rock, blues, most except rap and heavy country.
Favorite TV ShowsAre there any good ones anymore?
Favorite MoviesI'm open to most any. Before the acadamy awards, I recently saw and enjoyed The Kings Speech although I was skeptical. Most any kind comedy, action, sci-fi, romance (The Notebook, sob).
Favorite BooksThe Sunday Cincinnati Enquirer. I have a book Total Memory on my nightstand but I can't remember anything about it.
Favorite QuotesWork as if you don't need the money.rnDance as if no one is watching.rnLove as if you've never been hurt.
Where You Were RaisedAngola-On-The-Lake, NY
Others NoticeYou'll have to ask them. I get comments on my curls, my hands.
Skills/TalentsAk me
Favorite FoodHealthy mostly. Chocolate, Chocolate.
Favorite PlacesAny place can be with the right person.
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or home
Life GoalsThreat everyone the way that I like to be treated, be happy, have fun, don't sweat the small stuff.
SecretCan't tell!
Dan , 57, Male seeking Female, Batavia, NY
More About Methe only thing i've really been any good at is having fun
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeti am loyal and faithfull ilike to spend alot of time with my best friend and partner
Where You Were Raisedin the wild by wolves
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out to dinner
Life Goalslive well laugh often love much
Joseph , 60, Male seeking Female, Batavia, OH
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeMy hair
dominic cervone , 63, Male seeking Female, Batavia, NY
Dating Statusromantically inclined
More About Mei care
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography
Political Affiliationliberal for the lower 98%
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who cares understands loves and who will always be there
Favorite Musicmodern country progressive oldies rocknroll blues
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedies adventure action scifi
Favorite Booksglamour
Favorite Foodchicken fried rice, pizza
Favorite Placesletchworth park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
Life Goalsget my children ready for a good life

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)