Online Speed Dating » Singles in Austin, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Austin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Timothy , 58, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Political AffiliationI try not to think politics, but I vote independent whenever possible.
Favorite TV ShowsMASH
Favorite QuotesTheir is no why, their only is. It was from a book.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsI refinish furniture in my spare time.
Favorite FoodPasta, ice cream
Favorite Placesbeach, lake, pool, anywhere with water
Subjects You Think AboutWho I will grow old with?
Friday or Saturday Nights Itown lake walking, then a bar for a beer
SecretNo, not really
Hank , 33, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusTried of meeting girls in a Bar.
Political AffiliationNone depends on the subject!
Favorite Musici like all kinds of different music. my fav is Texas Locals
Favorite TV ShowsSOA, Burn Notice, Big Bang,
Favorite Moviesto many to say
Favorite BooksNot a big reader honestly. If it has to do with something that will futher my carrier I'll read it.
Favorite QuotesLife isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. nYou cannot find peace by avoiding life.
Where You Were RaisedAustin TX
Others NoticeHow awesome I am! J/K I don't know guys really don't think about that. Well at least this guy doesn't.
Favorite Placeslove Chicago and Austin. I just moved back from San Diego which was awesome living on the beach. I am happy to be back in Austin though.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weekend. Either out with friends or hanging out with my kiddo. Only having him half the time is tough so we make it count.
SecretThats something you share later.
Curt , 47, Male seeking Male, Austin, MN
More About MeI love to help people. My love is to find something we have in common and persue new stuff.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, spending time with my family and going to church.
Who I Would Like to MeetDriven, romantic, peaceful, brings joy to those around them.
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others NoticeI like entertaining people.
Favorite FoodChinese or Steakhouse
Favorite PlacesSight seeing, new places, romantic places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family mostly. Dating occasionally.
Life Goalsto find my soulmate.
Joy Goodman , 60, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeI am kind,don;t like alcoholics,druggies or game players, I am outgoing & have a great personality. I nam nice looking. i am a listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political AffiliationN/A Variable
Who I Would Like to MeetChristiab, Honest, Straight forward, average income, Likes some simpler things alot. not so politically correct, but manners please
Favorite MusicCher
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Where You Were RaisedAustin, Texas
Others NoticeMy looks & Personality
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Tammy , 55, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
Dating StatusIf you were mine...
More About MeKind, considerate, down to earth. Good sense of humor. Open minded. Spiritual. Very attractive, great smile and pretty eyes. nAvoids drama as much as possible. Like to spoil my man.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease read thru to the end for contact. Looking for an ATTRACTIVE, mature man with great personality and sense of humor. Good ethics, kind, honest, considerate, one woman man who appreciates a really good woman. Only has eyes for me. Mentally and financially secure. No couch potatoes or complete sport nuts. trinaustin at the y place & accompanied with photo.
Favorite MusicI am a rocker! I also like to listen to the blues, oldies, motown, acoustic guitar.....
Favorite TV ShowsI still love to watch Everybody Loves Raymond, Frasier, Swamp People, Sponge Bob, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, American Pickers, Home and Garden
Favorite MoviesBig fan of TCM. I really enjoy watching movies from the 30s. The fashions and furniture were fabulous.rnMartini? Cigarette?
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around, comes around.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Louisiana, Texas
Others NoticeMy hair, eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsI love to decorate. I have great taste.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican, Italian, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, American.nWeight Watcher is my current diet!!!
Favorite PlacesSan FrancisconLakes, rivers, beaches, mountains
Can't Live WithoutA pool, lake or river and the sun.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing...
Life GoalsTo be financially comfortable.nTo be happy in all aspects of my life.
SecretIt's a secret!
Phillip , 33, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCheers
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksCurrent Events
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others Noticeeyes, hair, and face
Andrea , 54, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Doing New Things
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite Bookshistorical books
Where You Were RaisedLondon UK
Others NoticeMy lovely smile
Favorite PlacesAmazon forest
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be successful in life
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBasically, i'm a hard working man. I love learning everyday, meeting with nice people, knowing their cultural values, orientation and norms. I'm a family oriented man, i love nature, going out for sightseeing, reading, listening to good music and playing indoor games. I love, respect and cherish people's principles of life and cultures.
SecretNothing really
Lauren , 29, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeI am from all over Texas and have been in Austin for almost 10 years. I enjoy doing things outdoors, being out on the water, and soaking up some live music... Austin is a perfect place for that! I am a fun-loving person and enjoy making others laugh and have a good time. I am for sure a sweetheart, loyal, honest, and very easy-going. Most of my time during the week is spent at school, and I am extremely ready for my diploma in March.nStudying to become Registered in Ultrasound. A lot of my focus during the week revolves around finishing up my degree and I try to make time for friends, family, and myself on the weekends. I enjoy going hiking, swimming, kayaking, fishing, and pretty much anything outdoors.
Political AffiliationOpen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a partner, I look for someone I can have a great time with, likes to have fun, has a good sense of humor, doesn't take things too seriously, is loyal, honest, and will treat me like an amazing women deserves! I also need someone who is sweet, not afraid to show affection, is ready and willing to go on adventures with me, and someone who values family.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesMoontower saloon, The Water Tank bar & grill, Barton Springs, Zilker Park, Town Lake, Lake Austin
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home 2 to 3 of 4 weekends a month
Life GoalsTo get my career started after graduation, find a wonderful man to marry, have kids and start a family. Possibly own my own business in the future.
Austin , 21, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeWell I like to be honest. Im a very honest person and its even gotten me into some trouble in the past (not bad trouble, just questions like do I look good in this and that kinda stuff). I am a super exciting person (even though Im shy at first) and I love doing outdoor activities! If your into sitting on the couch watching movies all the time, Im not the person for you (even though I do enjoy watching movies and cuddling sometimes :D ) I do my best in everything that crosses my path. I love to have fun and Im typically up for anything! (unless its smoking or drinking...thats not really my cup of tea) I dont have a problem with people drinking, however I HATE when people smoke...BLEHHH...I have never smoked anything in my entire life (never will) and I hate being around it.
Political AffiliationWell thats kinda hard to say. Depends on the subject. But if I had to pick one, its either republican or libertarian.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone that has fun hobbies (preferably something that I do as well, however this is not a must:) ) I want someone that enjoys doing stuff outside and is always up for some fun! Im looking for someone that does not smoke AT ALLL!! This is a HUGE deal for me. I would also like someone that is skinny and athletic and is pretty. Her personality must be bright and cheerful most of the time (we all have our down moments and Im willing to give it my all to work through it and help out whenever its needed!) Someone who is there for me whenever I need it. None of this crap where you say you are going to be there for someone just to seem like your nice. Like I said earlier, Im an honest person and I expect the same from you. I want someone that is going to have fun with me!
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, supercross, Fresh prince bel air
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in East Texas for a few years and moved to Austin Tx where I have spent most of my life.
Others NoticeThat I am tall and skinny! :D
Favorite FoodI like Mexican food! Cheese enchiladas, yumm! Pizza is pretty good as well. But I dont really like asian food or seafood all that much.
Favorite PlacesWell, I really havnt been to many places. But my answer would be Durango Colorado.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHa...good question. Typically on a Friday, work. Saturdays, Motocross track or the BMX track.
Life GoalsI hope to one day work in a performance shop for cars. Making good cars go faster! Maybe one day I will even open up my own shop. Cars are my passion :D
Eddie , 66, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (149)
Spanish (12)