Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeEasy going laid back man that enjoys who I`m with more than where I`m at.rngood humor and can be funny.Hard working.assistant scout leader.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun and not based on money.That takes life as it comes and knows not everything that is fun must cost money,someone who has fun with who they are with and where they are at the time
Favorite BooksCity of bones triology
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy humor
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers
Favorite Placesoutdoors,parks ,beach,just being outside
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or listening to friend play music at local clubhouse
Life Goalsraise my kids and stay healthy and see the united states parks
Amy , 55, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion for others. Enjoys doing things and not a couch potatoe. Considerate of me and my feelings. Enjoys laughing with me as well as great conversation.
Where You Were RaisedOriginally PA moved to Ormond Beach, FL at the age of 8
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian - anything, Chocolate anything
Favorite PlacesIslands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner
Life GoalsTraveling the U.S. National Parks
Bill Canton , 70, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeSeems like I've filled these questions out a dozen times already and will update later
Political Affiliationliberal
Where You Were RaisedMiami,Fl.
Others NoticeProbably my silver hair and blue eyes.
Favorite Foodsteak and sauteed veges with some type potato plus maybe a Cesar salad
Favorite PlacesI would like to tour the USA, No interest in cruises or traveling to foreign countries. There's plenty to see at home and we should see as much as possible before our time runs out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching TV unless I meet someone
Life GoalsNot sure at this moment
Kenneth , 62, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI am an easygoing person with a lot of interests and I am looking forward to finding someone to do things with. Love to dance and share that with someone special.
Political AffiliationThis year Republican, no more Obama tactics.
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, independent, dancer, a someone who enjoys sightseeing the areas of Florida.
Favorite BooksClive Cussler Dirk Pitt Novels
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeMy unusual handsomeness LOL. I think it is my smile.
Favorite FoodThai, & Mexican, & Steak
Favorite PlacesLouisville,Ky. Love the Derby, and Tampa, Fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local pub hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsI am retired no goals as such
Barbara , 58, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About MeLove the beach, springs, pool, laughter, reading, listening to music, watching great movies. Love to laugh!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, watching SEC football, watching movies, hanging out w/ family, my grandsons
Political Affiliationconservative, or libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a fun guy who loves to laugh, who is loyal, honest, and respectful
Favorite MusicClassical, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsConservative News junkie
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, mystery
Favorite BooksBooks, on-line news
Where You Were RaisedN.C. and Atlanta
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak, chocolate
Favorite Placesbeach, springs, anything that involves water, hiking, Arizona
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball games, traveling to see family, fun sports bars
Life GoalsBeing an inspiring teacher, good mom and grandmother
steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Dating Statuslooking for true love
More About MeIm a happy man , i have great kids and i live a nice life. just missing you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgourmet cooking to back yard BBQ'S. all sports, All Sports and Outdoor Activities
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meetthis special lady takes pride in the way she looks and lives her life. trust is very important to me.
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative Rock, Some Country
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Favorite Quotesto many to pick just one
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore, md
Others Noticemy smile ... im always happy
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades and master of a few
Favorite Foodanything italian
Favorite Placesthe gulf coast ( treasure island )
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind is a steel trap
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen for almost anything
Life Goalsto retire soon would be nice. and to make sure my daughters are successful in life
Secretmy life is an open book
EDward Larkin , 53, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Biz , 30, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeFun and very cool guy.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, pretty woman that wants to settle down and start a family in the future.
Favorite MusicHollywood undead
Favorite TV ShowsSOA
Favorite MoviesCrank or pulp fiction
Favorite Booksnone yah
Favorite QuotesIf you break something of mine I'll break you :)
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others Noticemy nice personality.
Skills/TalentsDrawing and tattooing
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Places?
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwouldn't you like to know :)
Life Goals?
james , 36, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Where You Were Raisedorlando fl
Others NoticeI'm funny
Tom Herring , 66, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Fish, Shoot Guns
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MoviesDances With Wolves, Last of the Mohicans
Favorite BooksAdventure and Documentries
Favorite QuotesDon't let the sound of your own wheels make you crazy
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk,Virginia
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodthe kind u eat
Favorite PlacesIve traveled a lot Internationally
Subjects You Think Aboutmany
Friday or Saturday Nights IOpen / Relax
Life GoalsTo find real love

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)