Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anderson, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian

Singles in Anderson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vicki , 57, Female seeking Male, Anderson, SC
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, blues
Where You Were RaisedAnderson, SC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesCharleston,SC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home wishing I had a date to spend the evening with
linda , 57, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
More About Mei have always taken care of others and i want to be taken care of.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and computer
Political Affiliationtea party
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Taylor Swift, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsBackyard Games, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite Booksdick francis harry potter,
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesi have always wanted to Florida again
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the computer
Life Goalsi would love to have life with someone who does for me.....i have always taken care of others and i want to be taken care of.
edock , 39, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
Who I Would Like to MeetStable, can take care of themselves, respectful, honest
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Life GoalsFlight nurse practitioner
Bruce , 48, Male seeking Female, Anderson, IN
More About Mei dont know just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask
Political Affiliationask
Who I Would Like to Meetto be happy
Favorite Musicask
Favorite TV Showsjust ask
Favorite Moviesask
Favorite Booksask
Where You Were RaisedAnderson In
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodask
Favorite Placesask
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask
Wade , 56, Male seeking Female, Anderson, SC
More About MeI am an easy going Christian man.I am simple & enjoy simple things in life.My GOD & my son are my life.I live one day at a time & do the best that I can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,hunting,scuba diving, anything with my son
Who I Would Like to MeetI think honesty is first & there has got to be a atraction
Favorite MusicChristian,oldies
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith
Favorite MoviesKids , Action
Favorite BooksBible,service manuals,parts books
Where You Were RaisedAnderson SC
Others NoticeHow I look to help others
Favorite FoodA big steak & potato
Favorite PlacesBeach,mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my son,out to eat,movies,just kicking around
shon , 38, Male seeking Female, Anderson, SC
Dating Statusadventurous and truthful
More About Mei am a loyal person who enjoys life dont want to be around liars or cheats dont have time for that aint hard to look at multitalented
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar and sing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicbrad paisley and hank jr
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksacoustic guitar
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsto raise my kids to the best of my ability and to be suceessful in friends
Kimberly cook , 55, Female seeking Male, Anderson, SC
Dating Statussilly and not a bad dancer
More About MeAccountant, kids are grown and I looking for a friend to start with and maybe it will go further. I believe in marriage I just want it to be the right person. I am friendly,outgoing and Christian. Active in my church. I excercise daily and I have no health problems. Voluptuous to heavyset depending on your determining factors. Shoulder length brown hair and good smile and green eyes. I am working on getting some pictures on. It is amazing that I have no recent pictures. I love the outdoors and anything from ballet to playing pool. Ocassional drinker. Trying to quit smoking. Live in a house.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying the piano, Reading, Computers, Camping
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Good sense of humor. Ready for a realtionship and putting that person first. Able to communicate without a hot temper. Down to earth but would like to do things anywhere form Going to ballet and museums to camping or playing pool. Enough education to talk to me about our jobs.
Favorite MusicPop, Contemporary Christian, Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, The good wife, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesAll except chop them up horrors
Favorite Books5 love languages, Bible, Romance
Favorite QuotesYour life is not counted by the the way you loved but how you were loved.
Where You Were RaisedColumbia, SC
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsNo creative talents. Great effeciency expert. Good with figures. Love well I am told. Great kisser I am told.
Favorite FoodRuby Tuesdays Ribs, Texas Road house Steaks. I love american food.
Favorite PlacesCruise, Italy, Carribean
Can't Live WithoutGod, Love, Chocolate, Family, Airconditioning, Music, bible, cuddling and affection
Subjects You Think AboutLove, God, Growing my company, friends, family
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at friends or family
Life GoalsTo grow my business and retire. I want to travel and share a fullfilling life with a mate and my family and friends.
SecretI love to joke and laugh, Short one liners. I like to wrestle and play.
Dennis Miller , 53, Male seeking Female, Anderson, IN
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Where You Were RaisedAnderson IN.
Don , 86, Male seeking Female, Anderson, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working, garden, cook, bake,
Political AffiliationRepublication
Favorite MusicBig bands, jazz, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsFox news, discover, science, dirty jobs, and like programing
Favorite Movieshumor, adventure, fact, military
Where You Were Raisedsouthern California, 3rd generation
Others NoticeTall and clean shaven
Skills/Talentsrestore antiques, electrical, plumbing, gardening, etc etc
Friday or Saturday Nights INever a bar, or a club, perhaps at home
Secretnot really
Debra , 52, Female seeking Male, Anderson, SC
More About MeI have a heart of gold that is so full of love to give to someone special. My children come first in my life but they need a good friend/step-father since their dad is not involved in their lives.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, A Romantic, someone who loves to cuddle on the sofa and can just stay home at times and still have fun.
Favorite Music70's and 80's Classic Rock
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks Books
Where You Were RaisedAnderson, SC
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes are the features that I'm complimented the most. My friends say I have a great personality and I'm easy to get along with.
Favorite FoodGood Country Cooking, Italian, Japanese
Favorite PlacesBeach and mountains, would love to take a cruise, never been
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo find that special someone that I can spoil and he can spoil me and that will be my best friend til the end. I am looking to re-marry. That is important to me.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (55)