Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilmington, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish

Singles in Wilmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cliff , 58, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Dating StatusBallroom dancer
More About MeI am a financially independent real estate developer. I have been into running and am in top physical shape. I thank God every day for virtually perfect health. I like to go for walks, dining out, and ballroom dancing.
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicChristian, Country, Oldies, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsFOX NEWS, Christian TV, etc.
Favorite Movieschick flick
Where You Were RaisedWilmington DE
Friday or Saturday Nights IBallroom dancing.
Robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Dating Status*
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOne of my truly favorite: playing guitar
Political AffiliationTend to be republican
Favorite MusicAcoustic
Favorite Movies007
Where You Were RaisedSuburbs of New York in Long Island and Connecticut
Others NoticeMild mannered and reserved and kind, unassuming
Favorite FoodBesides a multitude of foods, for a palet well experienced, Seafood, Beef, Poultry, its all my favorite if it's enjoyable.
Favorite PlacesI would like to think of revisiting Europe but South America is very high on the list. Islands are great, of course.
Subjects You Think AboutA Love Life
Friday or Saturday Nights II try to get out, call a friend, go to a place with music, drink, to get out of myself. This would be an ideal time for me to push the bounds of entertaining with guitar.
Life GoalsDevelop my practice forever. It's the fuel for everything.
Marion1004 , 68, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
More About MeI always describe myself as a middle-aged-chunky-grandmother-who-has-a-lot-of-life-left-in-her. I don't need someone to travel with to interesting places but sharing experiences makes them a bit more fun. I am a low maintenance person who appreciates the wonder of the world we live in without being too soupy about it. I am upfront about who I am, my wants, needs and opinions, yet accepting of others' individuality. Basically life is fun no matter where I am or what I'm doing. A trip across town or to a foreign country is not what you do, but what you make it. I pick interesting and fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel Is a Major Passion, Movies, Retirement, Sports
Political AffiliationDemocrat leanings with a few more conservative opinions
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, courage, honesty, integrity, optimistic outlook, adventurous spirit, loving nature, romantic at times
Favorite Musicoldies, Soul and R
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Bones, Burn Notice, NCIS, Sports
Favorite MoviesThose with a good cast and story line
Favorite BooksFalling Upward, Escape Artists, novels by James Lee Burke, Patterson, the Kellermans, etc
Where You Were RaisedSouth Texas
Others NoticeMy naturally curly and naturally prematurely gray hair....though age-wise I've about caught up to my hair.
Favorite FoodParticularly like southern food, Thai, Mexican, Italian, just about everything, actually
Favorite PlacesPanama, Costa Rica, Europe in general, the Soy Bean Restaurant, in Pike Creek, Just about anywhere....it's not so much where you go as the mind set to relax, dare and enjoy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie or sports event at home or out with a friend
Life GoalsTo retire and enjoy it, live a simple, uncomplicated life, read, write, meet new people, try new things, revisit doing things I did in my youth and enjoyed
BOYD , 78, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusLife is good get on with it!!
More About MeCan we do this some other time because I am really a regular guynand available for the qualified woman that will be taken care of gently nwith the perfect touch she needs!
Political AffiliationCan we keep politics out of this survey-too personal I think -thanks!!
Who I Would Like to MeetThat the woman I would enjoy meeting is sincere and willing to spend time with me and relax in my home
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeClean attractive pleasant guy good sense of humor -great flirt-honestnsexy sometimes and fun !!
Favorite FoodBeing a healthnut I prefer lean cuisine in my kitchen -eat anything in moderation small portions -quality meats and chicken good saladsnand a good glass of wine vintage only-desserts depends on the company
Favorite PlacesAs a worldwide traveler in my field I have to say seen it all enjoyed it but now Wilmington is my home and love to dine in a good restaurant with the right person Of course after many years in Florida I go back many times to join my friends for dinner and stay a couple of days
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home on my terrace with a cool drink to relax after a busy day at my easel or the gym and relax with my dog HarrisonnI do not like crowds with loud music-no personality with those people!!
Life GoalsHey wait a minute my life goals are private and also my aspirationsnJust to love my immediate friends and the perfect match I can get though your concept of connecting people-thanks
SecretAsk me you be pleasantly surprised!!
albero tejeda , 43, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesme gusta tocar percucion
Political Affiliationdemocrata
Favorite Musicmerenguernsalsarnbachatarnpop ballad
Favorite TV Showsthe simpsom, family guy, csi, futurama
Favorite Moviestitanic, Catch me if you can, rosa blanca
Favorite Booksel quijote, tambien el tema preferido mio es los medios de produccion: primitivo, feudal, esclavista, capitalista
Skills/Talentsme guata la percusion, digase bateria, timbales, tambora, conga, bongo
Favorite Foodcomo de todo, especialmente me gusta la comida tipica de mi pais, que es arroz, abichuela y carne
Favorite Placesmi lugar favorito es la rrambla de barcelona
Life Goalsestoy elaborando un proyecto publicitario en wilmington para vender comunicacion impresa
UNCLE DAVE , 69, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusCOME AND GET IT
More About MeSEE BELOW
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestoo busy working
Political AffiliationNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS
Who I Would Like to MeetWARM, VERTICAL, AND CAN STILL DO IT.
Favorite Musicall kinds but rap
Favorite TV Showsdo not watch much tv.
Favorite Moviesdo not go to the movies
Favorite Booksno time to read
Favorite Quotesyou can kill me, but you can't eat me.
Where You Were RaisedIN A HOUSE
Others Noticebulge in my trousers
Skills/TalentsI CAN WAKE UP EVERY MORNING ALIVE
Favorite FoodANYTHING BUT PORK PRODUCTS
Favorite PlacesHOME
Subjects You Think AboutSLEEPING WITH WOMEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME, OR NEXT DOOR AT THE NEIGHBORS
Life GoalsDIE IN MY SLEEP, IN MY BED IN MY HOUSE, WHEN I AM 100.
SecretNO
Troy , 46, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Dating StatusSelf improvement buff!
More About MeLets chat, Slim!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell you later.
Political AffiliationModerate/Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetThere is this beautiful long haired brunette at work, couple years older than me, and I think we click, but I'm not sure. I would rock her world!
Favorite MusicDiverse Rock to Christian music to reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds (Both), NCIS, Fringe, Dr Who, NCIS, Law and Order, The Unit
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, Action/Adventure
Favorite BooksTell you later.
Favorite QuotesTell you later.
Where You Were RaisedSuburban Delaware
Others NoticeTell you later.
Skills/TalentsTell you later.
Favorite FoodGumbo, Lasagna, wild game, steamed shrimp,
Favorite PlacesMile High Steak and Seafood, Pescatore's
Subjects You Think AboutAlways looking to improve myself and my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell you later.
Life GoalsBusiness owner/entrepreneur, Homeowner, Husband, Father (definitely in that order)
SecretTell you later.
kent , 39, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
More About MeAm very energetic, outgoing, intellectual, flirtatious...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, ski, shoot pool, watch sports, cape cod, outer banks
Political Affiliationam a constructive debatist
Who I Would Like to MeetEnjoys the outdoors, conversationalist, not afraid to try new things
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Big bang theory, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Bookstowers of midnight by robert jordan, newspaper daily
Where You Were RaisedNorth Attleboro, Mass
Others NoticeMy eyes! :)
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe beach, skiing....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work... am in the restaurant business
Life GoalsOwn my own bed n breakfast
stephanie , 57, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
More About Melovable,compassionate,kind, thoughtful, sentimental, trustworthy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Where You Were Raisedst.petersburg, fla
Others Noticemy shyness at first
Favorite Foodno answer
Favorite Placesoutback
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstoo many to name
Kimberly , 46, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI'm a very happy person with a big heart full of love. I love everyone and like making others happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do animal rescue
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a positive attitude and an open mind.
Favorite MusicClassical, blues, Country, Merengue & Bachata
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Tosh Point 0, NCIS, Swamp People
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHeaven Is for Real
Where You Were RaisedSoutheastern NC
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodVeal Parmesan
Favorite PlacesMountains, Hiking, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends for pool, drinking, dancing or with my children at a sporting event.
Life GoalsI want to further my education, get my sons through college and retire to the beach or the mountains.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages