Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tulsa, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish

Singles in Tulsa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danielle , 25, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
Dating StatusJust a country girl!
More About MeWell, I am divorced. Which makes me just like the other 65% of Americans. But it was the best divorce ever, we are still friends. I love cooking and making people around me happy and feel like they are loved. I am a down to earth country girl. I enjoy laughing having a very relaxed drama free life. I am very easy to talk to and enjoy listening when someone needs to get things off their chest. I am very active and love being outside. All in all like I said I am a true southern Belle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Kayaking, Reading, Painting, Tv
Political AffiliationDepends on what the issues are and which one is leaning towards my beliefs. Usually republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who enjoys a little romance, can have a good time. Likes being outdoors. Has his stuff together. No bums. Has goals in his life and will do anything he has to, to achieve them. Is compassionate, sincere, and most importantly HONEST!!!
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Acdc Back in Black, Evanecence, luke bryant, Chicago Band, GreenDay, Seether
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, law and order special victims unit, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Desperate House Wives, Family Guy, Scrubs, House, Pysch, Burn Notice
Favorite Movies300 the movie, No Strings Attached UK, I Am Legend, Denzel Washington, Liam Neeson
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Stephen King - writer, Harry Potter ..., Twilight
Where You Were RaisedAlabama, A true southern Belle
Others NoticeDefinitely my smile. I am a very bright and happy person. I tend to make those around me just as happy as I am. :)
Favorite FoodOh my goodness, I love cooking and eating but I would say a good Italian meal with cheesecake for dessert!!
Favorite PlacesI just enjoying going out for a picnic and enjoying a conversation or watching a football game while barbequing on the grill.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, if my roommate is home we may go hear a band play or if i'm by myself I maybe at home relaxing or out getting a drink with some friends.
Life GoalsI just got out of the Army, and moved to Tulsa to find a job. But I am going to be starting back to school in the fall to finish up my English and Drama Education degree. So as soon as I start teaching, and have the summers off well traveling, seeing the world and eventually have a family.
cowboy , 41, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About MeAm good in bed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy horse's
Who I Would Like to MeetIdk
Favorite MoviesIdk
Where You Were RaisedColo
Favorite FoodPussy
Favorite PlacesMexico
Life GoalsLots of sex
lucas beas , 48, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide on a bicycle
Favorite Musiccristian music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery,history and national geo
Favorite MoviesChristian and family
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Kevin Harrigan , 48, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez Show
Favorite MoviesDances With Wolves
Favorite BooksLes Miserables
Favorite Quotesit is what it is! que es lo que es !
Where You Were Raisedtulsa, north side
Others Noticemy pony tail
Skills/Talentsbeadwork,art, wood carving, i know the woods good
Favorite Foodnative foods,mexican,italian, chinese
Subjects You Think Abouta lt of things.its hard to put on paper
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out sometimes
Life Goalsto find a soul mate and a friend to share my life and love.
Secretnaw,not really
Donna , 50, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
More About MeI am a fun-loving, loyal, caring person who can be counted on whenever needed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch movies, go to dinner, travel
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring, faithful person with a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicCountry, Latin, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Friends reruns, comedies, Harry's Law
Favorite MoviesScary, action, comedies
Favorite BooksMystery novel
Where You Were RaisedI was an army brat and lived where my father was stationed, then mostly Bartlesville, OK
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesWould like to go on a caribbean cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo be able to travel with someone special and see my children become successful adults.
matt , 27, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Dating Status?.....
More About Meactyvydades,,,,como al gym correr me gusta baylar,,porsupuesto musica mex,,,,,como tribal duranguense nortenas corridos hipys hahahaha y muchas mas............................................
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dont know
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Musicbanda n muhc more
Favorite TV Showsnovelas
Favorite Moviesaction ones
Favorite Booksnon
Favorite Quotesnon
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticeto be nice fryend....n mohc moere
Skills/Talentsartyst
Favorite Foodstak
Favorite Placesnit club,,to dance
Subjects You Think Aboutnon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust goin out...wt my fryends..
Life Goalsi lot staf
Secretdont have secret
robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Dating Statusyou will see
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, Motorcycle, Ski, Shoot Guns
Political Affiliationtea party
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta Ga
Others Noticeconfidence
mitch , 51, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Dating Statuslooking for that special Lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my friends and family, Grillin and Chillin. Love liove music and love to hang out at the pool.
Political AffiliationI'm in the middle of the fence on this one
Who I Would Like to Meethumor, spontaneous,adventurous,family oriented,carreer woman,romantic, neat in appearence,educated,wine tasting
Favorite MusicI enjoy rocknroll, blues ,jazz,big brass bands, 70's,80's, 90's Nickleback, journey, boston, pink floyd,Lady Gaga,modonna, some country,eric claptmon,tom petty,etc.........
Favorite TV Shows60 minutes, NFL,48 hours, histrory channel, Dr. Phil,Bachelor,The Andy Griffin show,Home and Garden
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Sci-Fi, Chick flicks,Suspense, historical
Favorite Booksthe Bible, John Grisham, Stephen King, Cosmo,Muscle and Fitness
Favorite FoodItalian dishes, Sushi, Margarita's on a hot summer night,watermelon, strawberry's,Coconut Rum, mom's fried Chicken
Favorite Placesoutback, Olive Garden,Panera Bread,San Cabos on the riverwalk, Costa Rica,Cancun,Cayman Islands,Memphis,tenn.,New Orleans,la
Life GoalsI would like ro find someone with spark and compassion and has a wide variety of interest,open to trying new things,has a wicked sense of humor and is optimistic about life. someone that is spontaneous,one that can pack-up to go on a road trip... and enjoy life...
Travis , 26, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Joanna De Los Santos , 64, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts & crafts, do Cryptograms, read, type, write, paint, have intelligent conversations about politics, life, almost anything, love educational discussions...love my computer time I spend, also, playing Farmville and others.
Political AffiliationI was Republican, went over to Democrat...Now, am somewhat flexible, between the two.
Who I Would Like to MeetSincerity, kindness, patience, (like I am, as well). Intelligent, more than the average, I would say. Serious, warm, funny, helpful, loving, attentive, energetic, spontaneous, self-motivated, interesting, & fun to be with and go places new, interesting, and educational.
Favorite Musicabsolutely anything but heavy metal, hard rock, etc; I do, however, love big bands & concert music..country western, classics, spiritual, etc. just not into hard rock, etc;
Favorite TV Showsfrom NCIS, American Idol, Two and a half Men, Science, Political, Sports, to comedies...don't like ignorance, great silliness, or vulgarity, etc. on the tube. I'm very flexible, otherwise.
Favorite MoviesSci fi, police shows, educational, arts & sciences, comedies, and family movies.
Favorite BooksI like to read several times per week and it's usually on the internet, like the daily news, sports, hollywood stars lives, autobiographies.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others how you'd have them do unto you...then, you'll be a happier individual.
Where You Were RaisedSand Springs, Oklahoma
Others NoticeFigure, warm smile, eyes, kindness, compassion, how I carry myself
Skills/TalentsWow, so many, and so diverse..arts & crafts, painting, housecleaning, cooking & baking, helping others, being kind to everyone, have a great heart fullll of love.
Favorite FoodRotisserie chicken
Favorite PlacesAlmost anyplace, if it's safe, relaxing, enjoyable, interesting, educational, entertaining, fun & helpful. Best with a friend or partner.
Subjects You Think AboutGod, family, friends, planets, rainbows, creation, creatures, (large and small), finding my perfect soulmate, love, health, beauty, kindness,politics & my government, future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about anywhere quiet, educational, comfortable, safe, fun & enjoyable, with someone special, famiy, or friends.
Life GoalsLearning daily, living healthy, living spiritually but, not extreme, being here for all 4 of my grown kids, if & when they should need my attention, help or advice, finding my soul mate for life, getting healthier, staying happy, helping others. I love learning new languages.
SecretI wanted to be a doctor, but a horseback riding accident made my highschool years so difficult to keep up in concentrating, then, that I didn't get to go to college. I'm very sad still, over it.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages