Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph , 39, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeIm outgoing and spontaneous,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like many different activities, I.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWillingnesstolisten.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order,I used to watch cheers,michael LANDOn.
Favorite MoviesLovedramas.
Favorite BooksTheHawthornmagazine.
Where You Were RaisedCascades.westseattle..
Others NoticeMy arms and my eyes...
Favorite Foodpenne pasta with Italian sausage, Thai food.lasagna..
Favorite PlacesThe waterfront
Friday or Saturday Nights INowhereSpecial
Life GoalsRefrigerationtecnician.
joe , 58, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am there for i think too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political AffiliationJesus for precident
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and more love
Favorite MoviesEasy A, Terminator, Star Wars, O brother where art thou, Forest Gump, Battlefield Earth, Red Green, Whale Rider
Where You Were Raisedvenezuela/tennessee
Others Noticethat i lissen well, notice facts are patient, no sex out of weblock. tell the whole story. am good friend, still not broken
Favorite Foodavocatoes, coconut, beans and rice
Favorite Placesgran caanon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading my bibles
qwerty , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticepersonality
adalberto granados , 48, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Mei am an open person to others.try to be friendly and kind, as an hispanic person; i like jokes, music and explored new things and new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening,fishing,shopping
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetlearn new cultures and people ideas
Favorite Musicpop,romance blues,,,,,
Favorite TV Showsdiscover channel
Favorite Moviescowboy movies
Favorite Booksauto parts, bible, to do list...
Favorite Foodfruits,bbq ribs, calamaris, vanilla icecream, pita chips...
Favorite Placesrivers , lakes..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,park...
Life Goalstravel
Dandy , 31, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeIm a good person if you wanna know about me leave a message
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing in home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages