Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LaZetta , 70, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
Dating StatusEpicurian Excellence is my thought toward foodand dining.
More About MeI'm a free thinking, easy going, inquisitive, and loving individual. Quite flexible.., but will protect my beliefs, family, and friends without a doubt, and at a drop of a dime. Also our ountry. Air Force Viet Nam ear veteran.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, computers,gardening, painting, singing, and sports.
Favorite MusicJazz is a favorite, but enjoy, and appreciate all music. Some more than others.
Favorite TV ShowsOther than the news.. Two and a hHalf Men.
Favorite MoviesMystry, Adventure, and Sci-Fi.
Favorite BooksJust read the Black Enterprie magazine. A new subscription. But mostly cooking or computer/technical related material.
Favorite QuotesTheat would be the Glden Rule. I try to live by it.
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, and all over the US, and Japan.
Skills/TalentsAm a retired Chef and Computer Tech. Currently assisting with a gardening program here at the apartment complex. Will start a catering business as a hobby soon.
Favorite FoodLamb is my favorite meat, but enjoy all foods.., especially Jamaica and Mexican. My favorite to cok is the classic French and Northern Italian cusines. Quite proficient with quite a few other cusines though. How about Baked Trout with a Crabmeat Stuffing.., and a light cream sauce drizzled on top, sparingly..?
Favorite PlacesJapan was nice, but wish to visit Cuba, Morrocco, and Egypt.., as those represent my dd's side of the family.., he having een born in Cuba. Hi mom from Morrocco, and dad rom Egypt. A crazy mixed up family ehtinically.
Subjects You Think AboutHow things work, especially people. But science, and philosophy related.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal club, out dining, or home watching movies. Hopefully with company.
Life GoalsOPen my dramed of Catering business.., soon!
SecretSure.., but you must ask. :)
Kevin , 47, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm kind have a heart of gold I care about people and there feelings I believe in love it comes from heart I don't judge people it what comes from the heart I have never laid a hand on a woman that is not in my book ask me anything ill tell tou
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking swimming being with family
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen caring honesty be your self
Favorite MusicAll music depends on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsCSI criminal minds romantic action comedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Others NoticeMy loving personalty and the big heart I have
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesWoods at night no lights no cars no sounds
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with family and friends
Life GoalsTo find a kind beautiful woman and keep helping kids
enrique , 35, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Mei am carenfull honest and happy i locking for friends or somting more !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic playin
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showssport center
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite Booksthe bibble
Favorite Foodsteaks y seafoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing
ismael , 37, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Meim a very good person,I want something real,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEscribir Poemas O Pensamientos, Encontrar a Mi Media Naranja,Hacer Ejercicio, Trabajar, I'm trying to find a good girl and spend the rest of my life with her.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicbaladas, romantic
Favorite TV ShowsWwe
Favorite MoviesCartoon,actions movies
Favorite Bookscarta a mis hijos,mente,caracter y personalidad, the biblia
Where You Were Raisedtabasco México
Others NoticeMy arms
Skills/Talentsmexicana
Favorite FoodCarne azada
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien casa o con mis amigos,pero no en el bar, in my house, with my family or friends.
Life GoalsHave a family and my own business
Matt , 42, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'll show you mine if you show me yours.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskayaking, hiking, camping, fishing, the beach, good movies
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Better Off Dead, Sleepless in Seattle, Casablanca, Lord of the Rings
Favorite PlacesBeen all over the world. Hard to choose. Maybe Paris, Hong Kong, New York, the Serengetti, Guatemala City

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages