Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MichelHot , 19, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love having S*x and love lesbians
Favorite MoviesRomance & Cigarettes
Others Noticeam a very cool and sweet guy........... am just the perfect guy for any lady
Life Goalsto be a very successful person
Jay , 20, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About Meim a New Jersey boy as many would say, 18 years old, im Puertorican, do alot of things such as sports to workin on all sorts of things, and i believe a human kan learn as much as he wants to learn.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun and Enjoy Life to the Fullest
Favorite MusicI Love Music <3
Where You Were RaisedJersey City, NJ
Others Noticemy dimples my muscles and the way i walk.
Favorite Fooduhmm anything tasty
Favorite Placeswere peace is
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome trying to find something to do.
Life Goalsto make it beyond limits anyone has ever seen. the sky is not the limit, we kan go further
Sugarbaby , 33, Female seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About Melooking for a female who wouldn"t mind spending enjoyable experiences with me and my man.......don't be shy.......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Seinfeld, two and a half men, etc
Favorite MoviesMusical
Favorite BooksBaby mama...book
Where You Were RaisedNewark, Nj
Favorite FoodStuffing
Favorite PlacesStrip club or restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome sometimes
elvis , 33, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Where You Were Raisednj
adevanir , 47, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsTV & NOVELAS
Where You Were Raisedbrazil
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
adevanir , 47, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Luis , 26, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Dating StatusSolaScripture
More About MeI'm an outgoing person, who has a Passion for God and for serving Him earnestly and diligently. I like the usual things men like: sports, women, hanging out, but I especially love the bible and its theology. Moreover, I'm looking for a Christian woman that I can grow with and possibly start a family with. Finally, I believe that we must not just believe in God but we must Desire Him, Long for Him, Adore Him, Love Him, admire Him, treasure Him and much more. Jesus is and should be above all things in our Lives!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm really a down to earth guy but, nevertheless, I'm also serious about certain things. I'm a born again Christian and I try to live myself according to the word of God. Therefore, I'm looking for someone who shares in this passion with me.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst, I have to be attracted to her! Then I would like her to be funny, compassionate, interesting, caring and much more. Finally, and most importantly, she has to honor Christ by the way she lives.
Favorite MusicChristian Hip-Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fresh Prince of BelAir
Favorite MoviesSuspense And Thrillers
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodMy mother's cooking.
Friday or Saturday Nights II have a busy schgedule, so I'm relaxing and getting rest.
Life GoalsFirst, to complete God's purpose for my life. Then, if God wills, to obtain a grad school degree wheter it be a Masters or PhD.
Francky , 28, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About Mei like the girl who love his boyfriend i like white but my prefference's black
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesloving my girl
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicslow
Favorite TV Showswwe [fight]
Favorite Booksaaaaa a magazine or a counseillor book
Where You Were Raisedhaiti and dom Rp
Others Noticei would like to meet someone who love me, 'cause my love are wasting.
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesresort beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia programme or chirch if i am not at work
Life Goalslive a lovely life
Claude , 44, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy talent and good looks
benilton , 56, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeIm man of GOD looking for somebody that loves GOD
Favorite FoodBrazilian Cousine

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages