Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Igor , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a very easygoing person, with a good sense of humor and who love to help others.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet an honest person, who know what she wants in life.
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power
Where You Were RaisedPanama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like italian food and I love sweet things.
Favorite PlacesI like asian countries, especially China, Taiwan and Korea.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant, in a bar or at the movies.
yoel campuzano durand , 41, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei am lovely , i love to say the true, to work hard too.
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Where You Were RaisedIn Cuba
Others NoticeI love to walk out , read a good book, play sports.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jerryjama , 49, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm a well-educated professional, who is ambitious and active in his career but also very caring of others and eager to help anyone out. I am rarely envious and applaud the achievements of others. I travel widely, especially in Europe, where I am professionally active. I really like art. I also like politics, history, philosophy, and other intellectual pursuits. I consider myself a creative person and try to exercise my creative spark in all endeavors. Everyone has an inner treasure, and I try to keep my well protected from robbers and vandals.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a fun, festive, fabulous femme to hang with. I am not necessarily looking for romance and I am definitely not looking for a wife. I wish to avoid complications and difficulties in the relationship. I tend to like much younger women, though I can enjoy the company of women closer to my age. Good looks are essential--call me shallow in that respect. I do not wish to connect here with overweight women or women who are coarse in appearance, habits or language. A well-educated woman would suit me best, but that's not absolutely essential, as long as there's a personality and vitality there.
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI really don't know, honestly
Favorite Foodethnic food from any location
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere are no typical Friday nights.
greg , 54, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Menot special, but have no obvious mental or physical defects, good table manners
Political Affiliationindependent with conservative leanings
Who I Would Like to Meetuninhibited, good kisser, lets me know what she wants
Where You Were Raisedlouisville
Others Noticeeyes/lips
Favorite Foodoriental/ thai
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsalready done them. M.D. with a successful practice
joel , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei love to be loved and cook from time to time, read a good news and etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook-out
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetnice person , sincerely
Favorite TV ShowsChristian Music Videos
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were Raisedin latin america
Others NoticeHonestly and patient to treat people
Favorite Foodnewspaper
Favorite Placesisland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgood job
JOSHUA , 25, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Others NoticeIAM THE BEST
Kenric , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mehappy smile all the time like to be happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive life
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetcarried your head high happy going living life
Favorite Musicrb
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow Kentucky
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsschool
Bruce , 45, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusLove is in the Air and I forgot my gasmask
More About MeWell I have a great big loving heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk the Dogs relax and Landscape the house
Political AffiliationI love Clinton LOL
Who I Would Like to MeetEducated, serious about making good choices, romantic nature, and fun loving
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock Soft Mellow Pop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fringe, Sports, Trueblood, Camelot
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama Comedy
Favorite BooksChopra
Where You Were RaisedArmy Brat so Everywhere
Others NoticeMy Humor.
Favorite FoodSteak, Lobster, Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesTumbleweed, Beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or out to dinner
Life GoalsTo Get my Masters in Social Work and help others.
Rolyrolan , 59, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political Affiliationdemocrata
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel Philippines, CNN Black in America
Where You Were RaisedKy louisville
Others NoticeI am more love of my women, I luking a women for mi house,
Favorite Foodciubans
Favorite PlacesMy house end Ciuban Varadero
Life Goalslive my women
Margi Hahn , 69, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am always smiling. I am a caretaker. I am unpredictable..some of my hair is blue right now. I got my motorcycle license 10 yrs ago, bought and sold one...I fill my time with useful stuff. I volunteer a lot. I am very well dressed. I have tons of friends and stay in touch for years... Best friends went to kindergarten with me.
Political AffiliationI am a REPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetMy love has to be an active Christian, willing to go to church with me. He's got to have some testosterone. He's got to tolerate my pets and family. He has interests to share with me and is interested in my ideas, my activities, and my loves. He can't sit at home...we need to travel. He should be able to sit thru a day at the track, a long drive to WI, and be able to take the car for service, pull-start my rototiller, and change light bulbs.
Favorite BooksDavid Baldacci
Where You Were RaisedSouth East Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and blue tipped bangs. My smile. My care and concern about everyone.
Favorite FoodChampagne with cheetos
Favorite PlacesTahiti, N Queensland Australia, most islands, Wisconsin, Kentucky Derby, Wild Eggs
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately, at home with 3 dogs, 7 birds, and a good book. If there was a partner, a movie, dinner, a show, anything fun.
Life GoalsI want to keep fit, set a good example for my God-daughters, do fun things for my church, make a killing at the track, travel to WI at least annually, and make my yard a showpiece.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages