Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm the "nice guy" you've been looking for. I put other peoples needs before my own. I haven't gotten angry since puberty. I'm very Zen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch Tv and Movies, Ride My Bike, Explore, Play Video Games, Games, sex
Political Affiliationi guess i'm liberal and a Democrat, but i'm not really political.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be as good natured as I am. Like to cuddle. Able to appreciate the little things in life that can make you happy. Not greedy, selfish, or materialistic. And a healthy sex drive would be nice.
Favorite Musicalmost everything - Good music only
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, The Office "That's What She Said" Sweepstakes, Seinfeld, Doctor Who, Its always sunny in philidelphia, The New Adventures of Old Christine, Aqua Teen Hunger Force (ATHF ), Friends, Rules of Engagement, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, StarGate SG1, revolution, Falling skys
Favorite Moviescomedies, Fantasy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksEragon
Where You Were RaisedHouston TX
Others NoticeMy shaved head
Favorite FoodPastsa
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool
andrew , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer,Workout, Enjoy Life
Favorite MusicOne Repubic, Mumford & Sons
Favorite TV ShowsCollege Football Now, Family Guy, True Blood
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Inferno - Dan Brown
Where You Were RaisedSavannah GA
Others NoticeMy smile and my outgoing personality
Marina , 62, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, dancing, outdoors activities like going to the beach, parks, traveling, shopping, etc.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicLatin music
Favorite MoviesGhost, Scarface, etc.
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela
Others NoticeThat I am an outgoing and caring person.
Skills/TalentsOffice and customer service skills
Favorite FoodPeruvian, italian and chinesse food.
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, Las Vegas, Orlando, Curacao, Etc.
Subjects You Think AboutLifestyle, politic, people, technology, etc.
Life GoalsFind the right person with whom I will share the rest of my life and be happy.
SecretI don't have secrets.
Cody , 28, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusThe Marine from your dreams
More About MeI'm a nice, trustful, guy. I like to have sweet suprises to my girl. I'm a fun loving person who is willing to try new things. I'm not the most patient person, but I do have a high tolerance of annoyance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I have someone to go with, I enjoy going swing dancing. Watch sports, play sports. Party with friends. I have a huge interest in music, I'm a DJ at the Old Broadway. I'm just a social guy, I like talking with people.
Political Affiliationfor the most part, i consider myself a conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like a caring, trusting, honest person. Someone who won't break my heart or hurt or lie to me. I've had too much of that. Fun loving and adventurous, unpredictable, and likes to try new things.
Favorite MusicPretty much anything except country, but there's some good ones I like.
Favorite TV ShowsTv shows, lots....Burn Notice House, 24, Fringe, Stargate, NCIS, Fox News, hmm, what else? South Park, Family Guy, and Aqua Teen Hunger Force, that's mostly it because I can't think of anything else
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, some drama, some horror
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader. The last thing I read was the new arizona illegal immigrant law. Its not very long, I don't know why some haven't read it and they disagree with it. Does that make much sense?
Favorite FoodChicken and buffalo sauce, good stuff
Favorite PlacesI hang out at the OB every once in a while, Morocco was really nice, Arizona is nice, and I hope to return to Florida someday.
Can't Live WithoutGod and my friends
Life GoalsAt the moment, I'm working at the Old Broadway and Comfort Suites, those are working for me right now, but I would like to do more in music
Trent , 37, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm a divorced black male who's been living in Jacksonville since July 2001. I'm a former Army brat who later followed his dad's footsteps and joined the Army, so I've lived all over the place (born in Killeen, TX). I've decided to take a chance in making this profile, hoping to meet new people that I might vibe with. I know this will make the possibility of certain phases of hanging out and dating impossible until I return (currently scheduled for Spring 2012), but I decided to take a chance anyway. nnWhen I’m not working, I’m normally cooking, making and listening to music, doing things on my computer, relaxing, or any other simple things that I may find entertaining. I like to learn, so I’m constantly finding new things that interest me. One of my interests now is learning new languages (I’m trying to learn Arabic and French), and can already speak a little Serbo-Croatian. And of course...I love sports (How Bout Them COWBOYS!!), and video games.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, Rap
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, Face Off
Favorite BooksThe Complete Works of Langston Hughes
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, GA
Others NoticeLips and eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home...
Life GoalsTo be better than I was the day before...
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret...
H , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeOut going, friendly very sexual person
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly out going and sexual
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Friends
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Action
Favorite Booksmysteries and love inspired
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw, Mi
Others NoticePeople notice my outgoing personality and my friendly disposition
Favorite PlacesSan Juan Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the golf course
Life GoalsI have accomplished most. The next is building my business in to a multi-million dollar company
Katie , 26, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, AR
Dating Statusbaptist church girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno time
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsPsych
Where You Were RaisedI was raised near Dayton, Ohio
Others Noticeusually others notice my laugh or smile before anything else
David , 59, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusFun dancer ready for adventures
More About Mewell experienced in travel and education. Like to make new friends and be helpful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook Outs
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSpirtual person. Making goals and reaching them. Having faith that better times are ahead. Looking After others interests, and having time for family.
Where You Were Raisedeast Tennessee
Others NoticeSlow to anger, likes to be comfortable in our conversations and carries myself well most of time.
Favorite PlacesSt. Thomas V.I. Bonefish restuarant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this time, work takes my Fri nights, but will change before long
Life GoalsRetire well off. Have more time for water sports like Jet Skiing and swimming
mike , 60, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeHonest, open, easy going, happy, friendly, kind, stable, secure, fun loving, spiritual, realistic, communicative, trust worthy, adventurous
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, open, fun loving, good looking, emotionally stable, happy, passionate, spiritual, sense of humor, adventurous
Favorite BooksUnmerited Favor
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia, florida
Others Noticesmile,eyes,
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, Japanese, all except sushi
Favorite Placesbeach, cool water springs, south america, mountians, cruises, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke, movie theater, home...
Life GoalsTo retire with dignity, enjoy my family, be the best man I can, love God love people
adna , 57, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Walking in the Beach
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, fox 11 morning news with cnn., Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Monster in Law, Sound of Music
Favorite Booksforbs and celebrities magazine
Favorite QuotesDon`t worry be happy
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro Brazil.
Skills/TalentsI think i a good listener and i can read people minds very fast.
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is italian and chines..
Favorite PlacesEurope for sure
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life because its too shot with blink of eyes we are not here anymore so i try to enjoy it very moment then...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday or saturday nights with friends or family or maybe nice date could be in nice restaurant or at the house.
Life GoalsI like to lern more languages maybe italian, french also to stay healthy and travel more often different countries for sure...
SecretI have no secrets honesty is the best policy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages