Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gerson , 30, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicGospel, cristiana ...
Etni , 40, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeSoy trabajador y cariƱoso, responsable
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedMexico
jeronimo , 46, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Favorite FoodFilet
Favorite PlacesNAPLES
Friday or Saturday Nights IKaraoke
Hank , 46, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous yes, but Im not A dancer except at home.
More About MeBasically Im tired of games and being alone, especially during the holidays. Yes I get hit on by girls, but they lack the values that Im looking for. Im really A pretty easy maint man, I work alot and just want someone who cares rather or not if i walk through the door at night, other than my plant. Not controlling at all, want my girl to have all the freedom she wants, but if you mess with my girl and get her upset, your in trouble. Always back my girl up no matter what, thats who I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Harley, Spend Quiet Times at Home, Eat Healthy, Spend Time With My Girlfriend
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicGUN & ROSES, Motely Crue, Leonard Skynard, Classical, Tchaikovsky
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas Most Wanted, oreilly factor, House (TV series), Fox & Friends
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, Gladiador, Brave heart, Wyatt Earp
Favorite BooksBible, Psycology Today, Anatomy and Physiology
Favorite QuotesYou have peace through strength, not strength through peace. Ronald Wilson Reagan
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Illinois
Others NoticeMy size unfort., I have much more to offer than physical traits.
Skills/TalentsConservative Christian man with great values who is also in touch with the real world. Great shape both physically and mentally, although I have made some mistakes too. Can protect my girl if she needs me, but I am far from controlling. I f she needs me Im there for her. I work alot so I dont require much except love...
Favorite FoodSteak, Chicken Breast, and most types of fish.
Favorite PlacesSmokey Mountains, Sand Dunes of Michigan, my old stomping grounds in California, Huntington and Venice Beach. Cabo San Lucas in Mexico and Rio in Brazil
Subjects You Think AboutPleasing God, I used to be very selfish and prideful, Im trying to change that. My job of training my clients and getting them to be there best. Staying in top shape myself, lead by example, and hopefully having A wife someday who loves me.
Life GoalsServe God, help people, be healthy, and work for A living so I can provide for me and my girl.
SecretI wish I could be A kid again with my sisters growing up. Best times of my life!
JR , 50, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis Indiana
Others NoticeMy smile and stature are my most favorable characteristics.
mike , 65, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mejust a red blooded, God fearin simple guy"" and happy to be alive
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loyalty
Favorite MusicTrace Adkins, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh""
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesPittsburgh"' Mancinis Bakery
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust retired" 43yrs
marcelo , 41, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm a hard workin man I'm sweet and loyalty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay piano and teach music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLookin for lovely, caring,loyalty, and fearing God
Favorite MusicRock and romantic
Favorite TV ShowsSpm sports
Favorite MoviesAction and scarry
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedmexico and usa
Others Notice:-)
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goals??????
Debi , 62, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, a fire in the fireplace, painting (art), reading. . . . . .
Political AffiliationBest person for the job
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Body of Proof, CSI's, some reality i.e. Amrican Idol, Dancing with the Stars, Americas Got Talent. . . .
Favorite Movies"Roamantic Comadies, Mysteries". . .
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesLife isn't measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the times that take your breath away.
Where You Were RaisedA small town in south, central Illinios
Others NoticeI have a brown eye and a blue eye.
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican, good old fashioned home cooking.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working or at home.
SecretNo secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages