Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frodojv2007 , 24, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mewell my name is arnaldo and people call me frodo i like to work on my cars play golf and fish i guess lol i am a busy body and i am always doin somthing with my self i cant just sit around i have a bad ass mustang 1972 mach1 and i have a lifted dodge ram sittin on 35 inch tires and 17 inch procomp rims my mustang has a big small block i built the whole thing my self i love cars as u can see if u wana know more about my cars or me i guess umm hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to work on my cars and i also love to play golf cars football school
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meetyou
Favorite Musici like anything that sounds good
Favorite TV Showsdont realy watch tv
Favorite Movies300 and transformers, the matrix, all of them
Favorite Booksdont read sorry
Favorite Quotesclosed mouth dont get fed
Leslie , 50, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusRelaxed, fun, single
More About MeI am creative, fun, like to dance and go out on dates. I been in the computer graphics field, fashion sales and am now an LMT and Esthethican.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Watauga Lake, Restaurants, Cafes, Sailing, Pet, Ocean, Friend
Political AffiliationVaries with the topics. I can be very conservative and very liberal depends...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is a bit of a talker and easygoing person. I need a person who can balance my serious nature with some humor. Someone who is forgiving and compassionate. Someone who takes living healthy seriously. I think I need a down to earth, rock-solid guy who is stable in his career life.
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, Bocelli, Bossanova, pit bull, B 52's, Duran Duran Australian Tour 2012, Amadeus Mozart, Pet Shop Boys - Christmas
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Sci-Fi Movies, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Skills/TalentsSinging, piano, guitar, speaking Italian, Spanish. massage, dancing, buying clothes that fit anyone from kids to large guys and making them look cool, giving someone a makeup makeover.
Favorite FoodItalian, pizza, seafood, shrimp, pie, key lime, kolaches, mint chocolates
Favorite Placesthe beach, Florida, Mexico, Taco Cabana, Sam's Boat in Kemah, The Spot Galveston
Subjects You Think AboutIngredients in skin care, history of essential oils and spa treatments. How to heal people of different illnesses.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining Italian, Thai, French, Chinese, dancing country, salsa, tango, movies, live local band concert, house party, church dance or event, coffee café.
Life GoalsTo live my life to be the best person God wants me to be and do some good and kind things for others in the time I have left on the planet.
SecretHmmm......
Manuel , 50, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am an eassy going person, very patient, I like to help other people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the movies, play pocker with my brothers, eat out, watch tv
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, honest
Favorite Musicall kinds, more romantic
Favorite TV ShowsHistory
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmexican, Italian
Favorite Placesthe beach, Seaworld, Costa Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home or in my brother house playing cards
Life GoalsFind the right person to be happy the rest of my life
Saharai , 30, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicDe todo un poco
Favorite TV ShowsLos simpson tvnovelas,
Favorite MoviesDe accion
Others NoticeSolo estoy en lo mio y nada mas.
Rick , 49, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusSecure, Confident, Genuine Guy
More About MeI'm a fairly straight forward person. Adventurous by nature and always learning new things in life. Facinated by other cultures and historical perspectives. Striving to make a positive impact on any person or situation I am associated with. Enjoying the present, while hopeful of the future.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhysical Fitness,
Political AffiliationMostly conservative, but frustrated with both political parties
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I haven't had to think about that in a long time, so it's time to find out. Mutual physical attraction is obvious, but the ol' 'chemistry' either clicks, or it doesn't
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa
Others NoticeBlue Eyes, athletic build and calm demeanor
Skills/TalentsSinging, volunteering, CPR, former WSI instructor for certifying lifeguards, good swimmer
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese, Italian, Mexican.
Favorite PlacesI've lived and traveled all over the country. I've also traveled extensively around the world.
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Affairs, Health and fitness, History, Travel, Spiritual growth, Entertainment
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out somewhere. Hanging with some friends and family. Singing Karaoke at selected venues in town.
Life GoalsContinue to grow personally, professionally, spiritually and make a positive impact in other peoples lives
SecretI'm a pretty good karaoke singer, classic R&R, pop, country, mo-town and blue eyed soul.
carlos mario , 30, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusasas
More About Menada
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno
Political Affiliationnasda
Who I Would Like to Meetmmmmm
Favorite Musicno
Favorite TV Showstodo
Favorite Moviesyes
Favorite Booksok
Skills/Talentssas
Favorite Foodnoo
Favorite Placesyes
Life Goalsno
Joel-j , 25, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedFRANCE
camso , 44, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeNice funny and kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Favorite MusicReaggae
Favorite TV ShowsFishing
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNews papers
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Others NoticeNice and kind
Favorite PlacesExotic vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Adams , 49, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusSearching for my missing rib
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must know that honesty is not negotiable and that the true meaning of love is to care about another feeling as though they were her own. she should be as comfortable at a black-tie affair as she would be at a backyard barbecue. A love of music and travel and an appreciation for a good book will definitely be a plus. She should subscribe to the notion that age is just a number and that each day that we are blessed with should be productive and enjoyed to the fullest. Am looking for faithful, loyal, understanding, supportive, Caring, Kind, Trustworthy with a great sense humor,a family oriented woman,A woman that will laugh at me when i do silly things,Someone that i can show my affection in public... Kiss, Hug and holding hands, A woman that i can wake up with a romantic kiss in the morning and also let him know that shes the most beautiful woman in the world ,A woman that i can get dinner ready when she get late back home,Someone that believe in what goes around, Comes around,A woman that treat others the same way she want to be treated,A woman that i can take out to the beach and parks and someday to Hawaii or Paris for family vacation with our kids.
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
kika , 51, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusI m here
More About Mewell Im 46 f hispanic Ireally work alot and the rest of the time I don'tdo much. I try to get outbut don't have noone todo things with.. Just got out of a bad releationship. what else do you want to kown
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIlike o do needle work and go to the movies,walking,do things outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is willing to spend time with family andalso do things togeather weather it be small.just being togeather. but at the same time give each other the space to spend time with friends on out own
Favorite Musicany but not hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsIdont care for scarey shows
Favorite MoviesI all kinds not scarey ones
Favorite Bookssometimes
Skills/TalentsI spend time with famiy and help them out if ican.also my friends
Favorite Foodmexician and cherry pie
Favorite Placesreally none here
Life Goalsto try to contine my education,to the point I don't have to work long hrs. and encourage my daugther that is never to later to go back to school

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages