Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 50, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating StatusAre you near Dallas?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, movies, hiking, camping, loving...
Who I Would Like to MeetShe would be spiritual, attractive, intelligent, witty, good sense of humor, and possibly have a travel background, where she's done some international travel as I have. (this tends to make a more well-rounded person, i feel...)
Others NoticeMy face & smile...
Favorite PlacesFrance, Greece, Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, sporting event or in bed...
SecretIt's very secret...;) Very!!!
George Grimes , 39, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Mei am a 36 year old black male. i have one son. i am looking for someone that i can get to know and will be there if i need them in my life.
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, nc
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at work
Life Goalsto live and let live
clarence , 70, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback Riding
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as you would have them do unto you book.
Where You Were Raisedosa north carolina
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesbeach trips romantic dinning movies deep sea fishing
Subjects You Think Abouthow to self improve how to help others how to be more forgiving.
Secretnot really
isac , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Mei am quite but i am an open book to those who want get to know me some times i am in a rush but like to write poems draw and i love to play soccer i work out twice or once a week i am a gentlemen. ill always make u feel good or make u laugh if i can. i would like to have a relationship with some who isn't asking for something all the time nice easy going, someone who doesn't alwasy look at someones apperance. i like creative girls out going n fun to be with
Political Affiliationnot really in to politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a girl who can cook, who is creative slim but really close to average body. someone who i can relie on for comfort. someone who is patience easy going fun to be with no matter the circumstance smart bueatifull who belives in god.
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, Smallvile, Big Bang Theory, Guys with Kids
Favorite Bookscolor of water b
Where You Were Raisedi was raied up in the country so i am a hrad worker n like to be in other places besides home but i like to be home just to cuddle some times n i was raised know that family time is important
Others Noticei am younger than what i look other usally notice my long eye lashes
Favorite Foodtamales a mexican dish
Favorite Placesmovies, mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe movies at home or with friends
Life Goalsi wana b a mechanic but i also wana be a nurse
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!, Family Guy, Entourage, Magic City, College GameDay, Shark Week, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesCaddyshack, Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Django, Step Brothers, Home Alone, Lincoln Lawyer AU, Two For the Money, The Notebook, silence of the lambs, Hannibal, Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy confidence and my smile.
Lq , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others NoticeEyes
Kayla , 23, Female seeking Female,
Dating StatusJust looking my one and only...
jay , 35, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating Statusfree spgirited and calculatin
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were Raisedcomsmoplitan city
Others Noticeconfidence. handsome
Secretthere this one time, no no wait let me begin from the start...
David , 39, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
Dating StatusTall fit and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo much to list.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicI like all music except techno.
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch tv.
Favorite MoviesHorror action an comedy
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedGreenville,Ohio
Others NoticeMy cold blue eyes, or my very wide back and shoulders.
Skills/TalentsToo many
Favorite FoodItalion
Favorite Placesi would like to see ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out an about.
Life GoalsFinish school as of right now.
Sergio , 45, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSuperacion Personal, espiritual, Material, read book
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetof one special heart... is never too late for a second chance
Favorite MusicJesus Adrian Romero, Musica cristiana
Favorite TV Showsthe news,
Favorite MoviesThe Book of Eli, Facing the Giants the Movie, La Pasion de Cristo, corageus
Favorite Booksthe holy Bible, Una Vida Con Proposito, Administracion, Liderazgo
Where You Were RaisedMexicano
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesChiapas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home with my friends see tv, movies and typing in my computer
Life GoalsI wants to be ministry od God
Secretsmile Jesus love you

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages