Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elizabeth, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish

Singles in Elizabeth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jose , 39, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Fredrick , 64, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About MeI am a laid back happy person, who has never met a stranger
Political AffiliationNot Important; however I am savvy about todays goings on!
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST AND LOVING, Wanting to be in a lasting and loving relationship
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven Life
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Baltimore; but raised in Elizabeth, NJ just south of Newark, NJ
Others NoticeMy Outgoing demeanor and how friendly I am most times !
Favorite FoodItalian, and Sea Food
Favorite PlacesCharleston, S C... All of the Local restaurants in the Harbor there
Friday or Saturday Nights INow, I am home nights I like to be out with that someone special! However none at this time
Life GoalsTo meet that special QUEEN for ME !
antonio , 66, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About MeI am an easy going person reserved open to suggestion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake pictures, computers,build things.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA loveing and understanding person, forgiving, pationt, faithful
Favorite Musicjazz, latin jazz, christian
Favorite TV Showseducational shows, religus programs, documentaries, movies.
Favorite Booksbible, news paper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesi would like to visit exotic placeses.
Life Goalsto be happy and content
Jim , 71, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, CO
Dating StatusCountry Lover Jim
More About MeI am honest to fault. Have many interests and the active mind and intellect to pursue my interests. I am good with my hands as well as my brain.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Haying, Welding, Wood working, Reading, Watching Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetMost important honesty, A zest for life and interest in my activities, although i recognise some activities will not be together.
Favorite MusicJazz, Easy Listening, Classical
Favorite MoviesHistorical War
Favorite BooksCompanion God
Favorite Quotestoo many to list
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodAnything but fish
Favorite PlacesCastle Cafe, Botana Junction, Subway, Kiowa Pizza Place
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating the "Prime Rib Special at Botana Junction
Life GoalsI am retired and invest on line-goal is to make substantial living
Secretno secrets-what you see is what you get
Gonzales2 , 20, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About MeI am nice honest
Favorite MusicIt's getting late
Favorite MoviesTitanic
cleme 70 , 44, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Dating Statusmusic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Soccer
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicBee Gees
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesEnemy Mine
Favorite BooksDon Quijote de la Mancha
Favorite Quotesjulio verne
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticei don't smile
Skills/Talentswas studing low
Favorite Foodoranges
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Abouttime
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Life Goalsthe right things
Secretnever married
kingsley , 22, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMan City
Favorite MusicJ-Blinkk, Just Like Poison, Beyoncé, up grade
Where You Were RaisedLimbe, Cameroon
Others Noticemy way of doimg things
Bori88 , 26, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Favorite MusicReggaeton,Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Favorite FoodPuerto Rican Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
jess , 55, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Dating Statusmy last resorce past this will go single for live
More About Meintelligent funny most times and honnest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetintellectuall caring trustworth honest and loveable
Favorite MusicClaasic
Favorite TV ShowsIn Living Color
Favorite MoviesCable Guy
Favorite Bookstha bible
Where You Were Raisedin usa
Others Noticemy honesty
Favorite Foodgrilled shirnp
Favorite Placesbeach meseums
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout the skating rink
Life Goalsto have more than enough money towards my retirement
Secretn/a
silva , 30, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About Mei am sinple guy
Where You Were Raisedelizabeth, nj
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin friday i am warking, friday i am home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages