Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 31, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeSex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Political AffiliationSex
Who I Would Like to MeetSex
Favorite MusicSex
Favorite TV ShowsSex
Favorite MoviesSex
Favorite BooksSex
Where You Were RaisedPuertorico
Others NoticeGoodloking
Favorite FoodSex
Favorite PlacesSex
Friday or Saturday Nights ISex
Life GoalsSex
saul , 31, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
More About Mewell i weight about 165lb i have the tendency to put others before my self i am patient i like to treat others as i like being treated i belive in morals and fanily values and i give my self with heart to those i love oh and i am very affectionate man you will noticed that eventually
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go and exercice and spend time with my son riding bikes or doing model kits with him or going to movies playing sports trail hiking and much more i dont really like stayimg home
Political Affiliationnot much into politics
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/Talentsto many skill but no very many talents i can draw
Brown , 49, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeMy heart is tremendously kind and my nature is so optimistic and inspired!!! My body and my spirit are in a perfect form, you can see it in my pictures and communicating with me. I am a great optimist and a creative person. I am easy-going and hospitable, loving and thoughtful, benevolent and gentle. I am inquisitive about this world and I am always interested to get to know something new. I am ironic and joyful and my future partner will appreciate my brilliant sense of humor. Being a romantic person I see beauty in simple things. I am not demanding and very understanding, down-to-earth and easy to compromise with. I am a very energetic man and it helps me to keep my figure in an ideal form! I also love doing things about my home.
Where You Were RaisedGerman
Others NoticeMy simple life style
Jonathan , 48, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy green eyes
gladiatorprime , 40, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusMuscular, exotic, personal trainer, wellness lecturer, longevity researcher
More About MeA Libra-cusp-Scorpio with intellect, intensity, profound analysis, energy galore, personal power, spiritual wisdom, encyclopedic memory, and the incisive mental characteristics associated with one who has graduated from law school, and passed the bar; tempered with the existential overview of the philosophy major which is at my core.... I can read people fairly well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, TV, accessing Youtube music or video lectures, Google nutritional/medical research, enriching phone conversation, linguistics (foreign languages turn me on), anything calculated to cause self-improvement...
Political AffiliationI affiliate with the candidate who appears to be speaking the highest truth at the time
Who I Would Like to MeetDramatic eyes! Beautiful feet! Sky blue eyes. Conversationality! A seeker of knowledge, who demonstrates kindness and thoughtfulness. Thickness. Muscularity. Dancer's legs. Large calves. High arches. Long straight hair. Eyes that I can get lost in...One who loves to be hugged. A vixen who loves to learn. One who is often sensually hungry...Most importantly, one whose WORD is her bond, so I can count on her and what she tells me.
Favorite MusicRock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Celtic Step Dance, Bag-pipes, Japanese/Chinese folk music, Middle Eastern/Iranian/Turkish, Brazilian, Joni Mitchell folk era, British Invasion Rock, Garage (like Silver Chair), Indian Folk Music (like Ravi Shankar), and Russian Folk/Military music.
Favorite TV ShowsStargate, Star Trek, PBS Newshour, Sanford & Son, Twelve O'clock High, Rawhide, Marshall Dillon, BBC News, Deutsche Welle, Chgo. Tonight Week in Review, The Rifleman, Man From Uncle, Mission impossible, ...
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action, Sword & Sorcery, Espionage, Documentaries, Thrillers, Docu-dramas
Favorite BooksHealth/medical/nutritional/longevity/psychoanalytic/disease prevention-amelioration articles
Favorite FoodIndian/Pakistani/S. Asian cuisine, Middle Eastern cuisine, pies & cookies, and buffets in general;
Favorite PlacesArt exhibits, rock formations lakeside, near Loyola U, Europe, Devon buffets
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in my office or kitchen, often interacting with my widescreen TV and/or computer monitor
Life GoalsIncreased skill with personal training, and group exercise class instruction/facilitation, increased presence on-camera, an escalating voiceover imprint on the Chicago market, resumption of movie acting, infiltration of cartoon voice industry, love...
lenie , 51, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About Mei'm easy goimg, a little silly, i love family and fiends, like to try different things every now and then, and hanging out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstudy accounting, hanging with family, movies, a cold beer here n there, grilling, cooking up, dancing, clubbing, shopping, etc...
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeti like someone who's not clingy or jealous, someone who will give my friends and family a chance to know them, and someone who's fun and doesn't mind trying different things
Favorite Musici like just about everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Without a Trace, Law and Order, Big Bang Theory, Greys Anatomy, The Office, etc...
Favorite Moviesaction packed, comedy, romance
Favorite Bookscosmopolitan, woman's world, national geographics
Where You Were RaisedBorn/raised here in Chicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy eyes or maybe my smile
Favorite Foodmexican food, some italian, some chinese
Favorite PlacesC Club in Aurora, Velo's Tacos on karaoke night, any museum or zoo, Arizona, Texas, Kentucky, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights Itotally depends on whats up
sandy , 32, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Favorite TV ShowsComedia Show
Favorite Movies007
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Favorite Foodwhatever water
Favorite Placeschinesse food
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalsgetting me a millionaire
traevel , 21, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were Raisedenglewood
Others Noticeim a cool ass person
david , 61, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showsfear factor
Favorite Booksnews
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico(u.s)
Favorite Foodred lobster
Favorite Placeswisconsin dells
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
SecretNO SECRET

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages