Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Portuguese Singles – Page 9

Christian / Protestant, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jaime , 47, Male seeking Female, Waterbury, CT
More About Mei like country side of life
Political Affiliationthe one is right from wrong
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory Memes
Where You Were Raisedbrazil til 21 now im 47 ,26 years here
Others Noticedown to earth whatever that means
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwacthing movies
Life Goalsfarmer
ailton , 36, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnothing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviessome
Favorite Booksintresting one
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedin the world
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentsmany.....
Favorite Foodthe most of all
Favorite Placesmy home
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing
Life Goalsbetter future
Secreti dont have
afonso , 26, Male seeking Female, Cheektowaga, NY
Dating Statuswhat ever
More About Meeverything good can make me special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin spare times i play soccer, or basketball some times i go out with friends etc...
Political Affiliationlover
Who I Would Like to Meetjust nice girls
Favorite Musicmy favorite music is hip hop, rnb, rumba and romance.
Favorite TV Showsi don't have any favorite tv show
Favorite Moviesaction movies and drama
Favorite Booksall
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Africa
Skills/Talentssoccer and many more things
Favorite Foodthere are too many thingz I like to eat.
Favorite Placesmy favorite places to go on vacation is Los angels CA or miami FL these both places are my favorities places.
Can't Live Withoutsex
Subjects You Think Aboutjust ask me and I will tell u.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the cinema
Life Goalsto be an actor or a soccer player.
Secreti just wanna share some love with nice girls
Happyval , 47, Female seeking Male, Lowell, MA
Dating StatusI'm a loyal friend !
More About MeI am from Brazil! enjoy the simple things in life.I also like to enjoy the company of my friends I am secure & happy with myself. about myself: I enjoy music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to ! the one I'm looking for...Would Like to Meet: A man that has no desire for drama or games please... someone that it's ready to enjoy life. can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. I want someone sincere .... I'M READY--ARE YOU?" Love,trust and honesty!!!!! I am honest and expect the same in return. I don't play games . I'm looking for the last love of my life, that can take space in my life...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFshing, Camping and Boating, Listning Music, Cooking & Baking, Cake Decorating, Shoping and Etc, Travel Around the World
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Discovery Channel: Bermuda Triangle Exposed
Favorite QuotesWE MET FOR A REASON EITHER YOU'RE A BLESSING OR A LESSON.
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeMy lips and the smile.
Skills/TalentsMy skills & talents is cook , fishing, fix things , dancing ,helping people ,talking to my friends, baking, and more !!!!!!!
Favorite FoodBrazilian ,Seafood , Chinese food !
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Subjects You Think AboutManners, respect and rules!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I am home.You never know!. I am spontaneous !!!!!
Life GoalsHope to be made ready for a true and healthy love, and pray for the soul mate who is meant to be by my side in life.
SecretIf I say wouldn't be a secret.
Rob , 64, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Favorite MusicBeatles
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedIn The Netherlands
Others NoticeMost people notice my face
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesMobile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, Stone ridge, Sommerby drive Mobile Ala
Taisa_02 , 29, Female seeking Male, Atlantic City, NJ
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a friend that values friendship, love, enjoy quality time
Favorite Musicall. marc anthony, pitbull...
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksone child
Where You Were RaisedPuerto rico
Others Noticecaring, friendly
Favorite Fooditalian
juma , 53, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusI want to talk only serious people!!
More About Metell you later when we meet!!
Favorite MusicDaily bread, mighty to save,....I thank God
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others Noticemy heart
Favorite Foodsushi ......
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Subjects You Think Abouthow are you .....????
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe with you! we never know. :)
Life Goalsbe happy forever
Secretnone
Rodney , 33, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite MusicDancehall classic, reggae, soul, r&b, blues
ECMART , 45, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro
Carlos , 40, Male seeking Female, Campos dos Goitacazes, BR
More About MeEu sou calmo, controlado, sincero, fiel, discreto, educado, inteligente, simpático, comunicativo, um pouco tímido. fisicamente sou forte, estou acima do peso, mas sempre cuidando do corpo e da saúde.
Political Affiliationnenhuma
Who I Would Like to Meetinteligente, independente, descolada
Favorite MusicLegião Urbana
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro
Others NoticeEu sou calmo, simpático, educado e inteligente...
Favorite PlacesPotenzza, Estação 955, Pelinca Gourmet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, restaurante, cinema, shopping
Life GoalsMuitas...pergunte

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages