Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander, Tagalog Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
allan , 47, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeHonest down to earth a real person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA person that keep it real
Favorite MusicRap rnb
Favorite TV ShowsPimp my ride
Favorite MoviesGangsters
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others NoticeShy
Favorite FoodFruit
Favorite PlacesSuper star
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsTo be rich
jsonasty , 42, Male seeking Female, El Sobrante, CA
More About MeCaring, giving, good listener, understanding, fun to be with,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake music or design art
Favorite BooksTattoo magazine
Where You Were RaisedBay area
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesGraffitti walls
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, bar, or club
Life GoalsOwn business
ramoncito , 46, Male seeking Female, Yorba Linda, CA
More About MeI'm Chito,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer,netflix,cooking,cycling,movie theater,eat out,shopping
Political Affiliationin progress
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman
Favorite Musicanything good
Favorite TV Showsnews,cop stories,comedy
Favorite Bookstime
Favorite Foodtoo many
Favorite Placespalace buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,bar,movies,restaurant
Life Goalsprobably best left unsaid
Chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Colo Spgs, CO
Dating Statusnani sore?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with like-interests. Must be physically fit, not asking for muscle junkies though, I just mean slim to athletic... average could mean pretty much anything so... you get where I'm going. Just looking for some cool females to chill with, not looking at anything long term right now though, but doesn't mean a friendship couldn't possibly go in that direction.
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSource Code
Where You Were RaisedHawaii/Okinawa, Japan
Skills/TalentsI have absolutely none whatsoever. Does lying count as a skill? I can be good at that on occasion... o_O </sarcasm> did I mention I learn things fast? real fast. I can see something and most likely imitate it within a small timeframe or within at least that day, depends on what though... for dancing, same minute most likely ;) Just ask if you care to know more, God has blessed me with lots that I can be proud of... "proud" in a good way that is...
Favorite FoodI'll eat anything as long as it's edible and there's some valid reason for eating it... pig feet? why would I "need" to ever eat feet? same with cow tongue... doesn't mean I won't try things out of the ordinary though.
Can't Live Withoutall my body parts? God gave me a good body, I intend to keep it that way if He wills that, lol.
Subjects You Think AboutWho am I? What is the meaning of life? not. I think about lots, and am required to... it's my job to think. "Wait, army guys don't think...." I'm not with the "regular" guys ;p
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihit up the clubs around CO, not just COS. I don't mind traveling, and a 1 hour drive isn't gonna stop me from having some fun :D
Life GoalsBecome superman. hmm, realistically... who knows, I'm not thinking that far ahead, for all I know I could get blown up by some IED next month in Iraq. Master every single far-east asian language, along with some middle eastern; pashtu, arabic--maybe become fluent in Greek and Hebrew, along with Welsh haha
SecretWhat sort of secret would this be if I posted it on my profile. Meh, just for the hell of it... I... like big butts --- uh, wait that's not it...
lila , 30, Female seeking Male, Tustin, CA
More About MeWell I'm a Nurse... The rest, just ask..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, drinking chai tea
Who I Would Like to MeetGoal oriented, sweet, passionate. Smart, witty..
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli and Isles; Big bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksThe Mist
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMonte Cristo Sandwich ummm
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.. Resting
dan , 46, Male seeking Male, Hayward, CA
Dating Statusavailable
More About Melike singing n dance wiyj the good music..discreet.top guy here 8 cut.love adventuren good approach conversation.open to everything.work out 5 times a week and i like travelling..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging,watching t.v like to travel,eating,play video games,dancing.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing person,active..
Favorite Musicbarbra streisand,rhianna,lady gaga
Favorite TV Showsfriends,supernatural,amaya,marimar
Favorite Moviesharry potter
Favorite Booksbible,magazines
Favorite Quoteslove yourself and be happy...
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticehandsome,sexy..
Skills/Talentssinging,dance
Favorite Foodadobo,chinese food,pancit,spaghetti
Favorite Placesphilippines,los angeles
Subjects You Think Aboutmy goals and aspirtion on life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or clubs
Life Goalsmake a lot of money
Secretmy life
Sam , 59, Male seeking Female, Huntington Beach, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSURFING , CAMPING , BIG BEAR , SKIING.........
Political Affiliationoceanblue
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsSURVIVOR
Favorite MoviesENDLESS SUMMER
Favorite BooksSURFING
Favorite QuotesALOHA
Where You Were RaisedCALI. AND SOUTHPACIFIC
Others NoticeHAPPY
Skills/TalentsSURFING LONGBOARDS
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite PlacesSOUTH PACIFIC ISLANDS
Subjects You Think AboutTHE ISLAND
Life GoalsTAKE IT TO THE TOP
SecretSECRET SPOT

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages