Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander, Tagalog Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
azel , 34, Male seeking Male, North York, CA
Political Affiliationtrust
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me
Favorite MoviesThe Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite BooksDestiny
Favorite Quotesdont lies
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Skills/Talentscook and care for elderly
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placestoronto canada
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Life Goalswell to have man in my life and can accept me who i am.
Secreti am happy
Carl , 53, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeAm very friendly and Fun Loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI Like a woman is passionate about Life and very Caring
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Rb, Rock & Metal lml, Country
Favorite MoviesRoma Downey
Favorite BooksMoth and Flame
Where You Were RaisedI was Born in kokomo and was taken to Germany at Age 5 my Both parents are German baackground
Others NoticeI am friendly , Outgoing and have a sense of humor
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesHuwaii, bahammas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsI Love to Live Life
Aldrin Jerome , 22, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeIm a short filipino guy with nice body.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont really care as long as she's pretty
Favorite MusicRap / Hiphop, Rap Metal
Favorite TV ShowsMachete, Amaya
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHard Times
Favorite FoodFried rice
Favorite PlacesMango Tree
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become a successful businessman
haziel , 23, Female seeking Male, Wong Tai Sin, HK
More About Mewell i describe my self as funny weird sexy ....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell Almost Anything
Who I Would Like to Meethe was nice good but then a little bit funny and yummy
Favorite MusicLady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsSomething About Ryan
Favorite BooksBOB ONG Quotes
Where You Were Raisedim asian lol must asian too or a bit europe country it will be nice
Others Noticewell im pretty much lol just kidding but what do you think im right ? yeah
Favorite Foodanyfoods
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying wanna go with me being youre partner
Life Goalsto be merried of man its responsable
manny , 37, Male seeking Female, Manama, BH
Favorite Musicall rock,all love songs
Favorite TV Showsshowtime,tv patrol
Where You Were Raisedphillippines
Others Noticesimple guy
Vilma , 50, Female seeking Male, Redmond, WA
Dating Statussweet & spontaneous
More About MeOthers tend to say I'm strict as their first impression but you got to know me first so you will know the real and true VILMA <3...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love doing handycrafts like cross-stitching,jewelry making,quilting,making simple projects for kids,interior decorating,etc....
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving and caring partner. Who would accept me for what I am...
Favorite MusicI would go for JAZZ (soft music) like Earth,Wind
Favorite TV ShowsI love to watch "Wheel of Fortune", "Jeopardy", "A Minute to Win it" and a lot more...
Favorite MoviesI enjoy watching thrilling, horror,drama and comedy movies...
Favorite BooksI'm so interested with cook books coz cooking is my passion and just yesterday i tried baking a TURKISH dessert to be paired with TEA...
Favorite Quotes"Do whatever you wanna do today and don't wait for tomorrow...for tomorrow is another day"
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticestrong-willed person
Favorite FoodI don't usually go for sweet foods ( i can eat anything but it's all in moderation)...
Favorite PlacesMaybe i'll go for a CARIBBEAN CRUISE, the beautiful beaches of HAWAII or SANTORINI of GREECE...
Subjects You Think AboutHope to find someone who's TRUE, HONEST, GENTLE, CARING, LOVING and UNDERSTANDING :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm NOT a typical Friday or Saturday Night LADY...I'm more comfortable in my house doing something like crafts,etc. rather than going out and spending much money for nothing...but...i can be with my special someone depending on the situation if it calls for...I can get along well with anybody tho...
Life GoalsI do have my goals in life but i'd rather wait for HIM to make it possible...I'm dreaming of owning a small, nice and decent place to live in (for life) with my only daughter and my future son-in-law...
Nappie , 53, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeIm easy golucky person, just live it type guy and just have funn easy to get alongwith
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescruzin
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweetperson n caring likemethats it
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesaction/drama/horror
Favorite Booksmensmagazine
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesanywere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
willis polk , 27, Male seeking Male, West Helena, AR
More About Mezoo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYes I am going to steal all of your likes! :)
Political Affiliationmom sex
Who I Would Like to Meetcollege
Favorite TV ShowsTV Burp
Favorite MoviesCell 2455 Death Row
Favorite BooksSex and Sensibility
Where You Were Raisedwillis polk
Others Noticeusa
Favorite Foodsex
Favorite Placesgril
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboys
Life Goalsfox
Lorenz , 22, Male seeking Female, Silver Spring, MD
More About MeI'm a pretty chill guy with a big family and a love for children. Currently double majoring in Biology and Psychology but not really sure what I'm going to do with the degrees. I play basketball almost religiously, and I'm pretty musical; I play the piano and the violin and I don't mind sing to you if you'd like to be serenaded. nnI'm a nice dude and a good listener and don't mind being vented to about big or small things. I like to believe I have a creative mind and good sense of humor, although I'm known to take jokes way too far.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner can enjoy the same interests as me, but I don't mind her bringing new interests to the table. She'd have a great sense of humor and a lovely smile to match it. It would be awesome if she could sing so that we could sing together, but that's minor. I'd want her to like kids and love God and have strong family values. And the other generic things like intelligent, kind, trustworthy, yada yada yada :D.
Favorite MusicJustin Timberlake, Robin Thicke, Boys 2 Men, Pentatonix, Ariana Grande, Mariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Sherlock (BBC One), Elementary, Modern Family, Friends, Ellen Degeneres Show, Saturday Night Live, NBA Hardwood Classics, Jimmy Fallon Show, Digimon
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksThe Giver, Maus by Art Spiegelman, The Firm, The Hound of the Baskervilles
Where You Were RaisedMaryland, USA
Others NoticeI guess my laid back personality and sweet nature?
Favorite FoodIce cream!!! (I also love burgers, pizza, cookies, Chinese food, Italian food, French fries etc...just good eating overall)
Favorite PlacesI love visiting the Philippines and Florida, and I like movie theaters and good food joints.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing with my family, or hanging out with friends at a mall or at someone's house...my nights are really chill.
Jhen , 31, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography, reading, writing songs
Who I Would Like to MeetAustralian
Favorite MusicHillsong United
Favorite Booksany book of Joshua Harris
Favorite QuotesNothing compares to God's promises. =)
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticedimples =)
Favorite Placeskoran in Thailand

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages