Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander, Other Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas , 43, Male seeking Female, Lae, PG
More About MeI am intelligent and open minded.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful and trustworthy
Favorite MusicNO IDEA
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes Australia
Favorite Movies60 Minutes Australia
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the village.
Favorite Foodsago
Favorite Placesbeach front
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Vilnius, LT
shane , 44, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Favorite MusicHawaiian music
Favorite TV Showscsi hawaii 50
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite FoodHawaiian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsto own my own restuarant one day
Darval , 38, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Where You Were RaisedPort-de-Paix
susie , 26, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Any Kind of Sports, Singing and Dancing
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicSing Karaoke, Singer & Composer Sherif Kassem, Riahana
Favorite TV Showscartoon
Favorite MoviesKiDs & FaMiLy MoViEs
Favorite Quoteszumba
Others Noticesmiley
Skills/Talentssinging and dancing
Favorite Placeseverywhere i did not seen it befrore
Subjects You Think Aboutfriendship
LEO , 39, Male seeking Female, Goroka , PG
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching Tv,socialising
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is honest,faithful and easy going.
Favorite MusicRaggae
Favorite TV ShowsSBS Movies
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedLae,Morobe.Papua New Guinea
Others NoticeCan't tell about myself,but cool and easy going.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights INight clubs
Life GoalsHaven't set my goal yet.
aryak , 30, Male seeking Female, Bankstown, AU
Jibi , 32, Male seeking Female, Nilai, MY
Dating Statusmyself
Political Affiliationnothing special
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/Talentsmedical
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Talauati , 22, Male seeking Female, Solosolo, WS
Dating Statuschris brown
Favorite MusicGosbel
Favorite TV ShowsX-Factor
Favorite MoviesLife After Tomorrow
Favorite Bookschristian and school
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying home with my parents and watch movies
Life Goalswant to be with someone special
Secretwant to be with someone who love and care about me and deserve the person i am
christy , 28, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
Where You Were RaisedIN HAITI
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsASK ME AND I WILL TELL YOU.
SecretNO

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages