Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander, Other Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Winden , 56, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, go to beaches watch sunset, fishing and also love to be with somebody to restaurant.
Political Affiliationtell later
Where You Were Raisedmicronesia
Others Noticesense of humer, friendly, kindness and loving
Secretman of one lady
carol , 54, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
More About Meumm, accept as I am, warts and all, I have life experience and my family come first - live and let live. Life is too short so enjoy and be the best that you can possibly be
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmirimiri - massage, waka ama - outrigging canoeing
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend and a giver not a taker.
Favorite Musicreggac
Favorite TV Showsfilms, RWC
Favorite Moviesthrillers, mystery
Favorite Booksbook The Alchemist
Where You Were Raisedtaupo
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodJapanese,
Favorite Placesby the sea
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends or whanau places having a drink
Life Goalsbe happy and spread the love
Secretno
Albert , 43, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPhil Collins
Favorite QuotesLive long and prosper
Where You Were RaisedPohnpei, Micronesia
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/TalentsI am a chef
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights II work on the weekends
SecretI won't tell
Zoya , 20, Female seeking Male, Kosrae State, FM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out W Friends
Favorite MusicLove Song Music
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksLove Quotes
Favorite Quotes"love is like a war,easy to begin,hard to end and impossible to forget"
Where You Were RaisedFinkol Utwe Kosrae FSM
Others Noticefriendly maybe
Skills/Talentsi can spell "LOVE"...l0l...
Favorite FoodSushi,sashimi,icecream
Favorite PlacesParis,Mexico,United States
Subjects You Think AboutYOU & ME
Life Goalsto find a good man...eheheh
island_angel_07 , 31, Female seeking Male, Yigo, GU
Dating StatusAdventurous n Fwendly
More About MeWanna know more bout me, holla n i fill ya in...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time wit my daughter, play volleyball n basketball n much much more
Political Affiliationme n politics don't click... kno wat am sayin...
Who I Would Like to MeetGod made you, you so just be urself... dont try to impress me 'cause i be impressed once i get to kno ya inside
Favorite MusicCry of My Heart by Terry Butler
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesNCIS
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesDo not live ur life in da land of "if only"!!!
Where You Were RaisedOn a beautiful island
Others Noticekind attitude!!!
Skills/Talentshhhmmmm... neva thought of dat
Favorite Placesn e where dat is gonna be fun....
Subjects You Think AboutOMG!!... Really?!.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work of da time... if not, at da movies wit my daughter
Life GoalsLive life to da fullest and da way God wants me to live my life....
SecretFor me to know n for u to find out
Mwatewe , 25, Male seeking Female, Talaulia, FJ
Favorite MusicHarmony's Natural Mix
Where You Were RaisedKIRIBATI
acenk , 33, Male seeking Female, Manado, ID
More About Meim lovely man, honestly,hansom
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay and Watch Football
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly,prety,
Favorite MusicBackstree boys, Backstreet Boys
Favorite TV ShowsSex in the city
Where You Were Raisedin manado
Others Noticei think body,face tall etc
Favorite Foodayam goreng,
Favorite Placesaky garden in bali
Life Goalsmenjadi orang kaya
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Vilnius, LT
alireza , 38, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About MeLOVING PEOPLE-HONEST
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSTUDY-SPORTS-SHOPPING
Political AffiliationLIBRAL
Who I Would Like to MeetIM LOOKING FOR SOMBODY HONEST .
Favorite MusicPHILCOLLINES
Favorite TV Showstapesh-pmc-RTL-JUSTIN TV-VOA
Favorite MoviesACTION-ROMANTIC
Favorite FoodKABAB-CHIKEN BARBQ-PIZZA-SALAD-
Favorite PlacesSEASIDE-TIMHORTHON-ARABIC OR TURKISH RESTURANT
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life GoalsHAVE MY SELF BUSINESS
Thomas , 43, Male seeking Female, Lae, PG
More About MeI am intelligent and open minded.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful and trustworthy
Favorite MusicNO IDEA
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes Australia
Favorite Movies60 Minutes Australia
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the village.
Favorite Foodsago
Favorite Placesbeach front
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages