Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander Singles – Page 7

Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodney , 47, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Where You Were Raisedtorrance ca
Others NoticeFunniest happy smile
alphonso sanders , 51, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeThe love I have for God an others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesarts and crafts
Political Affiliationnone as yet
Who I Would Like to MeetLove she have for God us an the way we shair it with each other an others
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV Showsstargate
Favorite Moviessaffron in action
Favorite Booksflorida journal
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville ask morganfield kentucky
Others Noticegood hearted
Favorite Foodihop
Favorite Placesdisney world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsliving for christ
Redcliff , 31, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite TV ShowsToday Show Australia
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Where You Were RaisedPapua New Guinea
Others NoticeI'm caring,loving and easy to get along with.
Mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusI'll sing you to sleep everynight
More About MeWhat's to know? I'm Samoan. I eat, sleep, drink, go to sleep, and work. I was adopted at birth, but met up with my biological family. I got a LOT of family, and love them all. I LOVE sports. I love playing and watching them. I am the friend you take to parties if shit goes bad. I am the protection friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCostco Home, Warriors of Costco department (Will Call) something better than nothing, time to chill, friends, family, art, music, sports, the list is long
Political Affiliationother
Favorite MusicI love to sing. I love to sing with family and friends. I love motown oldies, the rap instrumentals, rock, classical, anything really.
Favorite TV ShowsLas Vegas, Family Guy, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesOnce Were Warriors, What Becomes of the Broken Hearted, Boondock Saints, Shawshank, Crash, Friday and sequels, and more
Favorite BooksAngels & Demons, Hotel New Hampshire, Night, books like that
Favorite Quotes"I will punt you through the goalposts of life" -Melvin
Where You Were RaisedPeoria, Az
Others NoticeI love to smile and laugh.
Skills/TalentsI'm athletic, artistic, and love to sing and play my uke/guitar/piano.
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes good. I don't discriminate on origin, just on quality. Overall though I tend to find myself eating Island bbq or Mexican.
Favorite PlacesI love being outside. I love Seattle and majority of California. But in general, it's not where I am that I love, just who I chose to enjoy it with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying the company of friends in a setting we see fit to entertain us.
Life GoalsI want to be happy every day of my life and enjoy it with the one I love. In the future, I hope to be a solid husband and father. I love children, and am looking forward to having a family.
henry , 61, Male seeking Female, Louisburg, NC
More About Mefun loving guy who loves great company and seeing new places and meeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclassic car building, horseback riding,motorcycling, camping
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing,good looking,confident and fun loving
Favorite Musicsantana,r&b,country,oldies
Favorite TV Showshouse,law and order,royal pains
Favorite Moviesdrama,action,romance and comedy
Favorite Booksrolling stones
Favorite Quotesi'll be back
Where You Were Raisedin north carolina
Others Noticezest for life
Skills/Talentsvery good with my grand kids
Favorite Foodpecan pie
Favorite Placesgreat smokey mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutretiring
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with the fellows right now
Life Goalsto retire nd do something with my horses and continue to see this great nation and also enjoy my grandkids
Secretnone
Laga , 43, Male seeking Female, Palmerston North City, NZ
More About MeKind and easy going, go with the flow and visit families and friends, go on the beach, fishing and bbq.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWindow shopping and gardening if not fishing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding, supporting and faithful.
Favorite MusicCrowdwd House, Finn Brothers, Rhianna, Country
Favorite TV ShowsEnviroment and Nature
Favorite BooksWebsurf news around the world and how the world is changing
Where You Were RaisedLower hutt
Others NoticeEasy going and friendly..
Favorite FoodSeafood, BBQ, and Oriental.
Favorite PlacesAround NZ and Fiji
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal friends grog party
john , 57, Male seeking Female, Minot, ND
Dating StatusLOOKIN OUT FOR YOU
More About Meeasy going like female companionship and quiet times together
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmostly sports and havin someone to share them with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful honest likes special times together
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showscsi law and order and sports
Favorite Moviessteven segal
Favorite Booksbook rulebook
Favorite QuotesEVERY DAY GETS EASIER
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Others NoticeOUTGOING
Skills/TalentsORGANIZED
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesolive garden, wild wings
Subjects You Think AboutSPORTS SEX AND FRIENDS
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life Goalsto be happy and not alone stay healthy
SecretNO
james , 54, Male seeking Female, King, NC
Dating StatusLife is short lets have fun.
More About MeI am a country boy at heart and city smart. Just looking to find out what is out here in this crazy world. I want to have fun and enjoy life and treat others with respect and understanding. Just wanting to meet a nice person to share, moments, new adventures, places and things we have in common.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, supernatural, Bones, House, Glee
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
SecretI feel that I am an open and creative person because of the melting pot of various heritages. My Mother was from the Philippines and her mother was Chiness and her father was Portuguese. On my fathers side his Grand mother was full blooded Cherokee and my Grand father was full Blooded German. My grandmother mother married a Full blooded Greek who loved to cook. nSo yes I can eat anything, I have a rich open mind and there is nothing impossible that can't be done if set your mind and heart to doing it.
Craig , 62, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, History Channel, Biggest Loser, ESPN (A little bit), American Idol ..... I really don't watch TV regularly
Favorite MoviesLike any kind of movie .... really like movies that are true stories, comedy, drama, love stories ... like them all
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
richard , 30, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Political Affiliation.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin/Montana
Others NoticeSmile

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (789)
Spanish (75)
French (65)
German (31)
Italian (17)
Portuguese (21)
Dutch (14)
Chinese (16)
Japanese (23)
Russian (15)
Hindi (11)
Tagalog (32)
Other (207)