Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, Tagalog Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, Other, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cherry , 45, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Dating Statusadventurous, and friendly...
More About Mei am shy a bit quiet but i am friendly,,have faith of god,,love to travel,,im now continuing my studies..i want to travel different places,, i am honest,,i hate liar,,i can sing..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging with the karaoke in guitar
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, friendly.faith of god,loving,caring.sense of humor..
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me (Official Fan Page)
Favorite MoviesAny Which Way you Can
Favorite BooksBible.., Bible, Bible & Motivational books
Favorite Quoteshonesty is the best policy...
Where You Were Raisedbicol phils.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentssinging.play guitar.sewing.cooking.,
Favorite Foodfruits in veggies,salad..barbeque
Favorite Placesbeach or resort
Subjects You Think Abouti want to finish my studies..and pursue it, im studying now,,i want to travel different places
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome of my girl friends.or at the church ....with some little kids choir..church choir..
Life Goalsto finish my degree,and to help my kids finish their studies too..and to work abroad..find a good job..
Secretlater
may , 36, Female seeking Male, Bacolod, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Favorite MusicLove Song
Favorite MoviesCOME AND GET ME 2010
Favorite BooksPocketbook
Where You Were Raisedin philippines
Others Noticeim just simple
Favorite Foodchicken curry
pearl , 27, Female seeking Male, Tacurong, PH
More About MeSimple,kind,generous, and loving person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch All Kinds of Movies
Political Affiliationnothing..
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing,have faith in the Lord.
Favorite MusicTill Death Do Us Part, Jolina Magdangal
Favorite TV ShowsASAP Rocks (ASAPOFFICIAL)
Favorite BooksPurpose Driven Life
Where You Were Raisedin my parents
Others Noticesimple girl,,,loving and caring.
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placeseverywhere..
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying at home bonding with my family.
Cherry , 32, Female seeking Male, San Juan, PH
Dating Statusrather not to say
More About MeSometimes you have to forget what's gone, appreciate what still remains, and look forward to what's coming next. — feeling happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Eating
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI want To Meet People like You Lol!!!
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV ShowsPrime News
Favorite MoviesCartoon Films Fans
Favorite Bookscook book
Favorite Quoteswhat is beauty if brain is empty haha
Where You Were Raisedmanila
Others Noticesimple and kindhearted
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite FoodPORK BBQ,CHOCOLATE
Favorite PlacesSM DEPARTMENT STORE
Subjects You Think Aboutrather not to say
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsTO BECOME A SUCCESSFUL MOTHER OF MY 2KIDS
SecretIf I Tell You My Secret....Its Not A Secret Anymore... Lol!
vbaby , 49, Male seeking Female, Youngstown, OH
Dating StatusKind, considerate and affectionate......did I mention Fun!!
More About MeI am very worldly in that I have live outside of the US across both Oceans and have been blessed to come to know good people all over the Earth! My perfect match is a Lady who is comfortable with herself and has inner beauty to sense others with the same essence!!
Political AffiliationSocialist
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet almost innocent still Girly and loves to Laugh, not argumentative or introvert!!
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld, HBO, Sports, News
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Blogs
Skills/TalentsArrange Music Electonically, Play Instruments and sing all Vocals!
Favorite FoodChinese, Hawaian, Seafood!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesAll Islands anywhere anytime, blue water, &white sand beaches!
Life GoalsBeing unselfish and making change for the good to all people!! Finding a sweet kind Lady to share my life!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages