Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, Russian Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, Other, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Djak Danyels , 31, Male seeking Female, Karlovo, BG
More About Meim hapy men and weri good human
Political Affiliationnafen
Who I Would Like to Meet:P)
Where You Were Raisedaranolo
Others Noticearanol meybi mu smayl :)
Favorite Foodammmmm
Favorite Placesmeny abat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iammmmm
festa , 24, Female seeking Male, Roana, IT
More About Meam a nice girl looking for a good man
Political Affiliationi will tell u later
Who I Would Like to Meeta good man
Favorite Music2pac
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite BooksLondon
Where You Were Raisedi will tell you leter
Favorite Foodam a nice good woman beans
Favorite Placesgood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsam looking for a nice girl looking for a good man
aleks , 37, Male seeking Female, Sofia, BG
valeroy , 42, Male seeking Female, Chernovitsy, UA
Favorite MusicEsli muzika ne osvejaet dushu i ne proslavliaet BOGA eto ne muzika a demonskie vopli...{J.S.Bach}
Favorite TV ShowsAlex Jones
Favorite BooksBIBLE, [E.G.White All writings.], Dostoevskiy.,
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Favorite Foodvegan
Favorite Placesnature
Porsha , 23, Female seeking Male, Junction City, KS
More About MeI love God, love life, and big trucks, I was raised old fashioned, and I believe in hard work. Im a soldier, been deployed, im a police officer, and full time army, ive done a few college classes and Im workin on many things to keep myself busy, Im a down to earth person and I like to observe things alot around me. Im good girl, love to cook... I really good at it lol, I do alot but I manage time well and I love getting out doing fun stuff as much as I can....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to keep myself busy, I love to write and play my guitar, I love camping, hiking, anything outdoors, I love helping people and doing things for others around me, I like to read, and do anything that makes a full day worth breathin.
Political AffiliationWhatever works.... Its all screwed
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who has goals, makes me laugh, protects whats his and loves God. I believe that a man should be strong and hold up what he builds.... Be good to a good women and respect her.
Favorite MusicCountry, christian music, I like all kinds really :)
Favorite TV ShowsAnything comedy, history, and documentrys
Favorite MoviesComedy, and action
Favorite BooksArmy regulations and memorandoms
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeThought provoking and smart
Favorite FoodAaaaanything italian, and a good wine to go with it, dessert.... Fozen yogurt :)
Favorite PlacesI love to travel.... Anywere new, anywere far or close
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping, working with the horses, hanging out with friends, just doing anything to have a good time
Life GoalsWhat ever Gods will is.... I do alot now and I am well set for any succsessssss in the future....
Tebogo Edgar Hongo Ndove , 42, Male seeking Female, Gaborone, BW
More About Mel am down to earth somebody & l love myself like my neighbours thank you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Watch All Kinds of Movies
Political AffiliationMy political affiliation right now could be all in my brain, because of this technology issues, so l am not decided yet, thank you.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Love, Peace & down to earth
Favorite MusicGosepl, Reg Presley, Classic 80's, Traditional Country, Di Paullo e Paulino
Favorite TV ShowsMovie Mob
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNovel by A Tween for Tweens - The Eiffel Tower’s Daughter, Bible and Inspirational Books, Soccer Star
Where You Were RaisedKasane via Francistown
Others NoticeNot now later
Favorite FoodAnything taste delicious wow..........
Favorite PlacesAnyway around the world, as long as is sounding good/great
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiver walk / Thapama
Life Goalsl want be HIV negative 4 the rest of my life, l want to achieve higher goals in everything l do in life & to invite HOLY SPIRIT again into MY LIFE thank you.
DAVID PAUL , 27, Male seeking Female, Minsk, BY
Favorite Musicr/b
Where You Were RaisedAm David Paul, and am from Nigeria studying in belarusian state university of informatics and radioelectronics.
Others Noticeam just a young and hand working guy
Favorite FoodRICE AND CHIKEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
willis polk , 26, Male seeking Male, West Helena, AR
More About Mezoo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYes I am going to steal all of your likes! :)
Political Affiliationmom sex
Who I Would Like to Meetcollege
Favorite TV ShowsTV Burp
Favorite MoviesCell 2455 Death Row
Favorite BooksSex and Sensibility
Where You Were Raisedwillis polk
Others Noticeusa
Favorite Foodsex
Favorite Placesgril
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboys
Life Goalsfox
Dedrick , 22, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Dating Statussingle
More About Mean average get to know person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestry an get stuff together an plan things out
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl to jus be her self an not try to be nothing she is not
Favorite Musicany thats good
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesScary or comedy
Favorite Booksmy own style
Favorite Foodany thats my liking
Favorite Placeschina or in the state
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome where with friends
Modris , 45, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages