Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, Other Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, Other, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Casi , 46, Female seeking Male, Alexandra Estate, SG
Dating StatusDelicately Passionate
More About MeOpen & honest, I am gladly described as a beautiful, positive, matured, independent woman. What is beautiful? that has do little with external. Particularly FEELING beautiful. positive, clear, don't complain whom have ever built a wall…or something like that.....I am not rushing for anything but lets be friends.....to get to know each the best....I say......how about you?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and Family, Outdoor Ativities, food escavation, Massage, Books and Movies
Political Affiliationi have no what so ever interest.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou like yourself at least, you are simple.....to fall in love & make passionate love & to kiss me endlessly forever until i die one day. Honest with what type of woman you want in your life and how you see your life for the future together. Thanks for viewing me....:) I apologies if I am not the type of woman you need in your life...I kiss you and God Luck in your search......cheers!
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Madalina Manole Fan Page
Favorite TV Showsmusical
Favorite MoviesLaw and Disorder
Where You Were RaisedAsia...will share when asked by You:)
Others Noticemy beautiful hair & smile:)
Favorite Fooddessert - ice creams
Favorite Placestropical island beaches
Subjects You Think AboutUnity in faith and harmony among the nations.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or school
Life Goalsminimum stress or none......being happy as always and even more when i meet that special someone....better living standards.
Secreti don't have any, Thanks:)
jheff , 31, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Favorite Musichillsongs music
Favorite TV Showswowowee
Favorite Moviestom cruise
Favorite Booksany news papers
Favorite Foodall of them
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont now
Jc , 34, Female seeking Male, Long Island City, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, cooking, listening to music, and expanding my horizons.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicI really enjoy oldies, classical, pop, R&B, Classic Soul...
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Sci Fi, Drama. Mostly anything just not horror.
Favorite BooksLower Your Taxes Big Time, The E-myth Revisited, and Judaism: A very short Introduction
Favorite QuotesFaith without works is dead...or words without action have no meaning.
Others NoticeI've been told I have a great smile.
Favorite FoodCheesecake....
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Mexico...
Joe , 67, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Dating StatusRomantic and passionate bachelor
More About MeLoyal (always have been and always will be a one-woman man), passionate, romantic, honest, open-minded to some extent and loving. I give a great sensual massage as a bennie!nnPlease...no picture, no talkee ok? I won't date ghosts! lol! Either get a picture or some pictures on your profile or I am afraid we won't have contact. nnI have been accused of being picky but because I want to be married for life I have to be. No way will I be lax on my wishes for a specific type of lady to love and be loved by. I want her to be comfortable with me as well. nnI hope all who enter herein will understand. What you see and what you read is what you get. I say what I mean and mean what I say! My word is my bond!nnI am generous and have a passion for helping others who need what I can give and have trouble saying no. I guess that is ok to some extent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography; travel; camping; Cuddling and kissing/hugging; PDA
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal (one-man woman), honest, passionate, romantic and needing love! I have lots of it to give!
Favorite MusicOldies, sacred, classical, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsNews; documentaries
Favorite MoviesAlmost any
Favorite BooksI am not keen on reading
Favorite QuotesWith God nothing is impossible!
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy Loving quality, romantic tendencies and kindness or compassion for others. (When there is a need I find it hard to say no).
Skills/TalentsI am a retired nurse and give great sensual/erotic masssages! That is my one skill or talent I have.
Favorite FoodChinese, Filipino, Polish; American
Favorite PlacesAnywhere we can have fun and romance!
Subjects You Think AboutTravel, having fun bowling or camping, loving a woman, Ultimate marriage for life!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or date night
Life GoalsTo be happily married with a lady whom I can love unconditiinally and who will likewise love me unconditioally; to travel around the world to exotic places like Greece, France, Italy, etc. To be all I can be as a man and Christian!
SecretAsk me
Bart , 43, Male seeking Female, Altadena, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous, Active and Fun
More About MeIm down to earth, sweet, honest, affectionate and fun to be with. Im very active, dare devil willing to try almost anything. I like to go hiking, biking, roller coasters, jet ski, camping, sky diving and travel the world. Just want to meet the woman of my dreams and I will sweep her off her feet and she will be my princess. Yes I'm the prince so come on over and select me you will soon know more about me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespuzzles, playing video games, making new friends, cooking, baking and just having fun.
Political Affiliationrepublician
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that's honest, kind, caring, loving, sincere, intelligent, smart and has a great personality
Favorite MusicI like any kind of music except for rap.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Sponge Bob Square pants, Cartoons, Numbers, Fear Factor, Lost etc.
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller and comedy movies.
Favorite BooksDont have one
Favorite QuotesDont have one at this time but when I do your the first to know.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Newport Beach Raised in Altadena, Calif
Others NoticeThey first notice my eyes or my smile.
Skills/TalentsI love working with wood and taking electronic things apart.
Favorite FoodI love lasagna, ice cream and cream puffs.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and take cruises. Been to Mexico lots of times and many other places.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about assembling my models together and cleaning my room.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsworking and saving to get a house.
SecretI have no secret
antonio , 31, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Dating Statussigl
More About Mei look good
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Favorite MusicJennifer Hudson, 2pac, Trick Daddy, Monica, Keyshia Cole, Lil' Boosie, Kandi Burruss Fan Page, Black Eyed Peas
Where You Were RaisedLeesburg, Florida
Others Noticeme salf and I
Favorite Fooden thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalswork
OLIVIA , 23, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything sports related, or just walking
Who I Would Like to Meetwould love to have someone who is strong christian and person who will love me for who i am
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Foodasian, mexican
Favorite PlacesGuam
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be successful
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsget married, have good family and have great marriage
Esme , 41, Female seeking Male, gauteng , ZA
Favorite MusicAfrikaans music, rave, country, house
Favorite TV ShowsMotor gp, music channel, fast and furious, man of steel
Favorite MoviesAction, karate, love story
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedboksburg
Others NoticeMy dress code and my hair.
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesPresleys, empriors
baluku bosco zuma , 23, Male seeking Female, Kampala, UG
Dating StatusMAN OF IT'Z OWN OKI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread'g romantic novel,bible,watch'g soccer,film & also club'g.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici lve ugandan music espac'y bobi wine music.
Favorite TV Showssupersport
Favorite Movieslove stories
Favorite Booksbible about da son of god
Favorite Quotesin da blble
Where You Were Raisedkampala
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentsam agood footballer
Favorite Foodchickenwingz & ice cream
Favorite Placesjust states
Subjects You Think Aboutjst mums soul rest interal peace oki
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto bi more rich & famous
Secretto share life with my family & friendz oki
Cristache Florin , 33, Male seeking Female, Bucharest, RO
Favorite MoviesThe Ultimate Gift
Favorite BooksGreat Expectations
Friday or Saturday Nights II will like to watch a good movie and listen some music.
Life GoalsI will like to have a beautiful family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages