Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, Japanese Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Other, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
akira , 34, Female seeking Male, Jerusalem Region, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Martial arts, Music and Art, Poetry and Languages
Who I Would Like to MeetHIGHLY INTELLIGENT,WITH GOOD BREEDING AND CHARACTER,ROMANTIC,HONEST AND ONE WOMAN MAN
Favorite MusicALL EXCEPT HARD ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite BooksDetective and Science Fiction
Favorite QuotesWHAT COMES AROUND ,GOES AROUND....
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsPOETRY
Favorite Foodfish and vegetables....
Favorite PlacesMOUNTAINS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME DOING MY POETRIES
Life GoalsTO BE THE BEST I CAN BE...
Secret050n312n8411
Glenna , 64, Female seeking Male, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusMetrocowgirl looking to lasso a keeper!
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm a versatile, charming, funny and giving person, who gets more pleasure out of "giving" than "receiving". My many interests and personal skills make me intriguing and a magnet for "good times"!
Political AffiliationSomehwere in the middle, leaning to the Conservative side of politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true classy "gentleman" who has the same interests that I do, is very generous and caring, and has a great sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Home & Garden, Cooking, Travel and Discovery channels. My favorites TV shows are Brothers and Sisters, Horsemanship Down Under, Oprah, The Doctors and Dr. Phil.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movies are The Ten Commandments, The Sound of Music, Dances With Wolves, Hildalgo and Secretariate.
Favorite BooksMy favorite books are The Bible, Two Cups of Tea, Stones Into Schools, anything by Elmer Kelton.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have others do unto you." Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedMy roots are in the country, with my branches leaning over the city!
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes and warm, generous smile.
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents are decorating, singing, playing the organ, piano and tambourine, cooking, entertaining guests and office management.
Favorite FoodIt's a tie between German, Mexican, French, Italian and Thai foods.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are the mountains of Wyoming and Montana! But, I also like the backroads of the Texas Hill Country and the Big Bend National Park.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what is God's plan for me right now, and I'm bothered bu the direction of our nation towards materialism and selfish gain. My concerns about the homeless, jobless and disabled veterans are fostering me to action in their behalf.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to the local Country & Western dance club or at a live musical concert.
Life GoalsTo be a part of a loving, caring and active family unit, travel more around the United States and overseas, participate in church and missionery activities and aspire to live up to my potentionl in all areas of my life.
SecretI love to perform "random acts of kindness" anonymously.
Markinhos , 37, Male seeking Female, Kosai, JP
More About Mesou um don juan
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestudo
Political Affiliationnao sei
Who I Would Like to Meetsinceridade
Favorite Musicmetallica
Favorite TV Showstodos
Favorite Moviestodos
Favorite Booksleio de tudo um pouco
Where You Were Raisedna ro├ža
Others Noticesou simpatico..
Favorite Foodjantar
Favorite Placesbali
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina balada
Life Goalsamar uma mulher
raymond , 38, Male seeking Female, Fitzgerald, GA
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite Moviescsi
Favorite Bookshom
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticei like it
Delten , 57, Male seeking Female, Bali, ID
More About MeWell, what make me so special coz of my working days, and love to be with some one, for the balance of my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork and Community, Romance
Political AffiliationHonesty which is hard to believe in politic
Who I Would Like to MeetWell, I am tire of those who, think they are good, honest loyal generous & bla bla bla, I don;t buy that neither do I believe, I only trust Jesus, so pope into mynlife, and let C.
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Pop Music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesSteven Seagal
Favorite QuotesSomeone very famouse
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in the USA. Hawaii-Honolulu
Others NoticeWell, I promise to keep her in good health and would love her, until the day I am gone forever, satisfaction in life.as long as she do the same.pretty good understanding and close to Jesus,
Skills/Talentsworking hard
Favorite FoodI am a Vegiterian
Favorite PlacesCoffee shop Italian restaurant
Subjects You Think Abouthow to servy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life Goalsmy aspiration is to get along with nice people on this Earth
SecretI will share with my daughters only
Julia , 36, Female seeking Male, Coolum Beach, AU
More About MeI am 33 years old and enjoy socialising with friends and family, have just completed Pathology Studies and am studying second semester this year. I would like to travel to Europe for 1 month holiday. I can't stand narrow mindedness or people who litter and enjoy donating blood to the Red Cross where I donate regularly.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, Donating blood to Red Cross & salsa dancing, international travel and cross cultural activities. Outdoors, cooking,arthouse films, concerts, camping, yoga, rugby union,traveling overseas, photography,reading, BBQ's & the beach, ice-skating, travel through Europe,Latin dancing, salsa dancing.
Political AffiliationLabour
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to meet a partner who is trust worthy, respectful to my family, friends and myself and is easy to get along with.
Favorite MusicFunk, disco, South American, jazz, dance & salsa music.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Chaser: the war on every thing and SBS channel, Greys Anatomy, The Amazing Race, Sons of Anarchy.
Favorite MoviesSilence of the Lambs Troy Amelie Kill Bill I & II The Constant Gardner
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist Wild Swans Homeopathy:The Practical Guide for the 21st Century
Favorite QuotesLife is a series of experiences, each of which makes us bigger, even though sometimes it is hard to realise this. For the world was built to develop character and I must learn that the setbacks and griefs which I endure help me in marching onward...Henry Ford All my dreams can come true - if I have the courage to pursue them....Walt Disney I am not discouraged, because every wrong attempt discarded is another step forward. Vision without action merely a dream...Action without vision just passing the time...Vision with action can change the world
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodThai, Italian, seafood and my mum's cooking.
Favorite PlacesTulum in Mexico and Havana Cuba.
Subjects You Think AboutPollution free environment, Health, Education, Travel destinations and any topic that makes me think.
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually like to catch up with friends for a meal or catch up with family members over a feast of food.
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and settle down and enjoy my life.
SecretI have met Sonny Bill Williams, Larry Adler, Dennis Rodman and Willie Mason when I lived in Sydney.
Tone , 30, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
More About MeIm me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Arts Training
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Respect, and Imagination
Favorite MusicMusiq, Glenn Lewis, Maxwell is LOVE, Jay Z, JADA KISS, Rakim, Meek Mill, rnb
Favorite BooksCross Country, Four Blind Mice, Kill Alex Cross
Where You Were RaisedFt.Lauderdale
Others NoticeMy hair unfortunately
Favorite FoodLasuangna
Favorite PlacesBrazil, Barbados, Florida, ATL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be a good man thats well off and content
rosalina , 45, Female seeking Male, Laurel, MD
Dating Statusin Relationship
More About Mewhat i want for a man is,responsible,loving,caring,honest,open minded,just be who you are.I am not interested in a manjust to say Hi and and bye,,I don't have time for that.You can look at my pictures but if you are not sure of yourself to meet me,Please DOn't WASTE MY TIME SO I DON'T WASTE YOURS.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a man that honest,trustworthy and not a cheater..honest man
Favorite MusicCeline Dion
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds: Suspect Behavior
Favorite MoviesMale instinct! A very naughty baby!
Favorite BooksPositive Thinking
Favorite Quoteshonesty is the best policy
Where You Were Raisedin hot sun place
Others Noticemy lively brown eyes and my long hair.
Skills/Talentscooking,dancing
Favorite Foodmy food must i have to cook,,dessert is Teramiso,,,,,thats my best one if i can get it every time i think about it...
Favorite PlacesFar east asia and barcelona yes,,,love it
Subjects You Think AboutLife and how to make money and become a millionaire
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance ,dinner or special place.
Life Goalsbecome a nurse and my love of my life will be next to me..
Secretyou will fiind out when you meet me,
amanadpride , 29, Female seeking Male, Anniston, AL
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsmovies.music
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Where You Were Raisedevery well in the world
Others Noticei am looking for some one will will love and care for me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages