Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, Italian Singles – Page 6

Christian / Protestant, Other, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jean , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeWell am an easy going person reliable loyal educated dependable creative opened mine scribbling with sence
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to reading like to do research ing I like to signing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to found a person at 50/,cent because I knew is not going to be 100,/cent
Favorite MusicGospel and Celine dion
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Avey tbn
Favorite MoviesActions movies and all my children's Jean Claude vandam
Favorite BooksBible magazine news paper
Where You Were RaisedHaiti and USA florida
Others NoticeEasy going person loyal reliable dependable loving caring attractive creative opens mind great person full characters ,am looking for my dreams girls???
Favorite FoodAny types of food
Favorite PlacesDinner show like Arabian night
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my family
Life GoalsMy goals it's to have my own business
Edouardo , 31, Male seeking Female, Barletta, IT
More About MeI am very lovly and understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are singing, my spare time is making love
Political Affiliationnot thing
Who I Would Like to MeetAny thing
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsItalian one
Favorite MoviesAny movies
Favorite BooksLove book
Where You Were Raisednigheria
Others NoticeI am cool and lovly
Favorite FoodRich
Favorite PlacesAny were in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or club
Life GoalsMy goal in lif is to touch the sky
CESAR , 33, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Favorite TV ShowsCOMEDY
Where You Were RaisedITALY
Others NoticeWELL IM LOVE TRAVEL, CAMPING,ENJOY THE LIFE PROPERLYYYU MY CEL. SEVEN 86-FOUR 47 FOUR7 45
newton , 64, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Political Affiliationi´m not affiliated
Favorite MusicJazz and Old School
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro
Nelson , 29, Male seeking Female, Luanda, AO
Where You Were Raisedi am raised from Angola
raymond , 38, Male seeking Female, Fitzgerald, GA
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite Moviescsi
Favorite Bookshom
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticei like it
armir , 40, Male seeking Female, Cerriku, AL
Dating Statusno one is perfeckt
More About Meno body is perfeckt
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesschees
Political Affiliationnoone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome humor
Favorite MusicTe Gjitha, Music, Babeta Shahini, Pak Nga Te Gjitha
Favorite TV Showsfutoll
Favorite MoviesTom & Jerry
Favorite BooksNewspaper, tregime, poezi, romane por mbi te gjitha BIBLEN
Favorite Quoteschees mat
Where You Were Raised???
Others Notice???
Skills/Talentsreally i do not now?
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesitalian
Subjects You Think Aboutmuch and much
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee
Life Goalsfree
Secretno one is perfeckt
Patrick , 28, Male seeking Female, Bentley, AU
Dating StatusIf you like what you see ladies cum n get me???
More About MeI'm an easy going outgoing energetic type of person list goes on. To be honest everyone is special in there own way I dnt need broadcast this to everyone you want to know get incontact with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell what I did like when I had time was going to the gym and trying to keep fit but now with my heavy worl load I just out hang out with my mates etc. If you would like to know more just ask
Political AffiliationNo Comment
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense if humour, sexy, funny, can hold a conversation, good personallity and some intelligents etc.
Favorite Musichip hop, techno, rap, drum n bass, rock basically every type of genre.
Favorite TV Showsairways, biggest loser, my kitchen rules, simpsons, two and a half men, border security, deal or no deal list goes on.
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, thriller, action etc
Favorite BooksTo be quite honest I don't really read.
Skills/TalentsWell depends in what context you are defining skills and talents interms of dancing for eg can do a bit of ballroom and when it comes to drum n bass Melbourne Shuffle. Instead of me putting a list of things ladies how about you ask me the questions its much more interesting and challenging I like that in a gal.
Favorite Fooditalian, chocolate moose etc if you want to know just ask.
Favorite PlacesWell I have a few places in mind Ibiza the party island USA, I have family in california and also in Seattle also New York City gangsta city hahah LA the travel all over europe and do the Contiki Tour etc there would be so many exotic tropical destinations to travel to I am still young but this year planning to go to the US should be good then over due course to all the other places.
Life GoalsWell that is a real good question I have a lot of goals and aspirations in life but 1 of them is to be the best that I can be if you don't know what I mean it won't hurt me if you ask and hopefully become a millionaire by the time im 30 eg investment properties/property magnet not that im saying that money is important to me happiness is priceless.
danske , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Status"HOT N READY" DENVER CO.
More About Mechristian
Political Affiliationdon"t like politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonor+kindness
Where You Were Raisedinternational
Others Noticemy powers
Favorite Foodscallops
Favorite Placesi am a gourmet cook
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Clint27073C48 , 36, Male seeking Female, Nelspruit, ZA
More About MeI'm fun, love to travel, laugh, ride harleys.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Harley-Davidsons.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty and honesty.
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, SOA
Favorite MoviesDepends on the company.
Favorite BooksAmerican Caesars
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeU tell me.
Favorite FoodAnything Asian
Favorite PlacesFlorence, the seaside.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, resturant/theater.
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be and to support my woman so we can make our dreams come true.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages