Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, Italian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, Other, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 20, Male seeking Female, Fremont, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my ps2, play my nintendo wii, play my nintendo ds, play my nintendo dsi, play my nintendo 3ds, play on my kindle fire tablet, Play sports
Political AffiliationDemocrat/Republican sometime
Favorite Musiccountry,pop,rock,rap,rock and roll,any music that sounds good
Favorite TV Showsnickelodeon, Disney Channel Shows !!!, Nick at Nite, Nickelodeon old, Cartoonnetwork, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite BooksRick Riordan, Jeff Kinney, Dr.Seuss, John Steinbeck, Fantasy, Action, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedFremont,Michigan,Holton,Michigan when i was in kidnergarten,Hesperia when i was a baby
Others Noticethe eyes when i stare
SecretI got a birth mark on my right pointer finger,and I use to have a wort on my left pinky toe and have a zit/pimple on left but cheek don't tell
Jose , 47, Male seeking Female, Bento Goncalves, BR
Dating StatusHomen sério
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV ShowsFutebol, noticiarios.
Favorite MoviesMisterio
Favorite BooksLivro
Where You Were RaisedBrasil
Favorite FoodChurrasco.
Favorite Placesacampamento
FEDERICO , 39, Male seeking Female, Umago, HR
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Where You Were RaisedPULA
Others NoticeI AM VERY HAPPY AND FRIENDLY MAN WHO SEARCH FRIENDLY AND HAPY WOMAN TO GO IN MARIAGE
Eli , 45, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Maya , 19, Female seeking Male, Auburn, AL
More About MeIm not like ordinary girls. I hate pink and I hate girly stuff! I love wierd wacky stuff so I hang out with wierd wacky people.I have more boy friends than girls and I dont care what all those prissy bitches say. I got a temper on me with a small taste for strong liqour. I m a awesome girl to hang around with and I love being different:)
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be you and I am good with you:)
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, American Horror Story
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Adventure, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedPhiledelphia,Pennsylvania
Others NoticeI have a strong sense of protectiveness about me when it comes to friends. And I am noticed for my smile:)
James , 25, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About Meloving and Care
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political AffiliationPublic Relationships and Parliament matters
Who I Would Like to MeetTo care for me and loving to the community as well
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAussie...
Others NoticeI am cool kind of Species...that make her to know more of me if we are together
Favorite FoodDinner and whatever make me fill up...
Favorite PlacesKFC, Mcdonald etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or niteclubs
clemo , 21, Male seeking Female, Nairoba, KE
Who I Would Like to Meetbrightnsmartnbeautiful n brownnindependent
Favorite Musicdancehallnhiphopnreggae
Favorite TV Showsu'l get 2 knw
Favorite Moviescomedynactionnsome romancendrama
Favorite Foodchapati with chicken mixed with coconut milk with egg,apple saladnice cream,cake and drinks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Jeanine Flier , 49, Female seeking Male, Tujunga, CA
More About MeI am a really curious person. I am a funny girl but very interested in the world around me. I am enthusiastic about life in every sense of the word. I am interested in people aesthetics cuisine and being a part of a loving family. All the things that make life special and precious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love watching films, I love reading, I love going to museums and to disneyland. I love playing with my children and gardening. I also love visiting with my friends.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who is on the same life path as myself. What I mean is someone who is curious and thoughtful about life, not someone who is going through the motions. Someone who is naturally helpful and doesn't have to be asked. Someone who wants to have adventures but also loves just hanging out at home. Someone who is into the arts, be they literature visual arts theatre or dance. Intellectual curiosity is a must, as is the love of children. I have three so if children are not someones thing I am the wrong girl for them.
Favorite MusicBob Dylan Bob Dylan and then there is Bob Dylan LOL
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, SVU, Law and Order
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all genres of movies. I LOVE FILMS, especially indi films and documentaries
Favorite BooksI am reading The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand
Favorite FoodI love good Italian food. I love Arabic food I am half Arabic. I also love cake pie and every kind of sweet thing.
Favorite PlacesI love Venice Italy and everywhere else in Italy I went to school there. I love eating out, as long as the food is great it could be anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my parents house having dinner, at the movies, visiting with friends
Life GoalsI am a teacher. My goal in life is to be the best I can at my craft. My goal is to raise three terrific little boys to be three terrific men. My dream is to find the love of my life who can also be my best friend
Glenna , 63, Female seeking Male, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusMetrocowgirl looking to lasso a keeper!
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm a versatile, charming, funny and giving person, who gets more pleasure out of "giving" than "receiving". My many interests and personal skills make me intriguing and a magnet for "good times"!
Political AffiliationSomehwere in the middle, leaning to the Conservative side of politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true classy "gentleman" who has the same interests that I do, is very generous and caring, and has a great sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Home & Garden, Cooking, Travel and Discovery channels. My favorites TV shows are Brothers and Sisters, Horsemanship Down Under, Oprah, The Doctors and Dr. Phil.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movies are The Ten Commandments, The Sound of Music, Dances With Wolves, Hildalgo and Secretariate.
Favorite BooksMy favorite books are The Bible, Two Cups of Tea, Stones Into Schools, anything by Elmer Kelton.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have others do unto you." Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedMy roots are in the country, with my branches leaning over the city!
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes and warm, generous smile.
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents are decorating, singing, playing the organ, piano and tambourine, cooking, entertaining guests and office management.
Favorite FoodIt's a tie between German, Mexican, French, Italian and Thai foods.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are the mountains of Wyoming and Montana! But, I also like the backroads of the Texas Hill Country and the Big Bend National Park.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what is God's plan for me right now, and I'm bothered bu the direction of our nation towards materialism and selfish gain. My concerns about the homeless, jobless and disabled veterans are fostering me to action in their behalf.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to the local Country & Western dance club or at a live musical concert.
Life GoalsTo be a part of a loving, caring and active family unit, travel more around the United States and overseas, participate in church and missionery activities and aspire to live up to my potentionl in all areas of my life.
SecretI love to perform "random acts of kindness" anonymously.
michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Franklin, WI
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite MoviesMafia
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Others Noticefun loving guy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages