Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, Italian Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Other, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
grace moses , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite PlacesHello,ngive me great plea sure to write you
ballacoilupi , 46, Male seeking Female, Mendrisio, CH
Political Affiliation----
Rena , 67, Female seeking Male, Scottsdale, AZ
Where You Were RaisedErithrea Africa.I am Greek
Others NoticeMy smile,and peace about me!
Richard , 23, Male seeking Female, Sandersville, GA
More About MeI am a man of my word. Honesty, compassion, commitment, and spontaneously romantic are a few words that describe me. I am constantly seeking ways to improve in what I do and always like to make the girl I'm interested in smile and feel good about herself. Whether it be me leaving her a rose, taking her to dinner, or singing a song I wrote just for her.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEducation, Volunteering, Poetry, Reading, Taking Care of Pets
Political AffiliationCentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a girl who is outgoing and has an affinity for arts and writing. I love an intelligent girl that has a hidden side to her and who loves to be pampered. I want one that accepts me as I am rather than trying to "change" me, and who will not be pushed away by my old-fashioned grammar and tactics of winning her heart over.
Favorite MusicEDM, rock n roll, Country & Western
Favorite Movieshorror, mystery movies, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksHow to Start a Small Business
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia, Scotland, and Sicily
Others NoticeI believe that people have a tendency to notice my eyes first and then may be slightly fooled by my build or looks. I may appear to be a tough guy, but I'm the sweetest guy you'll ever meet.
Favorite FoodAnything that I cook up. I love to cook
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, SC. Syracuse, Sicily. Bahamas. London, England, UK. Dublin, Ireland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or watching a movie in Dublin
Life GoalsMy current goal is to obtain my Bachelor's degree and open up my very own Italian Restaurant that actively helps the community not only by providing mouth-watering food, but also by contributing scholarships to students majoring in business who wish to make a difference in the community or country. I also wish to find someone to settle down with and start a wonderful family with.
miriam , 36, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Where You Were RaisedLooking for a life term relationship
Others NoticeHow I Look and My Beauty
Miah , 28, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
More About MeJust Lookin 2 Meet Sumone Special or sum1 to talk too msg me If Your Interested:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Relaxing After a Long Day or Week
Political AffiliationWho cares
Who I Would Like to Meeta Person whos Down to earth and is loyal.....
Favorite MusicRock, hip hop & rap, Classical
Favorite MoviesThe Shawshank Redemption, Menace 2 Society, Poetic Justice
Where You Were RaisedNova Scotia
Skills/TalentsCook:) not all men can
Favorite FoodPizzza And Wings:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty Or Hang With Friends
Life GoalsTo Be Somebody...
Secreti love Pizza:)
Jean Francois , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a very complicated man, that has wisdom beyond my years, I always look to see and learn new thing from life, because life is the best teacher.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork for non-profit organization
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicJazz,Classical,mellow-rock
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy,action,comedy,drama
Favorite MoviesStories,comedy,Harry Potter
Favorite BooksZen Paradise
Favorite QuotesDon't go down without the ship. . . . . .
Where You Were RaisedBordeaux,Garonne,France
Others NoticePeople are amazed at my insight and understanding of other people,as well as children.
Skills/TalentsI am a multi talented person
Favorite FoodI love steak on occasion but with escargots!
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Costa Rica
Subjects You Think Aboutpresently studying Chinese, philosophy of life, how to make things better!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou won't find me 'cause i'll be home!
Life GoalsI aspire to be as perfect as I can be and to be happy in life, to enjoy it to the fullest!
SecretI believe in an honest relationship,so there are no secrets!
Mtroca , 40, Male seeking Female, Clifton, NJ
mario , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeIt's dead in this app
Favorite Musicchristian screamo only! like August burns red. and i like rap i like everything. im universal!
Favorite TV Showsi have a lot. the office, and CSI and a whole lot.
Favorite Moviesfanny dark hummor, action.
Favorite Booksnews papery
Others Noticei like a girl who has a tatto or 2 but small tattoos.
Favorite Foodi love Tacos, lol. and i love Italian and subway!
Favorite PlacesLake travis in Austin, matagorda TX, Santa monica, CA.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night=church. Saturday=GYM and friends
Life Goalslaw school
Roger Carvalho , 37, Male seeking Female, Howard Beach, NY
Dating StatusA few good man left!
More About MeI am kind, honest, generous, loving, affectionate and loyal. I strive to treat everyone with care. I love humor; making people laugh is an amazing feeling, just watching the glow in their eyes feels like I just added 5 more years of life into them. I also enjoy traveling and learning of other cultures. It’s amazing how people can be so much alike but live so completely differently. I am always willing to extend a helping hand and sometimes just listen, time has showed me that life is a series of lessons and my success will be based on my willingness to listen, learn and apply.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that will be honest, loving, caring and affectionate. You must be intelligent and able to carry a conversation. Also understand that we will not always see eye 2 eye but should be willing to meet me half way.nMust also love affection, cuddling and morning breakfast in bed. I am a hopeless romantic and I have every intention to spoil you.
Where You Were RaisedProvidence, RI
Others NoticeConfidence
Life GoalsTo find true love, health, happiness and overall success!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages