Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, Other, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Prafful , 29, Male seeking Female, Jhansi, IN
More About MeAm friendly n loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChating Online
Political AffiliationDon't like
Who I Would Like to Meetloving
Favorite MusicLucky Ali Songs
Favorite TV ShowsI Shouldn't Be Alive - Discovery World
Favorite Movies3idiots
Favorite FoodNon-veg
Favorite PlacesKashmir and Mount Abu
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
kiran , 36, Male seeking Female, Warangal, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrecking
Favorite MusicLight Hearted
Favorite TV Showscomedy shows/movies
Favorite MoviesMask of Zorro
Favorite BooksEldest and the Rangers Apprentice Series
Others Noticemy smile
Secretmy positiveness
Glenna , 64, Female seeking Male, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusMetrocowgirl looking to lasso a keeper!
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm a versatile, charming, funny and giving person, who gets more pleasure out of "giving" than "receiving". My many interests and personal skills make me intriguing and a magnet for "good times"!
Political AffiliationSomehwere in the middle, leaning to the Conservative side of politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true classy "gentleman" who has the same interests that I do, is very generous and caring, and has a great sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Home & Garden, Cooking, Travel and Discovery channels. My favorites TV shows are Brothers and Sisters, Horsemanship Down Under, Oprah, The Doctors and Dr. Phil.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movies are The Ten Commandments, The Sound of Music, Dances With Wolves, Hildalgo and Secretariate.
Favorite BooksMy favorite books are The Bible, Two Cups of Tea, Stones Into Schools, anything by Elmer Kelton.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have others do unto you." Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedMy roots are in the country, with my branches leaning over the city!
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes and warm, generous smile.
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents are decorating, singing, playing the organ, piano and tambourine, cooking, entertaining guests and office management.
Favorite FoodIt's a tie between German, Mexican, French, Italian and Thai foods.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are the mountains of Wyoming and Montana! But, I also like the backroads of the Texas Hill Country and the Big Bend National Park.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what is God's plan for me right now, and I'm bothered bu the direction of our nation towards materialism and selfish gain. My concerns about the homeless, jobless and disabled veterans are fostering me to action in their behalf.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to the local Country & Western dance club or at a live musical concert.
Life GoalsTo be a part of a loving, caring and active family unit, travel more around the United States and overseas, participate in church and missionery activities and aspire to live up to my potentionl in all areas of my life.
SecretI love to perform "random acts of kindness" anonymously.
raj , 24, Male seeking Female,
More About Megood things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLisening 2 Music
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetgood
Favorite MusicA R Rahman
Where You Were Raisedin bangalore
Others NoticeHai am good guy n am here ready to enjoy do u wanna enjoy with me am ready to give r u ready to receive ? then message me to know what is fun
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibangalore
Life Goalsi should be a leader
RAMSON , 31, Male seeking Female, Bonnyville, CA
Dating StatusLife is to live..its too short so enjoy before it melts
More About MeI m very Romantic person, i like simple things, to be happy, a normal girl down to earth who can understand me and my feelings, sometimes you don't have anything but u can feel everything....i m like that...many more thing meet me and see...
Political Affiliationi m not interested in politic's
Who I Would Like to MeetPeople who are interested to talk and to find...everyone whoever,,like to talk and chat
Favorite Musicnote book , romatic, Love
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Moviesnote book
Favorite BooksFaith and Wisdom
Others Noticei m very shy, but when i start i m very open to talk, any do do anything.
Skills/TalentsI m in hospitality business so i m very professional in my job...and very positive..whatever i do..
Favorite FoodAny thing which taste good i don't mind to try...but very little..
Favorite PlacesI almost traveled everywhere but i love Alaska, and the Baltic Place's, and Argentina..south part..
Life GoalsTo be good as possible n to be humble as possible.
Secretnothing very forward person, very open
andrews , 23, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Football and Baskteball, Listening and Playing Music, Hanging Out at the Bar With Friends
Political Affiliationjust hate politics..
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Sherlock Holmes (BBC Series)
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Rehna Hai Tere Dil Mein
Where You Were RaisedIndia (shimla)
Others Noticei have a quite big nose so may b nose.. and ya my sense of humour..
Favorite Foodchinese and indian
Favorite Placesshimla, bangalore and goa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually out with friends for clubbing or at a house party..
Delten , 57, Male seeking Female, Bali, ID
More About MeWell, what make me so special coz of my working days, and love to be with some one, for the balance of my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork and Community, Romance
Political AffiliationHonesty which is hard to believe in politic
Who I Would Like to MeetWell, I am tire of those who, think they are good, honest loyal generous & bla bla bla, I don;t buy that neither do I believe, I only trust Jesus, so pope into mynlife, and let C.
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Pop Music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesSteven Seagal
Favorite QuotesSomeone very famouse
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in the USA. Hawaii-Honolulu
Others NoticeWell, I promise to keep her in good health and would love her, until the day I am gone forever, satisfaction in life.as long as she do the same.pretty good understanding and close to Jesus,
Skills/Talentsworking hard
Favorite FoodI am a Vegiterian
Favorite PlacesCoffee shop Italian restaurant
Subjects You Think Abouthow to servy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life Goalsmy aspiration is to get along with nice people on this Earth
SecretI will share with my daughters only

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages