Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, German Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john richter , 72, Male seeking Female, Braunschweig, DE
More About MeIt is difficult to describe oneself - I am sure you will use much time to find thenway to my hearth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Listen Music, The Nature Boy Ric Flair, ride my bice, unpaid social works, Cooking, shorttrips, Spend the time with you, Lazertag, fishing (ocean)
Favorite TV ShowsInformativo Tele 2, Filmore!, Sportia, Music Mix
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Elsinore (Hamlet - Kronborg Castle) and grew up in Copenhagen
Others NoticeI have been working as an export manager and as a teacher at VHS a manynsocial works it means I have met mit people of all social clases and most peoplenhat fun of my way to be
Favorite FoodDue to my education I have called many countries and met with people from many part of the world therefore it is difficult to speak about favorite food. But I especially like danish Smörrebröd
Favorite PlacesFirst of all: Bornholm, Sardiniea, Weienna, Budapest, Praha - and not to forgetnHamburg and Cologne
Friday or Saturday Nights II hope to spend the time with YOU, to call for a drink, visit a concert, a theatrenor friend or just relay at home
Life GoalsI am educated as a ships broker, forwarding agent and worked later as an export manager and teacher at the VHS - it means I met with people from all over the world and all social classes and I found really aspirations here.
blessing , 32, Female seeking Male, Augsburg, DE
Dating StatusA day without a smile, is a day wasted!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Keyboard, Playing Guitar and Music, Watching Movies and Meeting People
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite QuotesA day without laughter is a day wasted - Charlie Chaplin
Where You Were RaisedNigeria and Germany
Others NoticeMy smile and my humour :-)
georgepete , 58, Male seeking Male, Dorval, CA
Dating Statusjust do it
Where You Were Raised2 continents
Others Noticehandsome classy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Chuck King , 62, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
Where You Were RaisedIn the state of Virginia, Portsmouth.
Others NoticeThat I am cracking jokes.
Feraud , 39, Male seeking Male, Amsterdam, NL
Dating Statusnice looking relaxed guy with interest in human aswell as enviremont
More About Menice looking and down to earth cute looking brown coloured guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music,making photos,chatting
Political Affiliationsocial liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same qualities
Favorite MusicR&B,soul,contemporary music,blues,jazz
Favorite TV Showsbritish and swedish crime series
Favorite Moviesanything except romance and soft stuff
Favorite Booksmost of the time : news & politics
Skills/Talentsgood listening to others,helping hand and social
Favorite Foodgood indonesian food
Favorite Placesall places where the sun shines
Life Goalsto be happy,healthy and lucky
rosalina , 44, Female seeking Male, Laurel, MD
Dating Statusin Relationship
More About Mewhat i want for a man is,responsible,loving,caring,honest,open minded,just be who you are.I am not interested in a manjust to say Hi and and bye,,I don't have time for that.You can look at my pictures but if you are not sure of yourself to meet me,Please DOn't WASTE MY TIME SO I DON'T WASTE YOURS.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a man that honest,trustworthy and not a cheater..honest man
Favorite MusicCeline Dion
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds: Suspect Behavior
Favorite MoviesMale instinct! A very naughty baby!
Favorite BooksPositive Thinking
Favorite Quoteshonesty is the best policy
Where You Were Raisedin hot sun place
Others Noticemy lively brown eyes and my long hair.
Skills/Talentscooking,dancing
Favorite Foodmy food must i have to cook,,dessert is Teramiso,,,,,thats my best one if i can get it every time i think about it...
Favorite PlacesFar east asia and barcelona yes,,,love it
Subjects You Think AboutLife and how to make money and become a millionaire
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance ,dinner or special place.
Life Goalsbecome a nurse and my love of my life will be next to me..
Secretyou will fiind out when you meet me,
Stefan , 19, Male seeking Female, Bad Honnef am Rhein, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSaxophone, Motorrad Fahren
Favorite MusicMachinae Supremacy, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Die Toten Hosen, AC / DC
Favorite TV ShowsArrow
Chris , 55, Female seeking Male, Copperas Cove, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Beer, Networking on the Internet, Gardening Landscaping, Shopping
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s, Luther vandros, Jaheem, Teddy Pendegrass, Al Green's Greatest Hits
Favorite TV ShowsMikeand Molly, 2 Broke Girls, Sex in the city, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Butler, HELP
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite PlacesApplebees, Chili's
Subjects You Think Aboutthe News In the World and the Environment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalseverything in life is a goal
Jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Bodega Bay, CA
Dating StatusBodega Bay
More About MeBorn in Laguna Beach California, College in Anchorage Alaska, Work in Prudhoe Bay Alaska, Live in Kona Hawaii and Bodega Bay California.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise, Eat Right and Have FUN
Political AffiliationNon Government
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chile Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas (1990) Movie
Favorite BooksThe Other Side
Favorite QuotesNever Give Up.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeAsk Them.
Skills/TalentsMany.
Favorite FoodFemales
Favorite PlacesChiang Mai Thailand.
Subjects You Think AboutStaying Healthy, Nature, Women.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt really depends. I could be in Alaska, Hawaii, Bodega Bay or the Bay Area mainly East Bay.
Life GoalsMany.
SecretWatched my best friends sister undress we were in the 6th grade she was in High School. WOW!
jens , 62, Male seeking Female, Viborg, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkak
Favorite MusicALT, Rock, country, Pop and Soft Rock
Where You Were RaisedVester Bjerregrav, Viborg, Denmark
Favorite Placesparis, rom prag spain

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages