Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, French Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, Other, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
georgepete , 58, Male seeking Male, Dorval, CA
Dating Statusjust do it
Where You Were Raised2 continents
Others Noticehandsome classy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
deandre , 23, Male seeking Female, Brighton, MA
Favorite Musicraggae dancehall
Favorite Moviesaction thriller etc.
jojo , 26, Male seeking Female, Gatineau, CA
More About Meim a dancer im a recpectful guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice girl simple!!!
Favorite TV ShowsUn Souper presque parfait
Where You Were Raisedi dont now
Others Noticeim a great guy smilling im funny!!!
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sometime at the bar
Life Goalsdont now be proud of myself everyday
valeroy , 42, Male seeking Female, Chernovitsy, UA
Favorite MusicEsli muzika ne osvejaet dushu i ne proslavliaet BOGA eto ne muzika a demonskie vopli...{J.S.Bach}
Favorite TV ShowsAlex Jones
Favorite BooksBIBLE, [E.G.White All writings.], Dostoevskiy.,
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Favorite Foodvegan
Favorite Placesnature
lukau emmanuel , 37, Male seeking Female, Attiki, GR
More About Meje pas bcp a vous dire
Political Affiliationa politique
Who I Would Like to Meetune belle fesse grosse de belle taille
Favorite MusicWerrason
Favorite TV ShowsQuestion Pour Un Champion
Favorite MoviesRambo 4
Favorite BooksOui
Where You Were Raiseden RDC congo precisement en kinshasa
Others Noticeje suis tres bien malgre je besoin d'une femme tres calme avec amour. je suis en grece sur kallifea je suis d'origine africain congolais de RDC congo
Favorite Foodcafe chaud
Favorite Placesturkie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ila boite de nuit
Life Goalsvivre en couple
louckenson , 40, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Movieslegend
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisedrepublic dominican Aruba
Others Noticefine
Favorite Placesrepublic dominican
Life Goalsmusic
Secretno
Renate , 44, Female seeking Male, Auburn, WA
Favorite MusicI am very versatile in taste when it comes to music, I like almost any kind of music, it depends on the piece
Favorite TV ShowsThere is no TV in my house!
Favorite Moviescomedy and love
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite Foodasian and indian
Favorite PlacesI love it where it is warm and there is water and not too many people
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and human existence
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in bed, because I am tired from work. Or in a dance club in Seattle, if I don't work
Life Goalslive live, have fun, learn as much as possible and be happy
migelq , 23, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
SAINT JOY , 33, Male seeking Male, Quebern, FR
More About Menothing
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to see a super girl
Favorite BooksNothing but Blue Skies
Others Noticeje suis super cool et tres sympas
Favorite Foodrice pizza
Favorite Placescinema
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
sicois , 31, Male seeking Female, Fraicheur, HT
More About MeI live my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove.
Political Affiliationany
Favorite Musicslow
Favorite TV Showsvampire, love.
Favorite Movieslove
Favorite Booksnewspaper, interesting book.
Favorite Foodmacaroni & cheese, rice&pig.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don't know.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages