Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, Arabic Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, Other, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rawadtahtouh , 32, Male seeking Female, Jdaide, LB
More About Mewell I don't know what to say about my self but if you really want to know something, I can say that I am trust worthy, and the rest is for you to find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, soccer, almost all kind of sports+drawing
kim hyo yeon , 25, Male seeking Female, Toledo, PH
More About Mehandsome
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesis collecting shell
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite MusicShout to the Lord
Favorite TV ShowsIna, Kapatid, Anak
Favorite MoviesTom & Jerry
Favorite BooksBible and Bible
Where You Were Raisedin toledo
Others Noticebeautiful
Favorite Foodboracay
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Life Goalsnone
catherine , 31, Male seeking Female, Navotas, PH
More About Mei'm just simple woman
Political Affiliationbe honest
Who I Would Like to Meeti want understanding and god fearing loving and honest
Where You Were Raisedhow are you?
Others Noticemy height and my eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesboracay
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin mall
REZA EBRAHIMI , 38, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Political Affiliation--
Others Notice--
julian , 27, Male seeking Female, Smithfield, NC
Where You Were Raisednc
Others Noticei am a out going person
hany , 33, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Melove life, easy going, honest , love people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading ,waching movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sincer, passionate,good heart,love god ,love people,love life,has goals. love family life
Favorite Musicmodern
Favorite TV Showstitanic
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksspritual books,history,real stories,sports,
Favorite Foodmexican,middle eastern,italian and other uropean
Favorite Placessight seeing, resturants,night clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalswork, family
sebouh , 32, Male seeking Female, Beirut, LB
More About Mei am not good person in live but i want to be good !
Political Affiliationi am not political
Who I Would Like to Meeti hate layers
Favorite MusicPink Floyd Dark Side Of The Moon, Roy Buchanan
Favorite BooksYou Are
Where You Were Raisedfor everything
Others Noticeim just guy in this word i want to chance is routine life
Favorite Foodarmenian food and vodka
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont no
Life Goalsask me
brn_ice , 50, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusPassionate Lover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Political AffiliationNuetral
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm hearted, who would like to take the stride....If you are seeking happiness
Favorite MusicPops, rock, Blues jazz, classical
Favorite TV ShowsClassics, good drama, historical
Where You Were RaisedMIDDLE EAST
Others NoticeSociable, creative, soft spoken, elegant and too honest....
Favorite FoodLight balance meal
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Life GoalsSeek happiness
sam , 34, Male seeking Female, Taif, SA
Favorite Musicsonu nigam
Favorite TV ShowsTom&Jerry
Favorite Foodfast food
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly with friends to have fun.
narzone , 27, Male seeking Female, Bethany, OK
More About MeI'm a 5'7" I'm about 15 pounds but I'm working on losing the weight
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, working with youth
Favorite Musicchristian and country
Favorite TV Showscsi:maimi ncis almost any anime and 7th heaven
Favorite Moviesbruce almighty
Favorite Booksbible manga harry potter
Favorite Foodchinese

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages