Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other, Arabic Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Other, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodavis Real Woman , 46, Female seeking Male, Imperial Beach, CA
More About MeWell they really not too much Anounceing my my Weight, too we;ll on their Scale. So I stad 5ft. Tall & Holding Down 122.2lbs. Petite Type Body Sort of Real yet Strng Body W- O- M- A- M- ? Wth out Any Doult,.? ThankU,. R0.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassics, Pledge of Allegiance, Living Life to the Fullest, Bowling, Going to Casinos, And Shooting Pool
Political AffiliationI;m Definitely Low Key, About A lot of Political View;s Most of thee Time.
Favorite MusicMary J. Blige
Favorite TV ShowsBernie Mac Show, One on One
Favorite MoviesWill Smith
Favorite BooksAnything Thats a Romance, am looking 4 nice man in my life
Where You Were RaisedNew Jerusalem, Ohio
Others NoticeHow;' Sweet I carry My Self, & arround Others,. & i care alot Also, about others,& love Expression my Oppion, Toward Others. & i Think very Positive About life,.? Just needing that special Single Someone too love each other 4 Life,. Mahalo Concerner,.?Sweet Ro.
Skills/Talentsactually, Pretty much Over Skilled & have Overy too much Talent;s Uder my Belt, 4 Real.
Favorite FoodWell i prettymuch drink quite alot of Juices, & Water wth my Food;s & whatever actualy he like too Eat. I can [ Cook ] Really Anythang,. Whatever so much he Likes. I Enjoy Most of the Time Lookig & Enjoyig People, Lovig what I cook & Prepare I; no Kidig I;m just Favuious in & what i Do In My Life. I; just Simply Amazaing Type of Different type of Single Woman, I say;', Left out here Way Two Long from that Great Man Who so out here Seeking;',.?[ Me]?
Favorite PlacesAnywhere we Enjoy Goin & Being Together, as One,.? Just Loving Life Together, & Hopefully 4 Ever,.?[ So Sorry if that Fightening u, away from one another. just lovig life, Together wth a nice Trustfull Human Beig,.?
Subjects You Think About3 Words Really ;', Just Loving Someone;',.?
SecretJust a Faithfull Loving Chocolate Apache, Non Modest Sweet Intelligent, Wise, Wth out Any Navitiveity;', in my Blood A realy Continueious Strong out Goi Type of Woman , Who;s Definitely been left out here in thee Cold Way;, Way;', Too Long 4 that lucky go lucky type of Gentlemen, too also forfeel his Lonely old Life. [ Poor Thang, ]. Awwwww;', Here I Am;, My Lost King, 4 Real,. Aloha 4 Now;' & Mahalo too that Lucky Speciall Guy,. Salute too Who;' Ever. [ That Lucky One Person, Man. Woman Again Named R0.
harem , 22, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About Melkjhgfdrtyhgbv dftghbvcdft dfvgbnjhhgfrtyuhgbv fdghjnbvfdgh
Political Affiliationoliuytgrfdgh mnbvcxsdrtyuj knbvcxdrtyu hnb vcdfghj
Who I Would Like to Meetiujhgfdsertyhg cvbnmnbvfdrtyujn fghjkmnbvgyu fdghnmkloikjhg gfhjnbvcfg cvbnmjhgf dfghnbvcfgh fghhgf
Favorite MoviesHo Chi Minh
Where You Were Raisedi like you are
Others Noticehi darling
Favorite Foodertyujki ;oiuytredsxcvbhjk,mnbvcdfghjukil;l olikujhygfvbn sdfghjkljmn likujyhgfbn
Favorite Placesuytresdfghjk kujhytgfdcv xcvbnmoijhb cxdsertyujjhg m,klokjytf xcfghyjukiuyt xsdfghjkj fghjbnhj
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwertyuio asdfghjk mnbvcfgyu poiuytr sdfghj nhgfdcvbnjuy fghjk,jhgfvb kjhgbnj
Maurice , 35, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
jamal , 41, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded person who love to cook and out going
Favorite MusicReggie
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesFireproof
Favorite BooksLove and Respect by Doctor Emerson Eggerichs
Where You Were RaisedUK
Favorite FoodChocolate souffle, Indian food, Thai food and Arabic food
Favorite PlacesGreece, and Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome time at home watching movie or going to visit friend
Life Goalsown my business
Justin , 23, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Political AffiliationNone.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Eli , 32, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
Where You Were Raisedin city
Others Noticefriendly, social, honest, and determined (good academician)
joseph , 23, Male seeking Female, Pierrefonds, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicanything with good bass and sounds good
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy..simspon..american dad..
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Favorite Foodthai express
Favorite Placeslebanon..
Life Goalsbe Successful..;)
Secreti love sugar..:)
Jean Francois , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a very complicated man, that has wisdom beyond my years, I always look to see and learn new thing from life, because life is the best teacher.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork for non-profit organization
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicJazz,Classical,mellow-rock
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy,action,comedy,drama
Favorite MoviesStories,comedy,Harry Potter
Favorite BooksZen Paradise
Favorite QuotesDon't go down without the ship. . . . . .
Where You Were RaisedBordeaux,Garonne,France
Others NoticePeople are amazed at my insight and understanding of other people,as well as children.
Skills/TalentsI am a multi talented person
Favorite FoodI love steak on occasion but with escargots!
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Costa Rica
Subjects You Think Aboutpresently studying Chinese, philosophy of life, how to make things better!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou won't find me 'cause i'll be home!
Life GoalsI aspire to be as perfect as I can be and to be happy in life, to enjoy it to the fullest!
SecretI believe in an honest relationship,so there are no secrets!
sam , 33, Male seeking Female, Ridgewood, NY
Where You Were Raisedegypt
roger , 40, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages