Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Protestant, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bendjy , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Bible, American English, Playing Basketball
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicK.O.W, ane gabriel
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Superstar, Malcolm in the Middle, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesLife After Tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedSaint Michel De L'Attaiaye, Artibonite, Haiti
Others NoticeI'M MAN OF GOD, WHATEVER PURPOSE GOD HAD IN BRINGING US TOGETHER.nI'M JUST GRATEFUL THAT HE DID........
Favorite PlacesRe creative Places
mye , 28, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusI am me and I love me.
More About MeI am special cause I'm me, I dont say what you wanna hear "I speak what is Truth", I'm beautiful and have the best smile and I love myself so I dont see why others wouldn't think the same of me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are reading, putting my thoughts together for great creativity., hanging out w/my girls or if i have a man to spend time w/him, learn more on how to dance zouk music. Spare time...,hanging out with fam and great friends
Political Affiliationdepends
Who I Would Like to MeetWell in a partner, this is what I'm looking for: a man who knows his a man, relax not moody with no sense of humor, love, and who respects for me and knows how to communicates (that's a PLUS) too much to say ill save the rest for when he comes along
Favorite Musicfav music are Zouk, R&B, and great beats i can moved to...lol
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Everybody Loves Raymond, Two and Half Men and so on
Favorite MoviesDiary of a mad Black Woman, Why did I get Married, Taken, Lion Heart, John Q and more......
Favorite Books? been busy lately...,but i will get back to that questions
Skills/TalentsWell Skills: I have a perfect attitude, Executive Asst, Mortgage Processor and Psychology Major. Talent: I model and Act
Favorite FoodMaccaroni au gratin (make by my mom) dessert Cheesecake..,snacks would be oreo cookies
Favorite Placesvacation: Vegas, LA, HI, and fav rest: Bahama Breeze, PF Chang, Cheesecake Factory and Restaurant Row
Life GoalsFirst of I want God to allow in my success career as a Psychology Doctor with w/my own office w/a beautiful family, a wonderful Husband and loving home of 5 bedrooms and live Life wonderfully as God made it
Paul , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statushola at me , i don't bite lol
More About Memy personality and the way i care about people around me, God bless me and i bless others however i can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLiftin Weights, Music and Computers, Car Show
Political Affiliationi do not do politics and really do not care about either, and please if we ever go on a date, do not waste my time with this topic because i do not care and do not know anything about it and do not want to know either
Who I Would Like to Meetwell my qualities about my partner should respect which is one my priority in a relationship, presentable and know how to act in public
Favorite Musicgosipel,rap,R&B, Kompa Music, Reggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Leverage, Flashpoint
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5, Expendables, Bourne Trilogy, Avengers, Hitman, Resident Evil Afterlife 3-D, Biker Boyz, Race to Witch Mountain, Death Race 2
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E, Sport Magazine, sport cars
Where You Were RaisedSt martin, the friendly island
Others Noticei am muscular and built and people often ask how many times do i work out lol
Favorite Foodohhhh my mouth is already watery because i just mention the word Pasta
Favorite PlacesOlive garden, my favorite restaurant, cruise, beach of course i am from the island duh lol, i am down for anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood, might be at church, work,movie, race cars and so on or sometimes at a bar, i am everywhere as long as it'll be fun, most of the time i am on my motorcycle with my boys, oh yea i am a rider lol
Life Goalsi am majoring criminal justice now and i would like to be a homicide officer or detective
pititbondyekila , 22, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musicrick ross gucci mane reggae
Favorite TV Showsbet
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Charles , 71, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a very passionate man about life in general. I enjoy new things, going places, having a glass of wine and romance until the sun comes up the next morning. Life's to short to worry about the little things. We only have one bite at the apple. We might jut as well make it as fulfilling as possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI emjoy writing books and poetry.
Political AffiliationIndependent, no party afflliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetI have great qualities but you will have to discover what they are.
Favorite MusicSoft jazz, 50's and 60's rock n roll and blue grass.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSeal Team 6
Favorite QuotesLife is like a walking shadow. A poor player who struts is time upon the stage.
Where You Were Raisedvancouver, Washington
Others NoticePeople often confuse me for being in the military. They would be right however. I'm retired Navy and retired law enforcement.
Favorite FoodFresh Salmon and Cherry Pie with ice cream.
Favorite PlacesI have been to Mexico four times, to the Dominican Republic and have visited 52 countries during my naval career. My favorite resturant is any that serves good sea food.
Subjects You Think AboutRomance
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home wondering where my life's going....
Life GoalsI'm open to just about anything at this stage of the game....
SecretI believe in one's spiritual self, our role in the universe and the wisdom of God.
Marclo , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusmarclo
More About MeI am only working and going to.school
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk with my friend
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNo
Favorite MusicCeline dion
Favorite TV ShowsNothing
Favorite MoviesDenzel washington
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were RaisedNo
Others NoticeEstoy buscando una amiguita.
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesZona rosa,mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights ITalk with my friend
Life GoalsNo
jean , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeWell am an easy going person reliable loyal educated dependable creative opened mine scribbling with sence
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to reading like to do research ing I like to signing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to found a person at 50/,cent because I knew is not going to be 100,/cent
Favorite MusicGospel and Celine dion
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Avey tbn
Favorite MoviesActions movies and all my children's Jean Claude vandam
Favorite BooksBible magazine news paper
Where You Were RaisedHaiti and USA florida
Others NoticeEasy going person loyal reliable dependable loving caring attractive creative opens mind great person full characters ,am looking for my dreams girls???
Favorite FoodAny types of food
Favorite PlacesDinner show like Arabian night
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my family
Life GoalsMy goals it's to have my own business
Alex Abella , 36, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Tachena , 24, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicHip Hop,R
Favorite BooksMagazines, Newspaper,Romance. ..
Others Notice<3
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Jay , 30, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeHigh energy always positive and down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and watching tv/movie
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal and understanding
Favorite MusicHip hop/RnB, house/trance,...... I liesten to all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland,suits,franklin and bash,
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAuto magazine.
Where You Were Raisedkenya
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCheesecake..
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut.. Downtown or at home with friends making memories
Life Goalscontinue being successful

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages