Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Christian / Protestant, Other

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 46, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Dating StatusSingle student chef...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaking cakes/Being a good
Political AffiliationIndependant,Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy wife...
Favorite MusicHip Hop and R & B
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch , Smallville
Favorite MoviesSuspence and Thrillers & Romance
Favorite BooksMen Cry in the Dark
Favorite QuotesAsk not what your country can do for you,but what you can do for your country...
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeMy intellect
Skills/Talentscooking and singing
Favorite FoodBeef liver and ox tail's,wit pa's
Favorite PlacesNubian's Eatery
Subjects You Think AboutFinishing school and starting again...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in church
Life GoalsTo be 1 of the best Chefs ever known...
Secretthan it wouldn't be a secret,now would it?
markussotto BRAZIL , 32, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Where You Were RaisedBRAZIL-SAO PAULO
Djimmy , 22, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite MusicEnrigue iglesias
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others Noticemy respect and a true lover.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsto learn technologie
571 245 5718 , 31, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About Meim a nice guy i like to think but for real im doen to earth and im all about my family and putting what matters first
Political Affiliationi am in the middle
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily respect and love
Favorite MusicRap Hip Hop an R an B
Where You Were Raisedphilly and va
Others Noticemy personality my convo is good i guess . they notice the way i carry myself i have respect for myself and other i know how to treat a lady
Favorite Foodi up for anything i wont knock it untill i try it
Favorite Placesanywhere its really about who your with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house watching movies
adevanir , 47, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsTV & NOVELAS
Where You Were Raisedbrazil
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
adevanir , 47, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
holiday35 , 57, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeIam out going, "My motto life is short try an enjoy everyday" I enjoy meeting need people an making friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel,reading,shopping,museums, art gallerys
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a nice sensable gent , have a sence of humor be open-mind to doing fun things. Not looking for no scam-artist or drama. My life is drama free.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksSecond Honeymoon, All James Patterson books
Favorite QuotesI tell you
Where You Were RaisedNewark,NJ
Others Noticemy smile, legs, eyes
Skills/TalentsHave many
Favorite FoodItalian, Key Lime Pie
Favorite PlacesUk, Bahamas, NewYork
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling /sightseeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or my sons having dinner
Life Goalsto travel more
SecretNO
soulbad , 33, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About Medown to earth funny outgoing a good lisener
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetfun likes sex down to earth outgoing and funny
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedNewark NJ
Others NoticeThat I'm tall good looking down to earth and funny.
Favorite Placesthe mall or movies and the musemum
Life Goalswriter artist
Maxine , 62, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
More About MeEasy going Gemini ,love family n friends ,ready to lend a helping hand enjoy talking with family and friends .I would add that if u r not serious about developing a relationship please take me off your radar also if u r under 45 don't bother to respond I am not looking for a boy Toy Ty very much
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,watching tv ,cooking
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes some of the things I enjoys good conversations,likes to travel and has a love for family
Favorite MusicContemporaryOld school,jazz,
Favorite TV ShowsEspn sports,Ncis,good wife,
Favorite MoviesAdventure,romance
Favorite BooksBetrayal ,fifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedAlabama n florida
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodOreo cheesecake ,chicken, steak
Favorite PlacesCasinos,a good steak house,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most likely
Life GoalsTo be relaxed and as happy as I can be to enjoy family n friends ,n find someone to share my life with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages