Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jakarta, Indonesia » Christian / Protestant, Other

Singles in Jakarta, Indonesia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johan , 33, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Political AffiliationPartai Golkar
Martina , 30, Female seeking Male, Jakarta, ID
Others NoticeMenyenangkan
edi , 26, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
More About MeTALL, KIND, WHITE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and Family
Political AffiliationNO COMMENT
Who I Would Like to MeetWHITE, KIND,
Where You Were RaisedJAKARTA
Favorite FoodNOODLES
Favorite PlacesALL U CAN EAT
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOOME
Life GoalsFAMILY
Jason , 49, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
More About MeProof is in the meeting ..... ketemu dulu xx
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, understanding & open
Favorite Musiceasy listening 60 70
Favorite BooksHobbit
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticemmmmmmm ..... depends ... gentle caring character i guess
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite PlacesMany places
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafe or Mall
Life GoalsMeet different people & enjoy life & laughs
Secretwhen we meet
Ben , 21, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Dating StatusHello World
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite QuotesTalk less do more
Skills/TalentsMusic
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Davin , 19, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Ari , 25, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Favorite TV ShowsDavid Letterman Show
Where You Were RaisedMedan Indonesia
Others Noticebright and full of energy. i kinda absorbs the energy from the sun. lol
Favorite Foodgrilled lamb, beef, fruit salad, wine
diamond , 18, Female seeking Male, Jakarta, ID
Favorite MoviesTwilght- New moon- Eclipse- Breaking dawn- Midnight sun
Where You Were Raisedgood
Others Noticegood
Favorite Foodrice
Life Goalsmy parents
Agustinus , 22, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
More About Mei'm ordinary person, humorious, and average personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to Meetcan accept myself
Favorite Musicavenged seven fold, Maroon 5 Official PerĂº, NIDJI
Favorite TV Showsoprah, Bukan Empat Mata
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict, HOROR
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Others Noticei'm ordinary person and humorious
Favorite Foodnasi goreng
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Paul , 34, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming Online, Bussiness, Design Clothes
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movie, or going to coffe, sometimes playing games at home lol ^^
Secretno secret game, just ask me nicely ill let u know

By Ethnicity
Asian (70)
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages