Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Christian / Protestant, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
judner , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,writing
JEAN KELLY JOSEPH , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFuck Em All
Favorite MoviesSex Drive
Favorite BooksLove, Love, Love, Love
Where You Were RaisedFlorida, Puerto Rico
Favorite FoodPASTA
Favorite PlacesMOTEL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Renando , 39, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Memy match...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,listenning music etc...
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicCompa,regga,salsa,calypso,merengue etc...
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer
Favorite MoviesRomantic,action,
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Haiti(port-au-prince)
Others Noticeverry flexible...
Life Goalsjust be happy...
SecretNone
Ronald , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About MeI'm ronald 22 years I'm a sweet men in I'm looking for a nice girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out ,party, moies restaurant, beach , church ,music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetNice girl in sweet carefull
Favorite MusicSlow song
Favorite TV ShowsAbc family
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsMedical fill
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesVacation
Life GoalsGood
Jerome , 29, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to play pool go out of town fishing hanging with my friends
Favorite MusicRnb hip hop jazz etc
Favorite TV ShowsBeing human , the big bang theory ,true blood,
Favorite MoviesAction comedy romance
Favorite BooksGreat expectations by Charles Dickens
Where You Were Raisedin haiti
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodHaitian food Italian food and Jamaican food
Favorite PlacesTgi Friday , chillis, Haitian restaurant,
Friday or Saturday Nights IVoodou lounge ,blue martini ,the hard rock seminal
gene , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were Raisedboca raton florida
Others Noticemy looks
lovely , 50, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statusyes i love to dance
More About MeI am a woman of God living by the spirit of God tryingnto make a life confortable and please in God eyes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcerising, Cooking, Readin the Bible
Political Affiliationnot to answer
Favorite MusicGospel and Hip hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsDr Oz, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction, Love Stinks
Favorite BooksBible, True Stories, Good Books
Favorite QuotesLife is so important we need to make it valuable every day.....
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticenone
Skills/TalentsI am a nurse, realtor,and a good mother
Favorite Foodsteam veggy and grill chicken
Favorite PlacesBahamas, beach , Italian restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutMy future,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at work
Life GoalsTo be come the greatest doctor in life
Secretno
Huguette , 58, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusNone
More About MeI am a serious person and I like to find someone like myself.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what he wants. Someone who is serious and respectful.
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through Christ which strenghtens me in the Bible.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI am different from other people. I like to do the right thing.
Skills/TalentsDecoration, caring
Favorite FoodChicken, shrimp, pizza
Favorite PlacesTravel to different places especially New York
Subjects You Think AboutThe word of God, my career, my family, my friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI want to do what God has called me to do and please him. Without God I am nothing. I want to spend my life with someone who loves God like me.
SecretNone
jamesvick , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike Listening 2 Music, Shoe Shopping, Movie Knowledge
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats strong mentaly supporter of dreams heart of gold intelectual ambitous,passionate,God fearing,family orientated,likes to travel or willing
Favorite Musicne - yo, Bruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsKorean Dramas, Hbo boxing
Favorite Moviesanimation films
Favorite BooksTed Dekker Novels, Psychology books
Where You Were Raisedsouth florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodice cream,seafood,elephant ear,moms cooking
Favorite Placesfestivals,workshops,marriott hotels
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages