Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Protestant, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richardson , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI M VERY COOL,
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsBET,CSI,ID.
Favorite MoviesACTION,SCARY MOVIES
Favorite BooksBIBLE
Where You Were RaisedHAITI
Others NoticeI M NOT A PERFECT MAN BUT I M A GOOD LOOKING FOR A GOOD MAN ,PLZZZ NO GAME...
Favorite PlacesHAITI,VEGAZ
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME SOMETIMES
Life GoalsBE A MILLONNAIRE
larisa , 51, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
edvin , 38, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIm loyal and very hard worker i love my family and i wont tolerate anyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEntertain
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a loyal woman and know how to respect a man or a husband
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsJery springer
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDaily news
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others NoticeVery romantic
Favorite FoodBeef steak
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights ISteak house in bensonhurst brooklyn
Life GoalsLiving my life to fullest
yvens , 22, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Gym
Favorite MusicBob Marley
Favorite TV Showsddragon ball z
Favorite BooksAction Adventure
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Skills/Talentsdanse
Favorite Foodchinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichuch in movie
Secreti smoke weed
nadinepierre , 26, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIi
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHhh
Political Affiliationk
Who I Would Like to MeetNn
Favorite MusicUp
Favorite TV ShowsJerry spring
Favorite Movies?mmm
Favorite BooksUuu
Where You Were Raisedmmmmmm
Others Notice?mmmmmmmnmm
Favorite FoodNnn
Favorite PlacesNnnn
Friday or Saturday Nights IGg
Life GoalsBb
Manno , 53, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musiccountry,french music and caribbean music
Favorite Moviesair force one, best man,
Where You Were RaisedArcahaie, Ouest, Haiti
Favorite FoodCaribbean Foods
Favorite PlacesBeach, Patch, Movie, Dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing or at work
Life GoalsHappiness
Alex , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusi am adventurous...
More About MeI am friendly,and respect others opinions.I love funny people,respectful ones, whom won respect from others. I am cool,sympa,funny,care,and also a lovely man.I like true people,if you are real you are my friends.If not ,don't even stay next to me.It's all about me,lovely,friendly,kind,courageous,and like to face life in any difficult situation...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching TV,go to movie,restaurants,reading a lot,and have some more fun like play soccer.I also spend a lot time to study...
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite Musicslow american,all spanish musics,compas....
Favorite TV ShowsMaury,Steeve wilkos,deal or no deal,money in the bank ect...
Favorite Moviesaction movies,and scary movie...
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quotesmay be later
Where You Were Raisedmy homeland
Others Noticei don't know,may be i look good and pretty nice...
Skills/Talentshelp me discover them,because i only know that i have one for now ( helping others )
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesreataurant,traveling all over the world to have some fun...
Subjects You Think AboutGod,life,young people,and also money...
Friday or Saturday Nights Inowadays at home,but before in the nightclubs
Life Goalsmy life goal is to finish with my education,and working hard to become a millionaire...
SecretI love having public sex, i love having hard and lovely sex...
Peterson Charles , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusi am fun !!
Favorite TV Showsim NICE
Ted , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIm Ted, single living in NY with my bro n sis. im 28 . Here today to find my future sweet girlfriend, so ladies im looking for a serious relationship . plz no games ain't got no time for non sens stuff .hmu if u r serious n wanna know more.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching tv, listening to musics, DJ practice, networking, chatting
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my girl should honest, respecful, faithfull, sensitive, fearing God,lovely, kind, and romantic
Favorite MusicDalilah from Mavado, watch the throne by jay-z feat Kanye West
Favorite TV Showscops, criminal minds, the sing off, Rookie Blue.
Favorite Movieshorror, comedie, and drama, sci fi
Favorite Booksthe Bible, newspaper, etc.
Where You Were Raisedin USA
Others NoticeI think its all about my style and my color..
Favorite Foodlasagna, chicken, mac n cheese
Favorite Placesparc, restaurant, movies, church
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsmy life goals are: live a nice life have a great family, able to travel on vacation time with my fam, so i just wanna be successful in life.....
Justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages