Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Protestant, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
47581958 , 56, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meloving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBarça, Brazil national football team, Soccer
Political Affiliationobama
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone special and loving
Favorite MusicSocca, reegeton, Duranguense Y Banda
Favorite TV Showsbbc de londres sports
Favorite BooksBible, La Biblia
Where You Were RaisedAlmirante, Bocas del Toro
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchenees food
Favorite Placescaribean
Subjects You Think Aboutfine someone special
Secretno secretive
marie , 22, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musicsandra echeverria, Ciara, Usher, Miley Cyrus, Mariah Carey, Pia Toscano, Pia Toscano, Beyoncé, Shakira, Emeline Michel, Rihanna, Nickenson Prud'Homme, Mélanie Renaud, Celine Dion, Celine Dion, Wyclef, Wyclef
Favorite TV ShowsMy Wife and Kids
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball, L'Amour n'a pas de prix
Favorite BooksLa Sainte Bible
Others Noticewe can about that later
keke22 , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Menothing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetgood person very nice
Favorite Musicslow
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break (TV series)
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedin God i trust
Others Noticei am simply lovely dinamic
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalshelp poor people
Rochel Jean , 23, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a very cool man who respect people. I'm not here for game if you think you gonna contact me temporarily do not even trying to text me because I don't wanna get hurt . I'm here for a serious relationship , ask me if you wanna know more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, workout, soccer, paint, music, observe the nature.
Who I Would Like to MeetMost be mature, disciplined, professional and knowing how to make decision.
Favorite MusicBackstreet boys, p-square, r Kelly, Enrique inglesias , marry marry, jordin sparks, Keri hilson ,
Favorite TV ShowsFamily house
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy,drama romantic,
Favorite BooksBible, and books history
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others NoticeThat I'm cool, friendly, honest and professional.
Favorite FoodYellow rices and beans , chicken win, vegetables, potatoes, tomatoes, carrot,.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my bed
Rene Jean , 39, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusGod is good
More About Metimide
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Political Affiliationleftor democrate Chretien
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who believes in friendly relations
Favorite Musiczook
Favorite TV Showsfilm
Favorite Moviesenquete
Favorite Booksbooks n newspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeshaiti
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat church
leke , 36, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Elisee , 21, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
young , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei am funny and i love to cook
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth know how to make me laugh and hard working
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Friday (the movie), Cosby Show
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcurry chicken and roti
Favorite Placesjamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies and cooking
Life Goalsto own my own construction copany
Venancio va a compartir 2 , 24, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mees conoser a una persana que me quiera de verdad y acer feliz todo la vida con eya
Political Affiliationde la politica no mi enteresa
Who I Would Like to Meetbuena lo que buscos en una persona que mequiere de verdad y aser feliz a lado de eya y no miporta la vellesa lo que en para es la persona como es
Favorite MusicRossy Castro, I am reggaeton
Where You Were RaisedSololá, Guatemala
Others Noticela verdad nose
Favorite Foodmegusta como todo clase de comidas
Favorite Placesmegusta paciar en manjata
Friday or Saturday Nights Icual quier dia de la semana pero tiene que ser de noche
andre , 26, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meam a very caring person!
Who I Would Like to Meetjust loving and kindness, wewill work on everything else!! :)
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticeyou be the judge!!!!
Favorite Foodnone exactly!!
Favorite Placesdnt knw!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome i guess!
Life Goalsto see the world and i will!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages