Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Native American, Spanish Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, Native American, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lloyd , 24, Male seeking Female, Alva, OK
Dating Statuswhats goin on..Tryn to have funn.
More About MeI am a people person, I love giving idk I jus love the presence of a woman but most of all I love the family thing, I'm a family man sports with the kids all that good stuff lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Harley, me an my son both race 4 wheelers, an just spending time with my kids.... but I AM A DIE HARD ROUGHNECK
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a beautiful goofy courageous outgoing open-minded to new things and who loves kids..
Favorite MusicI Have a Wide Variety of Taste When It Comes to Music
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, sons of anachy, George Lopez, MY WIFE & KIDS, Ultimate Fighter 4
Favorite Bookslaws on handguns
Where You Were RaisedEl Reno, Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodOld fashion onion burgers....
Favorite PlacesCi ci's pizza..
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen not on rig..or with kids at the bar lol
Life GoalsTo become a tool pusher on the rig,meet that special someone, an raise my KIDS RIGHT..
Paradyce , 24, Female seeking Male, Wichita Falls, TX
More About MeI am a very sweet and passionate person. I am also a thug at heart. My loyalty gets me hurt alot which is a blessing and a curse. I am not very hard to please. All I require is honesty and your time. I peep game so bullshit wont get you far with me. I make my own money, pay my own bills and take care of my self so there isnt anything you can do for me that I cant do on my own except the one thing im looking for. Im very down to earth and easy going. Just hit me and see for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Poetry, Freestyle rapping, Reading, Dancing, Hair styling, Having fun, Singing, Gaming
Who I Would Like to MeetI jst want someone who is real and say exactly what they mean. A man with goals and are working toward those goals. Someone who is nice and considerate. Must believe in Jesus and no one else. A man who is supportive and just as loyal as i am. Someone I can take on the world with.
Favorite MusicEminem, Trey Songz, J. Cole - Cole World: The Sideline Story, Big Sean, Zro, Screwed Up Click (S.U.C.), Big Hawk, Big Moe, Wale, R. Kelly, Hinder, Kirk Franklin
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Family Guy, The Boondocks, Spongebob is definetly asian, hes yellow he knows karate and he cant drive., Greys Anatomy, The Tudors, Sparticus
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romance, Black
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Others Noticemy thighs
Favorite FoodChicken, shrimp, mashed potatoes, hot dogs, corn dogs, pie, gumbo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club if i am in the mood..if not ill be chilling at home
Life GoalsI want to be a doctor or a lawyer
Nasir , 40, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Favorite MusicHiphop/slow music/spanih muisc/bluse/
Favorite TV ShowsComdy/love/romance/scary/drama/horro/gangsta
Favorite BooksAll books
Where You Were Raisedcuba and miami flordia
Others NoticeHello ladies the gentlemen is back
Favorite Foodpoetry
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home studying
Life GoalsA doctor/district atorny
billy , 61, Male seeking Female, Haysi, VA
More About MeI believe life is meant for two, I am a romantic, and ladies do not run because I am a minister, counselor because I love a good time as well. Play hard and work hard, but I seriously believe a man needs an honest help mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy what makes others happy, I am flexible and a multitasker.
Political AffiliationConservative Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, conservanist, one who believes in helping her mate. loves time for herself, neat and attractive in appearance, but isn't afraid to wash dishes.
Favorite MusicCountry, gospel, rock, Jazz, and piano ensambles.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, House, Two and a half men, and movies, sports
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Horror, and Comedy.
Favorite BooksReaders Digest, SI(sports illustrated), Vogue
Where You Were RaisedHurley, Va. a small town in southwest Virginia.
Others NoticeI really do not pay attention to others as to how they notiice about me because they would be wrong in forming a first time opinion about me.
Favorite FoodFish with all the trimmings.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Kentucky Fried Chicken (the Kernel)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably watching football or a cooking venture.
Life GoalsI am entering my doctrate program, pastoral counseling as I love helping others. I do a better job at that than taking care of myself.
Lukeas , 32, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Dating Statusinterested in getting to really know someone
More About MeSimply complicated.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust having fun for now.
Others NoticeOthers seem to notice, almost instinctively that they can confide in me.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out or have friends over. The best times are when I get to meet someone new and do something I haven't done before.
SecretI don't easily admit that, though I am ok being alone, I really long to find someone to...love.
mck , 61, Male seeking Female, Bogalusa, LA
More About Meeasy going and drama free.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescards(spades)
Political Affiliationnot important.
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving and drama free.
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showsthe history channel
Favorite Moviesaction/combat
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodwell cooked food.
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home listening to music and relaxing.
Life Goalsbecause i've retired from the military and will retire from the state in a couple of years , my goals and aspirations are to enjoy the rest of my life.
william , 42, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statusol fashion family man
More About Mei am a fun loving guy. respect ladys and life; love kids. enjoy doing most any thing from cooking to walking on beach; i dont care for the party life. going once in a while is fine;
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Anything Fun
Political Affiliationdont care if rep or dem. just as long as they could do a good job for the people and what ther suppost to do.
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice person that likes to get out and do things and fun.
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite MoviesRomance, science fiction, The Crow
Favorite BooksAuto Trader
Where You Were Raisedorlando
Others Noticegreat personality
Skills/Talentsi am a design painter for home; i am a carpenter,roofer,landscaper,mechanic and artist. i can do just about anything i want.
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placesbeach, bowling skating,nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling, skating or spending time at home.
Life Goalsto find someone to have fun with and enjoy life together. or friends too
Marcus , 20, Male seeking Female, Sumter, SC
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, Soft and Classic Rock, Pop, alternaive, Gosepl
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Loiter Squad, Teen Mom (Maci. Farrah. Catelynn. Amber), Lizard LICK Towing, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, horror, Action, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedUtah/South Carolina
Others NoticeMy Personality
mark walker , 22, Male seeking Female, Friendswood, TX
More About MeOh damn. Honestly I hate these questions. There's too much about me to stuff into a box like this. I am random and a bit childish, but I am very sweet and compassionate. I have a good cap on my temper and don't lose it easily. I love athletic women and Christ followers. If you want to know more ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, illustration and graphic design
Political Affiliationi dont give a damn about politics. i want whats best for our country
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, smart, funny, beautiful inside and out. I guess I'll know it when I see it
Favorite MusicDubstep, rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, MLPFiM
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romantic
Favorite BooksA MLPFiM fan fiction
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodMeatlovers pizza
Favorite PlacesMontana, Pennsylvania and Jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights IWriting or sketching
Life GoalsBe a successful writer and cartoonist
Rick , 50, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dabble with inventing a need for people.
Political AffiliationDemocratic, with an Independant point of view.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a great conversation, sexual, sensual and, always looking to do better.
Favorite MusicNo preference
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, Romance, Adventure, Thriller.
Favorite BooksBusiness Magazines
Where You Were RaisedPasadena, Ca
Others NoticePersonality, style and good looks.
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesGolfing, Tennis
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere!
Life GoalsTo make more money than most.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages