Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Native American, Other Singles – Page 7

Christian / Protestant, Native American, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mango , 65, Male seeking Female, Galatia, IL
Dating Statusthis is ...........(fill in the blank )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a small woodworking shop in the garage & make all kinds of things. Also I'm a landscaper at home.
Political Affiliationfiercely independent
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy on the eyes, not necessarily preety, but not ugly,either. HONESTY!!!!!! that tops the list. If you have trouble telling the truth or being open , don't waste my time. accountable for all she does as a am I. not interested in any games where the heart is involved. down-to-earth type of woman.
Favorite Musicold-time R&R,some Classic, some country NO rap or heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Star Trek, NatGeo,DYI
Favorite Moviesaction-adventure, westerns, nature, sports
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite QuotesIt' just part of my job.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Illinois
Others Noticemy height & my mouth. The observant ones will notice the eyes.
Skills/TalentsI can do just about anything I put my mind to.
Favorite Foodsteak & cheesecake anything with peaches in it
Favorite PlacesPacific Grove,CA , hard to beat Texas when the bluebells are blooming, Colorado, Fisherman's Wharf in SF,Ca, The Big Texan in Amerillo
Subjects You Think AboutLife, love, family, furtue,the task at hand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at my daughters
Life GoalsSomeone to live & share the rest of my life with. I don't have a need to impress anyone but myself, what you see is what you get.
Phynes , 54, Male seeking Female, Brookline, MO
Dating StatusBig guy likes to party
More About MeNot really that special, just very honest and open and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclassic mustang
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Western Movies
Favorite QuotesWe continue to learn until we die-Robert E. Lee
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeI am quite cute and intelligent!
Skills/TalentsI can write very well, I am retired but most of my skills and talents are in door activities
Favorite PlacesI've lived in Sweden, and many other countries would to go back to europe
Subjects You Think Aboutexistentialism, international politics, writing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at the house or visiting friends
SecretLittle Kinky
dj , 32, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
Favorite MusicReagae
Favorite MoviesAvatar, A Walk to Remember
Where You Were RaisedPalolo, Sulawesi Tengah, Indonesia
Others Noticexcided
zinabu , 26, Male seeking Female, Adama, ET
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa want to be real enginer
Favorite Musicjennifer lopeznlil wayne etc.
Favorite TV Showsdstv
Favorite Moviesdon't remember now.
Favorite Booksbook, newspaper etc.
Where You Were Raisedethiopia
Others Noticei am open minded.
Favorite Foodfruit, enjera
Favorite Placesrestaurant etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where by their request
Life Goalsleave for now
Saint , 32, Male seeking Female,
Dating StatusI m 4 ReAL
More About Mesimple, straight, and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art, Write Poems, Take a Walk, readbooks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who care s about the future
Favorite Musicall type of R&B and Hiphop, Chat
Favorite TV ShowsMTV Base Player, premeir leage
Favorite MoviesEpic Movie, Comedian, scary movies
Favorite BooksHolybible, History Book, History
Favorite Quotespsalms 199 vs 131
Where You Were RaisedGhana
Others Noticeeasy going person
Skills/Talentsa singer, writer, and entertainer
Favorite Placesclose the river cool moment
Subjects You Think AboutEvery science subject
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home except i have a date
Life Goalsversion mission
Secretis private
Bro.StephenEdwin& , 59, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeI hadn't really Thought about what Makes me special.Trying to treat others as I would like to be treated. Treating a Lady as I Would want my Daughter tobe Treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Music And Singing.
Political AffiliationConservative,Constitutionalist,Neo-Republican,Radical Blood-Bought,Born-Again.Bible-Believing, Christian Follower of our LORD JESUS.
Who I Would Like to MeetA Bible Believing Born-Again Christian. Attractive,Intelligent,Curious,Good Humored,Dog loving,Tolerate,
Favorite MusicSouthern Gospel Contemporary Church music,Folk Music.BlueGrass,Folk,Song Writer/Singers,PLEASE NO WARP or HIP HOP!!! Most every Type of Music.----No Skin Head Recruiter Music/Race Hater Stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsNo real favorite (NO Soaps)
Favorite MoviesForest Gump,Dancing With Wolfs,most Vietnam War Movies Fantasies,Si-Fi,some New Westerns, Movies, Comical,Historical,Musical,Dramas,Who done Done It's,----Please!--NO slasher Horror Movies--please not anymore Vampire or Post-after the end of The World Zombie Movie!!
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedWest Paducah,Kenticky,McCraken County.
Others NoticeFace,Eye,my Family says Family says my BaritoneBassVoice is my Best Instrument ,Many say They know am in Congregational Church meeting because of my Laugh. ??I have be told My Blue Eyes are nice.
Favorite FoodDeep Fried Battered Christmas Breakfast Oysters.
Favorite PlacesChurch,Most State Parks Museums
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at Home Playing Musical Instruments Watching DVDs a few network TV Shows Brushing
Life GoalsTo treat other as I would like to be treated.
alex godwin , 36, Male seeking Female, Vanier, CA
I' Janayy , 21, Female seeking Male, Irving, TX
More About MeIm 5"4 brown skin thick a lil freak can get kinky.luvs a man that kno they want not scared to ask for it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball wit my spare time
Favorite MusicLil wayne.gucci mane.waka.drake.tupac.webbie.ndlil boosie
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy.simpson.nd atlanta house wives
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedIn jamica
Favorite FoodChocolate covered strawberries
Life GoalsGraduate college to be a family lawyer
thomas , 58, Male seeking Female, Okarche, OK
Favorite TV Showstitanic
Favorite Moviesscience Fiction. history,
Robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Pine Ridge, SD
Favorite Musici LIKE ALL KINDS OF MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsJEOPARDY...
Favorite MoviesWESTERNS

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages