Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Native American, Other Singles – Page 6

Christian / Protestant, Native American, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 34, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CA
More About MeFriendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping; fishing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful and romantic
Favorite MusicCeline dion
Favorite TV ShowsRomantic
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedSài Gòn
Others NoticeWilliam
Favorite FoodDinner, dessert
Favorite PlacesPuertorico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWestminster city
Life GoalsHold beautiful ladies
Katrina , 30, Female seeking Male, Great Falls, MT
Dating Statusi love my son
Where You Were Raisedgreat falls
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home
jhonjhon , 20, Male seeking Female, Cabanatuan, PH
Favorite MusicParokya
Favorite TV Showsone peace
Where You Were Raisedi don't no .. to
Others Noticei dont no
lan , 19, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Dating Statusdivorced
Favorite TV ShowsDual Survival
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksInformational
Where You Were RaisedAZ
Others Noticesmile
DAVID , 39, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI like everything in life. Anything that can spread happiness is also my goal. I am also a very happy person. Above all, I try to be a man of honor and integrity.
Political Affiliationcandidate, not the party
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a best friend for life.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI am a gentleman and always try to be kind to others. I am also very empathetic towards others.
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere - no special 'same place'
Life GoalsTo find a best friend for life. To attempt to make the world a better place for children.
Bubba , 41, Male seeking Female, Hillsdale, MI
More About MeI'm handsome ,tall, and dark lol I like to have fun but don't take sh--t from no one . im easy to get along with ..I'm very well mannered , I'm a great lover and I guess we have to talk about the rest .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to box and do out door things
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone that's fun .
Favorite Musici could listen to almost anything bluegrass classic country and RandB, Celine Dion
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, porn
Favorite Booksit's a long road
Where You Were Raisednew jersey and north carolina
Others Noticemy face and smile . and they say I am the life of the party
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesHawaiinVirgin Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at home watching tv or a movie
Life Goalsnot sure how to answer right now , we can talk about it
kipkoech , 28, Male seeking Female, Mombasa, KE
More About MeHandsome, loving, caring, supportive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political AffiliationHate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, supportive, loving
Favorite TV Showscomedy, action
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Where You Were RaisedMombasa
Others NoticeThe Body; Hieght.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life GoalsTo be a millionaire
Cristache Florin , 34, Male seeking Female, Bucharest, RO
Favorite MoviesThe Ultimate Gift
Favorite BooksGreat Expectations
Friday or Saturday Nights II will like to watch a good movie and listen some music.
Life GoalsI will like to have a beautiful family.
Guy , 50, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Favorite Music70's and 80's Classic Rock, Def lepard, Rock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Mount Sterling Kentucky
Others NoticePeople first notice my size. I am an ex-Body guard, Power Lifter ( 25+ years),Cook by trade, Raised on a farm in Kentucky, been in the Army, and the U.S.Navy,Love animals horses are my favorite, love to cook, take evening walks and watch the sun set, Masoose, am a very passionate person, Own my own Arts & Crafts business, and I am tired of being alone (17 years). I only hope and Pray she finds me.
Favorite FoodChinese or Beans Cornbread and Fried Potatoes.
Favorite PlacesOut in the Country.
dj , 33, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
Favorite MusicReagae
Favorite MoviesAvatar, A Walk to Remember
Where You Were RaisedPalolo, Sulawesi Tengah, Indonesia
Others Noticexcided

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages