Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Native American, Other Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, Native American, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brett , 21, Male seeking Female, Baltic, CT
More About MeMy Name is Brett. Im 18 and i am a MRT in a local Fire Dept in my town. when i can i go and chill with my friends, im not big on going out alot i am a home body. but if somone would like to go somwhere im willing to compermise. Get to know me. :) im a nice guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsed to Ride ATV alot but places closed down so i sold my ATV and dirt Bike other than that i dont have alot of hobbies, i tune up cars and trucks if i have spare time.
Political AffiliationFuck Politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetall i would like is, Respect, Loyalty, Trust Worthy, Unique, Somone i would go and talk to about somone and know you woulnt turn your back on me. I dont need any girl that would Cheat and do childish stuff i want a woman. :)
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rap, Reggae, Reggaeton, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNot a Big TV Person.
Favorite MoviesNot a Big Movie Person.
Favorite BooksDont Read alot if i dont have to.
Favorite FoodAny Type Of Italian Food.
Favorite PlacesNot Sure.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo Go to the state police academy and become a Connecticut State Trooper, Hopfully move on my own in a few years when i have extra cash.
nash , 52, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
Political Affiliationn/a
Where You Were Raisedmtnz of southeast az
Bubba , 41, Male seeking Female, Hillsdale, MI
More About MeI'm handsome ,tall, and dark lol I like to have fun but don't take sh--t from no one . im easy to get along with ..I'm very well mannered , I'm a great lover and I guess we have to talk about the rest .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to box and do out door things
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone that's fun .
Favorite Musici could listen to almost anything bluegrass classic country and RandB, Celine Dion
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, porn
Favorite Booksit's a long road
Where You Were Raisednew jersey and north carolina
Others Noticemy face and smile . and they say I am the life of the party
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesHawaiinVirgin Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at home watching tv or a movie
Life Goalsnot sure how to answer right now , we can talk about it
Skunkman , 52, Male seeking Female, Southbridge, MA
Dating StatusNOTHING HAPPENS ON THIS BULLSHIT DATING SITE WAKE UP EVERYONE !
More About Methis site does not put out.========IT SUCKS
Political Affiliationsafe world
Who I Would Like to MeetLOOKING AROUND IN MA,CT,RI==IF YOUR OUTER 5 STATE NEW ENGLAND IM NOT TRAVELING BEYOND THIS POINT
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsamc ,tmc,discovery,etc
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksinternet
Favorite QuotesAnother beautiful day
Where You Were Raisedplanet earth
Others Noticehonesty loving fun gentle highly respectful lets get serious but looking in my own town and no where else,,, fuel is costly sorry!!!!!!!!
Skills/Talentsnative american pow wows
Favorite Foodfruit water
Favorite Placeslove it every where
Subjects You Think Aboutlife i enjoy life on a daily base
Life Goalshealth= Stay focus -always be honest =Be safe= Amen !
Secretlive&let live keep it simple
Georgene , 58, Female seeking Male, Canon City, CO
Dating Statushello world
More About MeI am a very caring person lend a helping hand I can just listen and offer advice if it is needed I like to go out and eat or sit down at home and have a good dinner I like antiques and go shopping on week or weekendsrnI like tv or computer they are entertaining
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntiques and Collectibles, Search Word Puzzles, Denver Broncos, Native American Indians, God, Beach, Internet Surfing, Chatting With Friends, American football, Anitques, Drinkware, Antiques
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetneed to be older than 58 everything should work out
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's, John Denver, 60's 70's No Rap
Favorite TV Showsparnormal shows ,mash , GSN LIVE, American Choppers Paul Jr Designs, NFL on ESPN, M*A*S*H, Ghost Adventures, Ghostadventures, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesThe Lion King, JOHN WAYNE
Favorite BooksFix-It and Forget-It
Favorite Quotesnever to late to make changes in your life
Where You Were RaisedCanon City, Colorado
Others Noticehelpfulness
Skills/Talentslike to be on computer good info
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesLas vegas,nevada, Morro Bay, California, oceanside,beaches,
Subjects You Think Aboutlife everyday
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the computer
Life Goalsto improve myself and have a better living
Secretnope
Sam , 22, Male seeking Female, Henderson, NV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Video Games, Halo 3
Favorite MusicSean Paul, Linkin Park, Drake
Favorite TV Shows106 & Park
Favorite MoviesAction, Fast & Furious Five, Fast & Furious Five
Joe , 67, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicSacred Winds Flute Players, Alan Jackson, Jonny Cash, Willie Nelson, Plenty Wolf Singers, Native American Music, Native American Flute, Johnny Cash, Old Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsGood Morning America, Wired Outdoors, American Idol, Discovery, NFL Countdown, NFL on ESPN, Sunday Night Football on NBC, Whitetail Down, Sonoran Living
Favorite MoviesO Brother, Where Art Thou?, We Were Soldiers, Lonesome Dove, Adam Beach
Favorite BooksNative American History, The Bible, Bible, Louie Lamour, Jean Auel, Joel olsteen
Favorite QuotesWe are the keepers of the Circle,rnWe are the keepers of the Fire,rnWe are the keepers of the Earth !rnrnI may not be full blood but i know why and i am proud of who i am!!
Where You Were RaisedAmarillo, Texas
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican
SecretCertain things don't work anymore !!!
crosswired1 , 37, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, MD
Political AffiliationThis is very topic by topic.
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I ask is that a person takes pride in themselves, is not judgmental, can forgive my bad spelling, and is at least open to new things.
Favorite MusicAlmost All Depending on My Mood
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Roanoke VA and in Philadelphia PA.
Others NoticeUsually people first notice that I am usually smiling.
Favorite PlacesTravelwise I would say anywhere in Scotland, the mountains of North and South America, Philly in the Spring, Istanbul just after the beginning of March, Capetown anytime.
Life GoalsGet another college degree.nSpend more time in Europe.nLearn the guitar.
acenk , 33, Male seeking Female, Manado, ID
More About Meim lovely man, honestly,hansom
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay and Watch Football
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly,prety,
Favorite MusicBackstree boys, Backstreet Boys
Favorite TV ShowsSex in the city
Where You Were Raisedin manado
Others Noticei think body,face tall etc
Favorite Foodayam goreng,
Favorite Placesaky garden in bali
Life Goalsmenjadi orang kaya
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Vilnius, LT

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages