Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Native American, Italian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, Native American, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marz1992 , 24, Female seeking Male, Flowerfield, NY
More About Me-im really 17 but yea lol -and i really dont mind if you do or dont like twilight lol -i had a tongue ring but got in trouble and had to take it out -_- -i dont mind what ethnicity you are cuz im very well rounded when it comes to it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis, dance, friends, music,& movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who's funny, and can have a great time.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Hoobastank, Enrique Iglesias, Wisin Y Yandel, Alexis Y Fido, Asher Roth, Lil Wayne, Carolina Liar, Daddy Yankee, Pitbull, Eminem, Justin Timberlake, LMFAO, Maroon 5, My Chemical Romance, Lady GaGa, 3OH3!, 3 Doors Down, etc....
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Cry Wolf, House of Wax, My Bloody Valentine, The Notebook, Harry Potter movies, Fast and Furious movies, & Harold and Kumar
Favorite Bookstwilight series, harry potter series, and a series of unfortunate events series
Larry , 59, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeLoving father, hardworker, good listener, kind sweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing with my girls
Political Affiliationit is not important
Who I Would Like to MeetPatient understanding loyal loves kids :
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFootballl
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports illst
Where You Were Raisedin Colorado
Others NoticeMy shyness
Favorite FoodFamous Dave
Favorite PlacesAnything with my girls
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo get to retirement and get my daughters raised
Joseph , 72, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
More About MeI'm six feet, 210 lbs, laid back cuddly, love sitting on the sora with my lady watching a good movie, or just taking a walk, holding hands.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteering at the DAV hospital.
Political AffiliationTHAT'S MY BUSINESS, BUT IF SHE ASKS, i WILL TELL HER.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as me.
Favorite MusicAnything but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHunting, any action movie, Tyler Perry movies.
Favorite MoviesAll the above.
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedMount Savage, Maryland.
Others NoticeI'm always smiling, life is too short to frown, been there, done that.
Favorite FoodButter Pecan Ice Cream.
Favorite PlacesAny good Mexican Restauurant, or cajun
Friday or Saturday Nights Itunica, at the Mr. Woo machines.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the utmost.
sandy , 32, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Favorite TV ShowsComedia Show
Favorite Movies007
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Favorite Foodwhatever water
Favorite Placeschinesse food
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalsgetting me a millionaire
Robbin , 58, Female seeking Male, Cantonment, FL
More About MeDown to earth, honest, funny, self confident and happy.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, self confident, good sense of humor, Christian, kind and dog lover!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Louisiana
Others Noticei am attractive and in good shape for my age.
Favorite FoodGreek and Lebanese cuisine. Also Italian.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a beautiful beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner and a movie or concert. Or at the beach.
Steven , 63, Male seeking Female, Hardin, MT
Dating StatusLove Bucket
More About MeI hate this part. The best way to describe yourself is in person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake Arrows, Fishing Rods, Play the Guitar, write Poetry and Songs, Archery, Fishing, Target shooting and many more
Political AffiliationConservative/Libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me their World as I would Her
Favorite MusicClassical, Blue Grass, Folk and the songs I write
Favorite TV ShowsI am a movie watcher
Favorite MoviesAll Types. Love Stories to Horor
Favorite BooksThe Bible,
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, my Philosophical thinking, putting others first
Skills/TalentsPoet/Songwriter, Loyal, Cuddly, Honest, Respectful, Moral, Ethical. Archery Instructor, Fly Fishing Instructor, Firearms Instructor and more
Favorite FoodFOOOOOOOOODDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesI am a Home Body
Subjects You Think AboutReligious/Spiritual, Political. Love and Sharing life with that special person
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my 5 dogs
SecretI hold no secrets
james , 66, Male seeking Female, Millsboro, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like classy cars i hav 3e an like yo drag raceing.fishing hunting caming 4an 4j.off rodeSkiddy dipping. Going to the hot de beaches an ocen an flying.playing pool.go hot tobing
Political Affiliationi well not go there ok i thank you
Favorite MusicRock roolOld songs 60.50.an good courty. Bands. Blues.70 s
Favorite TV ShowsCops huff. Csi..chia beachTour of dutyNight.line. pick slipes.car drag raceimg..4 4of rode. Nra. Hunting showed caming. Fishing. Playing poolNews.
Favorite MoviesReal true moives cops army.cont bat racing.car s classy car shows beach an ocen movies out side movies war. Movies ..funny moves
Favorite BooksPuple heart mag dav. Amvets am legon anything to fo with helping the war vertans a. Aarp helpong out the older people an law books An car class y .weather books thr guid. In de millsboroOk.gun books huntimg.caming fishing.home repair..how to have better sex with youre mate here lokes an dis likes.
Where You Were Raisedi am.ftom frostburg md on a big farm.ok
Favorite FoodSloppy.joes hot dogs stake meat lof.beens.chilie..fish.beef. good bread pees.corn frostburg bele Ice cream ice tea .green.tee .all kinds of mest frutsNuts.penutbutter.jelly.
Favorite PlacesThe de beaches frostburg hills the ocen the in vietnam..coury side the rail.rodes an the old churches wear our gueens an king mairred.an an wear over seas on any hot lonely. Beach.with my queen an in my big home on the ocen front i millsboro de it exotic all so being a lone my lady an i in each other armes growing old togetherThat the real life to be a love an have the one you love an you wood give youre life up to see youre gueen happy an safe in my armes ok 247.
Friday or Saturday Nights II millsboro.de at home.or if i not on a boundy hunt i stay to my slef i do.nt go to bars i am a prof in all my work i got to keep good clean head an i may habe a clint i am taking care of o am a .pof us bondyguard ok.an a prof pivt.dect i dont havr time for games i am a prof in all i do ok
Life GoalsI have all .ready did ever thing an saw about.every thing i am a prof geting ready to ret ok i hsd good a. Bad jobs ok but ill tell you.that you dont no what it felles like to you almost die an i been thete when i was in nam he mia 7 fays i. A log ok i all ready got my goals an thay are dam good ones to keepE an my queen safe an happy for the reat of our lives ok thank you sgt nam 68miss in action.7 days ok i no my goals.it living a safe an good happy.life for my lady an I
Travis , 42, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeWell I'm a man who has a vision and so far it has come true doing what I do best IT instructor best job in the world because my bach ground is just not computer or being a Geek it cover about preparing your self gor life and making a different plus helping those who want to get there teaching them with guidest and care with love that who I'm I have patience
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy spare time is teaching children how a computer really works builting one and making it work for those who need one and learning the programs that are put in action. Reading to my Grandson
Political AffiliationDemoratic
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner needs to think the way she feels inside if it makes her feel good about herself then so be it I won't change her I be there for or and more its team work if she wants it with kindness and work
Favorite MoviesWell Ilove Drama, Love Story, Action Pack,
Favorite BooksWell the ancident on Treyvon Martin and Zimmerman I would like to see closure on this soon
Where You Were RaisedI was rise and born in Philadelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy Friendshipp being there when its good or bad making the different making sure there not without certain supply and demand in life
Favorite FoodLove a big Juicy Steak and my dessert is Carriot Cake with Lemon
Favorite PlacesAbroad visiting country that has life and tradition and still building that about have the world Asian, UK,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I'm with the kids on Friday and Saturday playing sports after that I'm free to do what ever
Life GoalsI'm reading to do what ever God has me to do I have reach my goal already after being in the Military for a while then working for the Government next give back to the community has someone help me
Tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Spring Hope, NC
Who I Would Like to MeetNo games! Honesty, Love, a real woman. Ask for more info.
Favorite MusicGospel, RB, Jazz, Country, some Rap the band The Shades of Harmony
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesPF Chain, Olive Garden. Bahamas.
Life GoalsAsk me
naresh , 33, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Favorite Musicmicheal jackson
Favorite TV Showstom and jerry
Favorite Movieslove history

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages