Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Native American, Italian Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Native American, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trav , 21, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite MusicGreen Day, Black Keys, Pink Flyod
Favorite TV Showshouse, Lie to me*, Doctor Who, Torchwood
Favorite MoviesComic book/Sci Fi, Mafia/crime
Favorite BooksAlex Rider: Scprpia Rising, The Bourne Deception
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT my part time job
brittany , 24, Female seeking Male, Ponderosa, NC
More About Meget to know me is all i can say
Favorite Musici love food
Favorite Quotesif you have a girlfriend and your on this your a douche
Others Noticemy eyes and soft skin
Djmike , 23, Male seeking Female,
More About MeXFB DXVGBFGNXB
Political AffiliationXCFBX FHN FV
Who I Would Like to MeetXGBDXFBNBXGFB DX
Others NoticeYDSFOUIIO;SUGFYIOUIGRISJLKJKIJGBLSDKJGH;PRDSKJL;HRJHPSJTLK;JGTKLSDFLJBLKXJFKLHJDLKJLKGRJLKJMSRLKRJTGLJTRLDJKNKM;TMLKHBND
Favorite PlacesGFSHFGHSFGSYNJGDKYCJ
Friday or Saturday Nights ICXBN DXBN XCB XCXNDNF
Life GoalsVCXBGX CBGXCFNBX
Renee , 58, Female seeking Male, Glendale Heights, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcersice
Political Affiliationsome what in the middle
Favorite Music50 80 music all kinds really
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire - L'impero del crimine, two in half
Favorite Moviesgodfather,goodfellas When Harry met sally, Action movies comedy
Favorite Bookstake time for yourself. The pursue of Happiness, The pursue of Happieness, take time for yourself
Where You Were RaisedChicago Ill
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentscrafty cooking
Favorite Foodfillet, pasta chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesItalian ..Jamaica...Vegas ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,...dining out
Secret'Adventurous and fun dancer''
Debora , 34, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
More About MeI'm easy going, open, kind, like cooking, am very passionate, loving and kind,
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking for someone honesta nd sincere!
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton Allendale
Others NoticeI'm sincere, open, sociable and kind!
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesCayman Island, Australia and New Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSpend my life with a partner who is honest, sincere and loving!
Jose , 47, Male seeking Female, Bento Goncalves, BR
Dating StatusHomen sério
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV ShowsFutebol, noticiarios.
Favorite MoviesMisterio
Favorite BooksLivro
Where You Were RaisedBrasil
Favorite FoodChurrasco.
Favorite Placesacampamento
Kayla , 23, Female seeking Female,
Dating StatusJust looking my one and only...
James , 26, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About Meloving and Care
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political AffiliationPublic Relationships and Parliament matters
Who I Would Like to MeetTo care for me and loving to the community as well
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAussie...
Others NoticeI am cool kind of Species...that make her to know more of me if we are together
Favorite FoodDinner and whatever make me fill up...
Favorite PlacesKFC, Mcdonald etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or niteclubs
MACH38 , 45, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
More About MeI am a creator, a learner, a teacher, an observer, listener and researcher, and an outgoing guy who likes the company of other people and new experiences as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love reading, writing, hanging out with friends and learning languages.
Political AffiliationI support the Canadian Action Party, but I don't belong to any political organization.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone flexible, outgoing, romantic, who loves to learn and experience new things....
Favorite MusicI'm into Punk, Alternative and metal, but I like other genres as well. At this moment I'm singing "Rain on the Scarecrow" by John Cougar Mellencamp.
Favorite TV ShowsMalcolm in The Middle, King Of The Hill, Seinfeld and Married With Children. I currently don't watch tv.
Favorite MoviesEpic, historic drama, thrillers, and romantic comedies.
Favorite BooksI'm currently reading "The Chimes", by Charles Dickens.
Where You Were RaisedBoth in Canada and Peru.
Others NoticeI look determined and approachable.
Favorite FoodI've got a wide variety of tastes.... I love poutine, Shrimp tempura, Ceviche, among many other things... and I'm a Cheesecake fanatic...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf possible, at a friend's place.
Life GoalsI'm determined to become a writer and my own boss.
Peterson , 21, Male seeking Female, Port Francais, HT
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a Pretty lady who get Beauty Inside and outside to spend the rest of My life.
Favorite MusicGospel songs,Rock and rold,dance all R&b
Favorite TV ShowsHip-Hop Wards,Worlwide
Skills/TalentsI write Gospel songs,and revolutonary songs and then i sing well too.
Favorite FoodRice,Chiken and Pizza

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages