Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Native American, Arabic Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, Native American, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Becky , 34, Female seeking Male, Simonton, TX
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Christopher , 23, Male seeking Female, Meridian, ID
More About Meme i enjoy the great outdoors, i hike , ski , bike , and fish. i like to have fun and would like to meet someone with that in common but if you dont love Jesus it wont ever work. iam laid back and love my job looking for a friend maybe more.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi ski in the winter, iam a member of the national ski patrol and enjoy it i road bike and run in the summer
Political Affiliationi was a republican but seeing how the party no longer works with eachother iam forced to vote democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian , outdoorsy , but still a nerd on the inside
Favorite Musicnewsboys , disturbed , dubstep , anything but rapp
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Favorite Moviesaction, romantic comedy
Favorite Bookspowder ski buyers guide
Where You Were Raisedmeridian Idaho
Others NoticeI am very cocky
Favorite Foodi love good spagetti
Favorite Placesthe oregon coast and hotsprings
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown with my friends
Life Goalsi love sales i enjoy it everyday i would like too one day help people find their dream homes
ERIC , 45, Male seeking Female, Kampala, UG
More About MeLoving and kindness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch football
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness
Favorite MusicMicheal jackson
Favorite TV ShowsBet 106
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksShow magazine
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeKindness
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house
Life GoalsTo become a president
john ochola gerald , 35, Male seeking Female, Wenndia, SN
More About Meam social with people good and gentale
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & praying
Political Affiliationin every think
Who I Would Like to Meetam black shining
Favorite MusicGo Audio! :)
Favorite TV ShowsTV 2 Nyhetene, Ready for Love
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedjuba south sudan
Others Noticeit good to do so
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placeschurch
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
DeAnglo , 37, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Political AffiliationI belive in what's right, mostly Demo,
Favorite MusicR&B, Oldies, Jazz, Gospel,
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Burnnotice, Are We There Yet, Living Single
Where You Were RaisedN.C. Cal. NYC.
Skills/TalentsSinger, Minister of God's word, carpenter, and the rest I tell you, the woman of my dreams.
Favorite FoodGumbo,chicken, the list is too long to list
Favorite PlacesChurch
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
Life GoalsTo make a Differance in the world, to bring peace to all mankind.
Glenna , 63, Female seeking Male, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusMetrocowgirl looking to lasso a keeper!
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm a versatile, charming, funny and giving person, who gets more pleasure out of "giving" than "receiving". My many interests and personal skills make me intriguing and a magnet for "good times"!
Political AffiliationSomehwere in the middle, leaning to the Conservative side of politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true classy "gentleman" who has the same interests that I do, is very generous and caring, and has a great sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Home & Garden, Cooking, Travel and Discovery channels. My favorites TV shows are Brothers and Sisters, Horsemanship Down Under, Oprah, The Doctors and Dr. Phil.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movies are The Ten Commandments, The Sound of Music, Dances With Wolves, Hildalgo and Secretariate.
Favorite BooksMy favorite books are The Bible, Two Cups of Tea, Stones Into Schools, anything by Elmer Kelton.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have others do unto you." Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedMy roots are in the country, with my branches leaning over the city!
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes and warm, generous smile.
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents are decorating, singing, playing the organ, piano and tambourine, cooking, entertaining guests and office management.
Favorite FoodIt's a tie between German, Mexican, French, Italian and Thai foods.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are the mountains of Wyoming and Montana! But, I also like the backroads of the Texas Hill Country and the Big Bend National Park.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what is God's plan for me right now, and I'm bothered bu the direction of our nation towards materialism and selfish gain. My concerns about the homeless, jobless and disabled veterans are fostering me to action in their behalf.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to the local Country & Western dance club or at a live musical concert.
Life GoalsTo be a part of a loving, caring and active family unit, travel more around the United States and overseas, participate in church and missionery activities and aspire to live up to my potentionl in all areas of my life.
SecretI love to perform "random acts of kindness" anonymously.
Thorsen , 38, Male seeking Female, Johnson City, TN
Dating StatusWant to hook up with loving and caring soulmate
More About MeI´m an outgoing, kind-hearted person, sincere, trustworthy, loyal, hard-working, very energetic, sportive (that´s why I look much younger than my actual age is, people say that I look like I`m 20-25 and I actually feel like this). And I’m affectionate, passionate, sensual when it comes to love. nI enjoy spending time in very different ways. I love quiet home, walking out, curling up with a book, listening to music, dancing, visiting theaters, museums, shows, I enjoy travelling very much. At the same I´m adventurous when it comes to the free/vacation time. I enjoy high-speed car drive, swimming in the middle of an ocean watching dolphins playing down in the water, high-speed skiing down the black-marked ski-slopes. nI love to learn new things, visit new places. I like being around positive and intelligent people trying to learn and take the best from them to improve both my personal features and my knowledge. nFor me Love is a Commitment that is Taken Very Seriously Once I fully Commit myself to a Partner I am determined to stay with that Person Until the end. I seek a Partner who Enhances me By Her Very Beings and who bring more Love,Joy,Fun and Laughter into my Life. Someone who I can Love fully and who can fully Receive my Love completely. I know that I am a Very Special man. I know in my heart there is a Special Person out there For me with my Name Written Across Her Heart. Ooh Yeah! I have a distaste for Liars,cheaters,Drama, hidden Dark Secrets,and Game Players. People can count on me to do what I promise to do, for my word is my bond, I try hard to treat all with the Love and Respect ....Thats little about me....I await to read back from you.nnHave a blessed day.nGreg
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootbal and Track
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and loving Girl or lady
Favorite Movieswar films, War
Favorite QuotesHelp people when you are in position to do so
Where You Were RaisedSaudi/ UK america
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat a wonderful world to meet wonderful Gilr
Life GoalsWants to be Great
Dmx , 23, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedIn my hart
Others NoticeI love honesty in love and I want to see baby
rose mell , 30, Female seeking Male, Dar es Salaam, TZ
More About Mewhat makes me special is the way i present myself,my talking style,hair,colour of my skin and decency
Political Affiliationi don involve myself in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing person,down to earth,independent,honest,straight forward,smart.
Where You Were Raisedin middle class lifestyle
Others Noticethey notice ma dimples,nose and lips,am happy all the time,and cool
Favorite Foodblack forest cakes,yogurt,crisps,rice
Favorite Placesanywhere so long as it has life
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly indoors
Life Goalsto be the best i can be and leave a legacy
Keith , 41, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
Dating StatusLoving
More About MeHonest and very sincere.
Political AffiliationNone!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest sincere compassionate loving understanding.
Favorite MusicMany Different Kinds
Favorite MoviesDirascovery-History-National Geog
Where You Were RaisedTo many places to list. l
Others NoticeI love people.
Favorite FoodMany, not a picky eater.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut going for a walk.
Life GoalsTake it easy and enjoy life.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages