Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Native American Singles

Christian / Protestant, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larry , 33, Male seeking Female, Ravia, OK
Where You Were Raisedarizona
George A Huth , 28, Female seeking Male, Belen, NM
More About MeWho am I? I am a christian so I know that there is someone special out here :) who will accept me for who I am and for what I believe in. So I am here to start a new adventure.nI am a very independent, friendly, outgoing, open-minded and self motivated, goal-oriented and hard working person, I am also very blunt which is sometimes not good but I will try to be nice and gentle about it but I'm honest, trustworthy, loyal, faithful and a woman that put God first and everything else second.
Who I Would Like to Meetis looking to meet a fun, intelligent, and outgoing man. Spending time with friends and family is very important to me. I also enjoy working out a few times a week (my ideal match would join me), watching movies, playing with my dog “Valentine”, enjoying the outdoors, gardening, attending concerts, watching sporting events, as well as many other activities. I love to laugh and I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor.nnMy ideal match is an honest, trustworthy and responsible person, someone who would ultimately become my best friend and partner.nnOne of my favorite quotes is, “Faith sees the invisible, believes the incredible and receives the impossible” by Anonymous.
Favorite MusicHip Rop
Favorite TV ShowsI love and support Conan O'Brien...NOT Jay Leno OR... NBC!
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedI was born and rise here in united state...have been here since the rest of my life
Others NoticeI guess I'm not shy anymore, but not loud either. I like to do most of the things everyone likes to do such as going out and having fun, staying in and relaxing (even lazy), cinema, reading. walking, exploring, walking, a bit of exercise, traveling, and many other things. i played lots of sports (all types). I like all types of food's, especially Asian. That's a little bit about me and hope wasn't too boring and you fell asleep reading (I forgot describe all the action bits...maybe next time).
Favorite FoodI love chicken and chips
Favorite Placesi love hanging out maybe beach or travel to see places around
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or maybe friends place sometimes
Life Goalswill mention that later
Brenda , 57, Female seeking Male, Valley Center, CA
Dating StatusAm old but feel young
More About MeI like going out to dinner and movies. Like to cook and eat good food
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe With My Family, Go to Movies
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsProject Runway
Where You Were RaisedValley Center, CA
Others NoticeI am friendly.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
bill , 56, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, CT
Dating Statuslooking for a sweet home life
More About MeI care more about other people then I probably
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can show love and affection, as well as receive it
Favorite BooksLocal Newspaper
Where You Were Raisedin new england
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodbirthday cake
Favorite Placeshaven't been out in a long time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalstoo survive it to the end
john , 46, Male seeking Female, Midlothian, IL
More About MeHandsome curious funny loving caring kind good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving honest caring willing to share happines durjng good times or bad spontanios very sexaual
Favorite MusicClasic rock alternative
Favorite TV ShowsDont have one
Favorite MoviesNot important
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedill
Others NoticeMy smile sense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak. Pizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights ITalk to me and find out
Life GoalsJust waking up and living
John , 53, Male seeking Female,
More About MeTall,witty and smart. fun loving, likes to go out and dance. love to play golf
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home maybe out dancing?
Life Goalsbe the owner of my own company
mylo , 59, Male seeking Female, Lorena, TX
johnnypaul davis , 52, Male seeking Female, Wagoner, OK
More About Me????
Who I Would Like to Meettrust faithful one man woman d/d free
Favorite MusicGeroge Strait, Blues Bb King, Light Rock and Top 40, Santana, Worship and Praise
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Jepardy, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesHappy Gilmore, Western Movies
Where You Were Raisedborn in TX rise everywhere
Others Noticemy eyes my grin
Favorite Foodi like all kinds of foods
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a movie looking at the stars
Life Goalslive laugh love
Alannah , 19, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Dance
Favorite Musicevenecence, Paramore, GUN & ROSES, Fall Out Boy
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Here Comes Honey Boo Boo, South Park
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksLittle Women
Where You Were RaisedAvonmore, PA
Others Noticethe clothes I wear.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy being anywhere, honestly.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working, or hanging out with new people
james , 30, Male seeking Female, Keene, CA
Where You Were Raisedpeterborough county
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2143)
Spanish (323)
French (181)
German (92)
Italian (45)
Portuguese (34)
Dutch (18)
Chinese (25)
Japanese (35)
Arabic (24)
Russian (31)
Hebrew (12)
Hindi (11)
Tagalog (16)
Other (180)