Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Protestant, Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
karen , 28, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statusi am very easy going and loving,i love attention and caren
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to go shopping,meet people,i love to cook and i also love to go movies
Favorite Musicblues, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up with the Cardashians
Where You Were Raisedi was born and brought in rio brazil but i we left and relocated to united states
Others Noticemy boobs
Jose , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeAgradar a Dios
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were RaisedSan José Las Flores, Chalatenango
Others Noticefunny guy
Secretmy secret it's mine only.
Josh , 30, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Methe best way to tell u is i am a big teddy bear until someone mess with someone close and then i will do anything to protrect them
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work with my hands
Who I Would Like to Meetknow what u want and do not let anything stand in your way to get it or them
Favorite Musici like most everything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House,
Favorite MoviesArmy of Darkness
Others Noticei am very up front and know what i want and will not stop till i get it. and i am very kind i will give u the shirt off my back if you really need it
Favorite Foodhome cooked
Favorite Placesi am open to anything i like to see new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe moive dinner and then the bar maybe
ANDREW , 84, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSYOCK MARKET,WATCHING FOOTBALL AND BASKET BALL
Political AffiliationCONCERVATIVE
Where You Were RaisedSIILLWATER,OKLAHOMA
Others NoticeNOT SURE
SecretCANNOT THINK OF ANYTHING
Chavely , 32, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread the bible
Political Affiliationno political affilation
Who I Would Like to Meetshe needs to be honest
Favorite Musicreligeous
Favorite TV Showscartoon
Favorite Moviescartoon
Favorite Booksbible, technical book
Favorite Foodbeans,fish
Favorite PlacesI do not know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto establish the equilibre in my life
Diana , 55, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About Mededication, diConsiderate, beautiful, outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping, reading, exercise
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetdedicatTrishTrustworthyTrueHanSingle,honest
Favorite Musicspanish romantic, classic rock
Favorite TV Showsmovie that dont Ancient aliens
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewapaper magazines, books
Favorite Quotesthsanks for nothing
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticebody, voice,hair,eyes
Skills/Talentsartist
Favorite Foodsteak and pT-bone
Favorite Placesdancing , dining, shopping
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, money,kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies club
Life GoalsHappy and successful
Secretno

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)