Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, Tagalog Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roy , 58, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating Statussingle and free
More About MeI'm A very giving person and at the same time I an hard to burn but once nurned I burn hard, I wnat what all people want to be loced not condemned, forgiven if not understood, to be someones all in all. and I will be that and more for the right woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a manager/maintenace person so working wiht my hands
Political AffiliationI am ultra right wing conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful both inside and out. well balanced, successful, helpful, giving, loving understanding, and basically wonder woman. totally devoted to me lolz
Favorite MusicI Like Oldies, Rock-N-Roll, Nancy Grandquist Music, Enrique Iglesias, Kesha, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, Demi Lovato, Bruce Springsteen, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Britney Spears, Mariah Carey, Jennifer Lopez, Carrie Underwood, Leona Lewis, Third Day
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Nikita, Smallville, Hellcats, Avatar: Legend of Korra, Castle, Eureka, Bones, Game of Thrones, CSI, House, Glee, Merlin, Vexika, NCIS, Legend of the Seeker
Favorite MoviesAction, Anime, Just Go With It, Just Go With It, Star Wars, Official Narnia: Voyage of the Dawn Treader, X-Men Movies, Eat Pray Love, Eat Pray Love, Kalamity, Ashley Tisdale
Favorite BooksThe Bible, The Holy Bible
Favorite FoodOriental foods
Favorite PlacesLooking for a new start in life with one who is not judgemental
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I'm somewhat of a home body
Life GoalsI want o own my own house , have a ranch to retreat to, be successful in business
riselle ann , 24, Female seeking Male, Granada Hills, CA
Others Noticesweet
Favorite Foodeuropean food
eliza , 34, Female seeking Male, Londinieres, FR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming,dancing,singing
Favorite Musiclove songs,rnb songs
Favorite TV Showsliving with asia
Others Noticecute
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
paul , 32, Male seeking Female, Hawley, PA
More About Mesmart sorta george clooney attitude that can make you melt with the right temperature
Who I Would Like to Meetjust dont be crazy n be cool thats all i ask
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were Raisedqueens ny
Others Noticethat im no chump lol
Favorite Fooda good penne ala vodka
Favorite Placesphilipines n humbolt county
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibell blvd bully :)
Van , 32, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
More About MeSingle and ready to mingle...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, reading, and going to the gym.
Political AffiliationI dont like politics...
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself, if we get along - we get along... i dont care if we have different religion or nationality the thing is - we keep and value each other...
Favorite MusicLot to mention...
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, john doe, CSI, supernatural.. etc
Favorite MoviesWar, comedy, adventure, action, fantasy, thriller
Favorite BooksSports and current events
Favorite QuotesWars come and go but my souldiers stay eternal. Tupac Amaru Shakur
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeSmart and funny...
Skills/TalentsMartial arts, singing and eating ***** hehehhe
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesChilli's
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar? Party? Movie theater?
Life GoalsTo become the person im suppose to be...
SecretIm a virgin.... XD
Freddy3233747125 , 38, Male seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
More About MeWell i am a very unique individual that has the biggest hurt you can ever imagine, and i am looking for that individual that i can spoil in every way possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time is when i spens it with God by reading his word or praying
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone that is affectionate, loving, carring, and that doesnt let society dictate to him who he should date, how to dress, and what kind of car he should drive!!!
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Nine inch Nails, Depechmode, The Smiths, Morisey
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksThe name of the book is How to be a people person
Where You Were RaisedIn Los Angeles
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPuerto Rican and Hawaiin food
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, New York and Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday nights at church
Life GoalsTo find my self a partner that would love to help me to reach out to the hurting Youth out their in the streets.
mitz , 32, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
Favorite MusicThe Script, The Fray, Sick Puppies, Lifehouse and many more...
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres, Oprah Winfrey, American Idol, The Seeker
Favorite MoviesSuspense Thriller, Comedy, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages